Staff

  • 1.
    • Dr.
    • Lenae
    • Lazzelle
    • Director of Gifted Education
    • Administration
    • llazzelle@spsmail.org
  • 2.
    • Sue
    • Peters
    • Secretary
    • Support Staff
    • speters@spsmail.org
  • 3.
    • Cally
    • Gowers
    • Secretary - Assessment
    • Support Staff
    • cgowers@spsmail.org
  • 4.
    • Barbara
    • Lopez
    • Secretary - Attendance
    • Support Staff
    • blopez@spsmail.org
  • 5.
    • Paula
    • Stufflebam
    • Counselor
    • Support Staff
    • pstufflebam@spsmail.org
  • 6.
    • Linda
    • Brite
    • Liaison
    • Support Staff
    • lbrite@spsmail.org
  • 7.
    • Janice
    • Hampton
    • Liaison
    • Support Staff
    • jhampton@spsmail.org
  • 8.
    • Ron
    • Hampton
    • Webmaster
    • Support Staff
    • rhampton@spsmail.org
  • 9.
    • Andrea
    • Blaine
    • 5th Grade
    • WINGS
    • adblaine@spsmail.org
  • 10.
    • Jonna
    • Bird
    • 3rd Grade
    • WINGS
    • jbird@spsmail.org
  • 11.
    • Debbie
    • Clary
    • 4th Grade
    • WINGS
    • dclary@spsmail.org
  • 12.
    • Amy
    • Gardner
    • 3rd Grade
    • WINGS
    • adgardner@spsmail.org
  • 13.
    • Lindsey
    • Gathright
    • 1st Grade
    • WINGS
    • lmgathright@spsmail.org
  • 14.
    • Jenny
    • Green
    • 8th Grade
    • WINGS
    • jgreen@spsmail.org
  • 15.
    • Dee
    • Kerr
    • 4th Grade
    • WINGS
    • dlkerr@spsmail.org
  • 16.
    • Elicia
    • Ligon
    • 4th Grade
    • WINGS
    • eligon@spsmail.org
  • 17.
    • Katherine
    • Marler
    • 3rd Grade
    • WINGS
    • kmarler@spsmail.org
  • 18.
    • Jackie
    • McCarthy
    • 6th Grade
    • WINGS
    • jmccarthy@spsmail.org
  • 19.
    • Andrea
    • Blaine
    • Support Staff
    • WINGS
    • adblaine@spsmail.org
  • 20.
    • Jeannie
    • McLaughlin
    • 5th Grade
    • WINGS
    • jmclaughlin@spsmail.org
  • 21.
    • Susan
    • Mills Meador
    • 4th Grade
    • WINGS
    • smills@spsmail.org
  • 22.
    • Tim
    • Mills
    • Librarian
    • WINGS
    • twmills@spsmail.org
  • 23.
    • Matthew
    • Mustain
    • 7th Grade
    • WINGS
    • mamustain@spsmail.org
  • 24.
    • Jane
    • Bogue
    • Support Staff
    • WINGS
    • jfbogue@spsmail.org
  • 25.
    • Megan
    • Pinney
    • 2nd Grade
    • WINGS
    • mpinney@spsmail.org
  • 26.
    • Kellie
    • Thayer
    • 6th Grade
    • WINGS
    • kjthayer@spsmail.org
  • 27.
    • Alex
    • Wiley
    • Teacher
    • Support Staff
    • ajwiley@spsmail.org
  • 28.
    • Gina
    • Wyckoff
    • 5th Grade
    • WINGS
    • gwyckoff@spsmail.org
  • 29.
    • Mason
    • Lea
    • Teacher
    • SCHOLARS
    • malea@spsmail.org
  • 30.
    • Debbie
    • Nesbitt
    • Liaison
    • Support Staff
    • dpreston@spsmail.org
  • 31.
    • Connie
    • Petrich
    • Teacher
    • SCHOLARS
    • capetrich@spsmail.org
  • 32.
    • Kelly
    • Heugel
    • Teacher
    • SCHOLARS
    • klheugel@spsmail.org
  • 33.
    • Audra
    • Uzzell
    • Teacher
    • SCHOLARS
    • aauzzell@spsmail.org
  • 34.
    • Denise
    • Vinton
    • Teacher
    • SCHOLARS
    • dsvinton@spsmail.org
  • 35.
    • Meredith
    • Wisniewski
    • Teacher
    • SCHOLARS
    • mwisniewski@spsmail.org
  • 36.
    • Jerra
    • Gillespie
    • Support Staff
    • jngillespie@spsmail.org
  • 37.
    • Jeff
    • O'Neil
    • Head Custodian
  • 38.
    • Larry
    • Presley
    • Night Custodian

Navigation