• Springfield Public Schools

    Student Nutrition Department

    1458 E. Chestnut Expressway

    Springfield, MO 65802

     

    Kim Keller - General Manager of Student Nutrition
    (417) 523-1110  

    Email:  kkeller@spsmail.org

     

    Kyle Houston - Executive Chef 
    (417) 523-1122  

    Email:  khouston@spsmail.org

     

    Gayle Byrd - Operations Manager
    (417) 523-1116

    Email:  gbyrd@spsmail.org

     

    Roxanne Sharp- Operations Manager
    (417) 523-1112

    Email: roxannesharp@spsmail.org

     

    Ceira Fields- Operations Manager
    (417) 523-1114

    Email: ccfields@spsmail.org

     

    Timothy Williams - Operations Manager
    (417) 523-1103  

    Email:  tlwilliams@spsmail.org

     

    Christi Mackey- Registered Dietitian & Nutrition Educator 
    (417) 523-1113

    Email: cmackey@spsmail.org

     

    Diane Chambers - Free & Reduced Application Clerk
    (417) 523-1130

    Email: edchambers@spsmail.org

     

    Joyce Lancaster - Unit Controller
    (417) 523-1101

    Email: jlancaster@spsmail.org

     

    Kathy King-Kays - Accounting Assistant
    (417) 523-1102

    Email: kking-kays@spsmail.org

     

    Amanda Drewel - Administrative Assistant
    (417) 523-1115

    Email: adrewel@spsmail.org

     

    Jessica Tune - Administrative Assistant
    (417) 523-1118

    Email: jlbland-tune@spsmail.org

     

      

    For suggestions or concerns please contact Kim Keller, General Manager of Nutrition Services