Early Childhood and Parents as Teacher Staff

Director

  •  Missy Riley

    Missy Riley

    Director

    (417) 523-1300 or (417) 523-1160

    mriley@spsmail.org

Secretary and Screening Services

  • Missy Stieb

    Missy Stieb

    (417) 523-1302

    mstieb@spsmail.org

Lead Parent Educator/Lead Screener

  • Carla Godfrey  

    Carla Godfrey

    (417) 523-1164

    cjgodfrey@spsmail.org

Lead Educator of Affiliation

  •  Leslie Berry

    Leslie Berry

    (417) 523-1160

    laberry@spsmail.org

Nurse

  • Liz Giddings

    Liz Giddings

    (417) 523-1330

    megiddings@spsmail.org

Assistant Director

  • Anitera Jackson

    Anitera Jackson

    (417) 523-1310

    ajjackson@spsmail.org

Administrative Assistant

  • Heidi Marquith-Lyons

    Heidi Marquith-Lyons

    (417) 523-1300

    hmarquithlyons@spsmail.org

Secretary

  •  Amy Mendola

    Amy Mendola

    (417)523-1160

    ammendola@spsmail.org

Lead Screener

  •  Shari Nichols

    Shari Nichols

    (417) 523-1160

    slnichols@spsmail.org

Counselor