Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Moore Garry Moore, Garry Principal A: Administration
Slater Dr. Kirk Slater, Kirk Assistant Principal: Last Names A-G A: Administration 34613 kslater@spsmail.org
Johns Lindsay Johns, Lindsay Assistant Principal: Last Names H-P A: Administration 34611 ljohns@spsmail.org
Ramsey Robert Ramsey, Robert Assistant Principal: Last Names Q-Z A: Administration Athletic Director 34612 rdramsey@spsmail.org
Davis Skylar Davis, Skylar Counselor B: Counseling Freshmen Academey & Special Education 34663 sadavis@spsmail.org
Heinrichs Ty Heinrichs, Ty Counselor B: Counseling 10th-12th Grade / Last Names A-H 34664 theinrichs@spsmail.org
McCann Jane McCann, Jane Counselor B: Counseling 10th-12th Grade / Last Names L-Z 34661 jmccann@spsmail.org
Brackett Angela Brackett, Angela Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Principal & Athletic Directors 34602 417-523-8095 acbrackett@spsmail.org
Brown Terina Brown, Terina Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Attendance L-Z 34615 tlbrown@spsmail.org
Hessee Tracy Hessee, Tracy Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Attendance A-K 34616 thessee@spsmail.org
Drake Tonya Drake, Tonya Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Finance 34617 417-523-8095 tdrake@spsmail.org
Hillman Alana Hillman, Alana Process Coordinator R: Special Education 34656 ahillman@spsmail.org
Jackson Amy Jackson, Amy IT C: Student Services 34621 anjackson@spsmail.org
Happel Cindy Happel, Cindy Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Registrar - 34142 417-523-8197 clhappel@spsmail.org
Jones Don Jones, Don Custodian C: Student Services 34605 dcjones@spsmail.org
Ritchy Chrissy Ritchy, Chrissy Attendance Advisor C: Student Services 34679 critchey@spsmail.org
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant C: Student Services A+ 34150 clwilliams@spsmail.org
Young Shay Young, Shay Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Counseling 34660 417-523-8096 seyoung@spsmail.org
Engelhart Jeff Engelhart, Jeff SRO C: School Police 34912 jlengelhart@spsmail.org
Barker Jasmine Barker, Jasmine SRO C: School Police 34911 jmbarker@spsmail.org
McFarland Kirsten McFarland, Kirsten Librarian M: Library & Media Center 34641 kdmcfarland@spsmail.org
Stout Tatiana Stout, Tatiana Librarian M: Library & Media Center 34640 tnstout@spsmail.org
Barnhouse Tamra Barnhouse, Tamra Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34235 tbarnhouse@spsmail.org
Champion Crystal Champion, Crystal Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34227 cchampion@spsmail.org
Lants Matthew Lants, Matthew Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34231 mlantz@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher E: Freshmen Academy Head Baseball Coach 34228 rschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34808 jvaughan@spsmail.org
Brinkmeyer Michael Brinkmeyer, Michael Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34234 mabrinkmeyer@spsmail.org
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34810 akbedinghaus@spsmail.org
Bull Alexandra Bull, Alexandra Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34230 albull@spsmail.org
Calloway Bailey Calloway, Bailey Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34233 bcalloway@spsmail.org
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34219 jjwilliams@spsmail.org
Efker Kendra Efker, Kendra Teacher F: Art 34108 kjefker@spsmail.org
Champion Crystal Champion, Crystal Teacher H: Communication Arts 34227 cchampion@spsmail.org
Lants Matthew Lants, Matthew Teacher N: Mathematics 34231 mlantz@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher Q: Social Studies Head Baseball Coach 34228 rschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher P: Science 34808 jvaughan@spsmail.org
Weter Heather Weter, Heather Teacher F: Art 34106 34110 hweter@spsmail.org
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher P: Science 34810 akbedinghaus@spsmail.org
Bull Alexandra Bull, Alexandra Teacher Q: Social Studies 34230 albull@spsmail.org
Calloway Bailey Calloway, Bailey Teacher N: Mathematics 34233 bcalloway@spsmail.org
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher H: Communication Arts 34219 jjwilliams@spsmail.org
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Teacher G: Business 34212 lwcoleman@spsmaill.org
Gerhardt Brad Gerhardt, Brad Teacher G: Industrial Technology 34105 34151 bgerhardt@spsmail.org
McGuire Shad McGuire, Shad Teacher G: Business 34224 semcguire@spsmail.org
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Coordinator D: A+ 34625 seturner@spsmail.org
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Teacher H: Communication Arts 34625 seturner@spsmail.org
Davis Dave Davis, Dave Teacher H: Media 34357 ddavis@spsmail.org
Gideon Mark Gideon, Mark Teacher H: Drama/Speech 34684 34221 magideon@spsmail.org
Jasper Shajuana Jasper, Shajuana Teacher H: Communication Arts 34133 sjasper@spsmail.org
Sullivan Laurie Sullivan, Laurie Teacher H: Communication Arts 34137 ljsullivan@spsmail.org
Frickenschmidt Sara Frickenschmidt, Sara Teacher H: Communication Arts 34129 34127 sbfrickenschmidt@sps.org�����������
Lindsey Christina Lindsey, Christina Teacher H: Communication Arts 34140 clindsey@spsmail.org
Wroblewski Anne Wroblewski, Anne Teacher H: Communication Arts 34141 amwroblewski@spsmail.org
Dameron Courtney Dameron, Courtney Teacher I: FACS 34206 cdameron@spsmail.org
Mallory Dennah Mallory, Dennah Teacher I: FACS 34210 dmallory@spsmail.org
Schreiner Candice Schreiner, Candice Teacher I: FACS 34208 ceschreiner@spsmail.org
Gumucio Edward Gumucio, Edward Teacher J: Foreign Language 34114 elgumucio@spsmail.org
Rhodes Ryan Rhodes, Ryan Teacher J: Foreign Language 34112 rrhodes@spsmail.org
Beckham John Beckham, John ISS C: Student Services 34018 jbeckham@spsmail.org
Brown Joel Brown, Joel Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Basketball Coach 34706 jpbrown@spsmail.org
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Volleyball & Girls Track Coach 34671 34702 rcollins@spsmail.org
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Cross Country & Track Coach 34704 jwdicks@spsmail.org
Nunn Meagan Nunn, Meagan Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Girls Basketball Coach 34225 34631 mmnunn@spsmail.org
Gewinner Steve Gewinner, Steve Teacher N: Mathematics 34134 sjgewinnner@spsmail.org
Hartley Shane Hartley, Shane Teacher N: Mathematics 34122 shartley@spsmail.org
Pluth Thomas Pluth, Thomas Teacher N: Mathematics 34118 tepluth@spsmail.org
Niemoth Mike Niemoth, Mike Teacher N: Mathematics 34116 mpniemoth@spsmail.org
Stebbins Emily Stebbins, Emily Teacher N: Mathematics 34136 eastebbins@spsmail.org
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher S: Missouri Options/Credit Recovery Head Football Coach 34132 34670 jmgerald@spsmail.org
Fent Lisa Fent, Lisa Teacher O: Music Orchestra Director 34681 34500 lfent@spsmail.org
Futrell Debra Futrell, Debra Teacher O: Music Choir Director 34680 34121 dfutrell@spsmail.org
Knupps Shane Knupps, Shane Teacher O: Music Band Director 34682 34500 saknupps@spsmail.org
Blauvelt Sharon Blauvelt, Sharon Teacher P: Science 34811 sblauvelt@spsmail.org
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher P: Science 34311 jbryant@spsmail.org
Dias Trish Dias, Trish Teacher P: Science 34309 tdias@spsmail.org
Reineri Zach Reineri, Zach Teacher P: Science 34809 zjreineri@spsmail.org
Rush Kimberly Rush, Kimberly Teacher P: Science 34801 krrush@spsmail.org
Barnes Jessica Barnes, Jessica Teacher Q: Social Studies 34120 jlbarnes@spsmail.org
George Jeremy George, Jeremy Teacher Q: Social Studies 34308 jgeorge@spsmail.org
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Teacher Q: Social Studies 34115 kwood@spsmail.org
Brizendine Jennifer Brizendine, Jennifer Teacher R: Special Education 34102 jbrizendine@spsmail.org
Carlson Trudi Carlson, Trudi Teacher R: Special Education 34139 tcarlson@spsmail.org
Evans Katie Evans, Katie Teacher R: Special Education 34014 kdevans@spsmail.org
Koger Valen Koger, Valen Teacher R: Special Education 34217 vkoger@spsmail.org
Kohler Lauren Kohler, Lauren Teacher R: Special Education 34239 lpkohler@spsmail.org
McCullough Ginger McCullough, Ginger Teacher R: Special Education 34100 glmccullough@spsmail.org
Payne Carla Payne, Carla Teacher R: Special Education 34238 cdpayne@spsmail.org
Smith Bob Smith, Bob Teacher R: Special Education 34239 rsmith@spsmail.org
Teel Katherine Teel, Katherine Teacher R: Special Education 34144 kcteel@spsmail.org
Dowell David Dowell, David Teacher L: JROTC 34507 dwdowell@spsmail.org
McKiernan Brendan McKiernan, Brendan Teacher L: JROTC 34507 bemckiernan@spsmail.org
Ganaden Shelby Ganaden, Shelby College Advisor B: Counseling 34130 shelbyganaden@spsmail.org
Young Shay Young, Shay Administrative Assistant B: Counseling Administrative Assistant 34660 417-523-8096 seyoung@spsmail.org
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant D: A+ Administrative Assistant 34150 clwilliams@spsmail.org
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Softball Coach mjrunnels@spsmail.org
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Tennis Coach atpohlman@spsmail.org
Mullen John Mullen, John Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Swim Coach jmullen@spsmail.org
Hansen Denys Hansen, Denys Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Soccer Coach drhansen@spsmail.org
Bell Josh Bell, Josh Trainer T: Activities & Athletics Athletic Trainer joshua.bell2@mercy.net
Bennett Kristie Bennett, Kristie Sponsor T: Activities & Athletics Head Cheer Sponsor kbennett@spsmail.org
PTSA , PTSA C: Student Services hillcresthsptsa@gmail.com
Futter Ashley Futter, Ashley Nurse C: Student Services 34630 anfutter@spsmail.org
Hill Jaclyn Hill, Jaclyn Coordinator of Site Interventions A: Administration 34626 jnhill@spsmail.org
Woodburn Heather Woodburn, Heather Cafeteria Manager C: Student Services 34690 hhwoodburn@spsmail.org
Wadsworth Jacob Wadsworth, Jacob Teacher Q: Social Studies 34113 jwadsworth@spsmail.org
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher E: Freshmen Academy 34311 jbryant@spsmail.org
Hall Emily Hall, Emily Teacher R: Special Education 34012 erhall013@spsmail.org
Brown Joel Brown, Joel Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Basketball Coach 34706 jpbrown@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Baseball Coach 34228 rschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Volleyball & Girls Track Coach 34671 34702 rcollins@spsmail.org
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Cross Country & Track Coach 34704 jwdicks@spsmail.org
Nunn Meagan Nunn, Meagan Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Girls Basketball Coach 34225 34631 mmnunn@spsmail.org
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Football Coach 34132 34670 jmgerald@spsmail.org
Gurule Joel Gurule, Joel School Based Clinician jlgurule@spsmail.org