Office Staff

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Calloway Mrs. Tammy Calloway, Tammy 1st and 2nd Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 1&2 WINGS Phelps Center tmcalloway@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Tammy.jpg
Gathright Mrs. Lindsey Gathright, Lindsey 1st and 2nd Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 1&2 WINGS Phelps Center lmgathright@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/LindseyGathright.jpg
Meador Mrs. Susan Meador, Susan 1st and 2nd Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 1&2 WINGS Phelps Center smeador@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Susan.jpg
Mann Mrs. Megan Mann, Megan 1st and 2nd Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 1&2 WINGS Phelps Center mmann@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Megan.jpg
Johnson Ms. Robin Johnson, Robin 1st and 2nd Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 1&2 WINGS Phelps Center rljohnson@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/RobinJohnson.jpg
Wisniewski Mrs. Meredith Wisniewski, Meredith 1st and 2nd Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 1&2 WINGS Phelps Center mwisniewski@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Meredith.jpg
Petrich Mrs. Connie Petrich, Connie 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center capetrich@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Connie.jpg
Thayer Ms. Kellie Thayer, Kellie 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center kjthayer@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/KellieThayer.jpg
Wiley Mr. Alex Wiley, Alex 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center ajwiley@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Alexander Wiley - 2020-2021.jpg
Green Ms. Jenny Green, Jenny 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center jgreen@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/JennyGreen.jpg
Ligon Ms. Elicia Ligon, Elicia 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center eligon@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/EliciaLigon.jpg
Marler Mrs. Katherine Marler, Katherine 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center kmarler@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Katherine.jpg
Gardner Mrs. Amy Gardner, Amy 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center adgardner@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Amy.jpg
Bird Mrs. Jonna Bird, Jonna 3rd and 4th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 3&4 WINGS Phelps Center jbird@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Jonna.jpg
McCarthy Ms. Jackie McCarthy, Jackie 5th through 8th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 5th-8th WINGS Phelps Center jmccarthy@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Jackie.jpg
Kerr Mrs. Dee Kerr, Dee 5th through 8th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 5th-8th WINGS Phelps Center dlkerr@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/DeeKerr.jpg
Wyckoff Ms. Gina Wyckoff, Gina 5th through 8th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 5th-8th WINGS Phelps Center gwyckoff@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Gina.jpg
Mustain Mr. Matthew Mustain, Matthew 5th Through 8th Grade Educator Classroom Teacher- 5th-8th WINGS Phelps Center mamustain@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/MatthewMustain.jpg
McVicker Mr. Benjamin McVicker, Benjamin Affective Ed/Assessment Coordinator Assessments & Affective Ed. Phelps Center School Counselor 417-523-3360 btmcvicker@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/BenMcVicker.jpg
Lazzelle Dr. Lenae Lazzelle, Lenae Director of Gifted Education Administration Phelps Center (417)523-3300 llazzelle@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/lenae_crop.jpg
O'Neil Mr. Jeff O'Neil, Jeff Head Custodian WINGS Custodial Phelps Center /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Jeff.jpg
Brite Mrs. Linda Brite, Linda Liaison Support Staff Phelps Center (417 523-3300 /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Linda brite.jpg
Mills Mr. Tim Mills, Tim Librarian Library Phelps Center twmills@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Tim.jpg
Webie Mrs. Kristen Webie, Kristen Nurse Support Staff Phelps Center (417) 523-3330 kdwebie@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Phelps Bldg front.jpg
Slemp Mrs. Pam Slemp, Pam Paraprofessional Support Staff Phelps Center pfslemp@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/PamSlemp.jpg
Bogue Mrs. Jane Bogue, Jane Paraprofessional Support Staff Phelps Center jfbogue@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Jane.jpg
Verbanaz Dr. Nina Verbanaz, Nina Scholars Educator Scholars Central High School nkverbanaz@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/NinaVerbanez.jpg
Icenhower Mrs. Jerra Icenhower, Jerra Scholars Educator Scholars Central High School jngillespie@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Jerra.jpg
Lea Mr. Mason Lea, Mason Scholars Educator Scholars Central High School malea@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Mason.jpg
Heugel Mrs. Kelly Heugel, Kelly Scholars Educator Scholars Central High School klheugel@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Kelly.jpg
Uzzell Ms. Audra Uzzell, Audra Scholars Educator Scholars Central High School aauzzell@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Audra.jpg
Vinton Mrs. Denise Vinton, Denise Scholars Educator Scholars Central High School dsvinton@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/Denise.jpg
Peters Mrs. Sue Peters, Sue Secretary- Administrative Administrative Secretaries Phelps Center 417-523-3350 (417) 523-3395 speters@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/SuePeters.jpg
Golden Mrs. Jessie Golden, Jessie Secretary- Assessments Administrative Secretaries Phelps Center (417) 523-3353 (417) 523-3395 jlgolden@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/JessieGolden.jpg
Gowers Mrs. Cally Gowers, Cally Secretary- Attendance Administrative Secretaries Phelps Center 417-523-3356 (417) 523-3395 cjgowers@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/1027/images/CallyGowers.jpg

 
 

Navigation