•  

    Office Staff

    Name Title  Email Address Phone Ext
    Jonathan Shelden  Director of Transportation jpshelden@spsmail.org 417-523-0500  
    Sharlene Hurt Department Secretary/Receptionist sshurt@spsmail.org 417-523-0560 61600
    Kim Brown Assistant Director of Transportation ksbrown@spsmail.org 417-523-0501 61101
    Stephen Duff Safety & Training Supervisor sfduff@spsmail.org 417-523-0463 61623
    Norma Duncan Lead Trainer nlduncan@spsmail.org 417-523-0471 61621
    Theresa Kolie-Jones Student Management Supervisor tlkolie-jones@spsmail.org 417-523-0502 61102 
    Ricky Martin Transportation Supervisor-Carver Satellite Lot rvmartin@spsmail.org 417-523-0586 61886
    Dawn Stephens Transportation Coordinator-Carver Satellite Lot sjstephens@spsmail.org 417-523-0585 61885
    MIchael Bevis Transportation Supervisor mjbevis@spsmail.org 417-523-0514 61114
    James Evans Transportation Supervisor jmevans@spsmail.org 417-523-0828 61628
    Sheri Dobbs Transportation Supervisor sjdobbs@spsmail.org 417-523-0569 61109
    Jullie Howell Routing & Technology Specialist  jhowell@spsmail.org 417-523-0522 61602
    Grace Lodwick Routing & Technology Specialist glodwick@spsmail.org 417-523-0525 61605
    Tristan Dale Routing & Technology Specialist tjdale@spsmail.org 417-523-0520 61100
    Josiah Majerus Routing & Technology Specialist jpmajerus@spsmail.org 417-523-0567 61607
    Jayme Balbaneda Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch/Pay-to-Ride jmbalbaneda@spsmail.org 417-523-0482 61112
    Mechelle Atchley Transportation Coordinator-Trips mlatchley@spsmail.org 417-523-0462 61622
    Kyle Guison Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch krguison@spsmail.org 417-523-0511 61151
    Seth Crites Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch sdcrites@spsmail.org 417-523-0461 61661
    Kim Vaughn Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch kjvaughn@spsmail.org 417-523-0513 61113
    Kelly Laxton Accounting Specialist kllaxton@spsmail.org 417-523-0467 61627
    Kenneth Koenig Payroll Specialist kfkoenig@spsmail.org 417-523-0464 61624

     

    Shop Staff

    Name Title  Email Address Phone Ext
    David Perez Mechanic Foreman dmperez@spsmail.org 417-523-0507 61107
    Tim Mort Parts & Fuel Systems Specialist tmort@spsmail.org 417-523-0517 61117
    Eric Williams Fleet Technology Specialist rewilliams@spsmail.org 417-523-0521 61170
    Craig Brown Mechanic    417-523-0508 61108
    Chris Curtis Mechanic    417-523-0508 61108
    Jonathan Van Every Mechanic    417-523-0508 61108
    Keith Hoodie Mechanic   417-523-0508 61108
    Bradley Reyes Mechanic   417-523-0508 61108
    Ethan Merriett Mechanic   417-523-0508 61108