• Springfield Public Schools

    Nutrition Services Department

    1458 E. Chestnut Expressway

    Springfield, MO 65802

     

    Kim Keller - General Manager of Nutrition Services
    (417) 523-1110  

    Email:  kkeller@spsmail.org

     

    Gayle Byrd - Operations Manager
    (417) 523-1116

    Email:  gbyrd@spsmail.org

      

    Melissa Scritchfield- Operations Manager - Catering
    (417) 523-1114

    Email:  mrscritchfield@spsmail.org

     

    Steve Ward - Operations Manager - Chef
    (417) 523-1103  

    Email:  saward@spsmail.org

     

    Stephanie Hanning- Registered Dietitian & Nutrition Educator 
    (417) 523-1113

    Email: sfhanning@spsmail.org

     

    Linda Smith - Free & Reduced Application Clerk
    (417) 523-1130

    Email: lsmith@spsmail.org

     

    Joyce Lancaster - Unit Controller
    (417) 523-1101

    Email: jlancaster@spsmail.org

     

    Kathy King-Kays - Accounting Assistant
    (417) 523-1102

    Email: kking-kays@spsmail.org

     

    Sierra Blain - Administrative Assistant
    (417) 523-1115

    Email: sdblain@spsmail.org

      

    For suggestions or concerns please contact Kim Keller, General Manager of Nutrition Services