•  

    Office Staff

    Name Title  Email Address Phone Ext
    Keith Adams Director of Transportation kladams@spsmail.org 417-523-0500 61103
    Angela Student Department Secretary/Receptionist aestudent@spsmail.org 417-523-0560 61600
    Kim Brown Assistant Director of Transportation ksbrown@spsmail.org 417-523-0501 61101
    Micheal Bevis Safety & Training Supervisor mjbevis@spsmail.org   417-523-0463 61623
    Norma Duncan Transportation Coordinator- Safety & Training nlduncan@spsmail.org 417-523-0471 61621
    Theresa Kolie-Jones Student Management Supervisor tlkolie-jones@spsmail.org 417-523-0502 61102 
      Transportation Supervisor-Carver Satellite Lot   417-523-0586 61886
    Dawn Stephens Transportation Coordinator-Carver Satellite Lot sjstephens@spsmail.org 417-523-0585 61885
    Kim Vaughn Transportation Supervisor kjvaughn@spsmail.org 417-523-0514 61114
    James Evans Transportation Supervisor jmevans@spsmail.org 417-523-0828 61628
    Sheri Dobbs Transportation Supervisor sldobbs@spsmail.org 417-523-0569 61109
    Kyle Guison Routing & Technology Specialist (Special Needs) krguison@spsmail.org 417-523-0522 61602
    Grace Lodwick Routing & Technology Specialist (Elementary/Intermediate) glodwick@spsmail.org 417-523-0525 61605
    Jonathan Shelden Routing & Technology Specialist (High) jpshelden@spsmail.org 417-523-0520 61100
    Josiah Majerus Routing & Technology Specialist (Middle) jpmajerus@spsmail.org 417-523-0567 61607
    Jayme Balbaneda Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch/Pay-to-Ride jmbalbaneda@spsmail.org 417-523-0482 61112
    Mechelle Atchley Transportation Coordinator-Trips mlatchley@spsmail.org 417-523-0462 61622
    Adam Van Becelaere Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch ajvanbecelaere@spsmail.org 417-523-0511 61151
    Jessica Yesh-Sanchez Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch jdyesh-sanchez@spsmail.org 417-523-0461 61661
    Jerry Inman Transportation Coordinator-Dispatch jrinman@spsmail.org 417-523-0513 61113
    Sharlene Hurt Accounting Specialist sshurt@spsmail.org 417-523-0467 61627
    Kenneth Koenig Payroll Specialist kfkoenig@spsmail.org 417-523-0464 61624

     

    Shop Staff

    Name Title  Email Address Phone Ext
    David Perez Mechanic Foreman dmperez@spsmail.org 417-523-0507 61107
    Tim Mort Parts & Fuel Systems Specialist tmort@spsmail.org 417-523-0517 61117
    Eric Williams Fleet Technology Specialist rewilliams@spsmail.org 417-523-0521 61170
    Craig Brown Mechanic    417-523-0508 61108
    Chris Curtis Mechanic    417-523-0508 61108
    Keith Hoodie Mechanic    417-523-0508 61108
    Bradley Reyes Mechanic   417-523-0508 61108
    Ethan Merriett Mechanic   417-523-0508 61108
    Paul Robertson Mechanic   417-523-0508 61108