Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Kroll Dr. Rob Kroll, Rob Principal A: Administration rkroll@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/robs mugshot.jpg
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Assistant Principal: STEM Academy A: Administration rcollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/collins.jpg
Cowan Lindsay Cowan, Lindsay Assistant Principal: BECS Academy A: Administration lcowan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hill Jaclyn Hill, Jaclyn Assistant Principal: Freshman Academy & Athletic Director A: Administration jnhill@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-30.jpg
Toynton Dior Toynton, Dior Counselor: STEM Academy B: Counseling dntoynton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Heinrichs Ty Heinrichs, Ty Counselor: Freshman Academy, Foreign Exchange & Special Education B: Counseling theinrichs@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Davis Kara Davis, Kara Counselor: BECS Academy B: Counseling kcdavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Brown Terina Brown, Terina Administrative Assistant/Attendance L-Z D: Student Services 417.523.8001 tlbrown@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Hessee Tracy Hessee, Tracy Administrative Assistant/Attendance A-K D: Student Services 417.523.8002 thessee@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Drake Tonya Drake, Tonya Administrative Assistant/Finance D: Student Services 417-523-8095 tdrake@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-24.jpg
Hillman Alana Hillman, Alana Process Coordinator T: Special Education ahillman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Stine Darrin Stine, Darrin IT D: Student Services djstine@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Happel Cindy Happel, Cindy Administrative Assistant/Registrar D: Student Services 417-523-8095 clhappel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-32.jpg
Johnson Derek Johnson, Derek Head Custodian D: Student Services jwjohnson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Ritchy Chrissy Ritchy, Chrissy Attendance Advisor D: Student Services critchey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Young Shay Young, Shay Lead Administrative Assistant D: Student Services 417-523-8095 seyoung@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-72.jpg
Engelhart Jeff Engelhart, Jeff SRO C: School Police jlengelhart@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Barker Jasmine Barker, Jasmine SRO C: School Police jmbarker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
McFarland Kirsten McFarland, Kirsten Librarian E: Library & Media Center kdmcfarland@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-46.jpg
Stout Tatiana Stout, Tatiana Librarian E: Library & Media Center tnstout@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-63.jpg
Kuhnel Crystal Kuhnel, Crystal Teacher F: Freshman Academy cchampion@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-9.jpg
Lantz Matthew Lantz, Matthew Teacher F: Freshman Academy mlantz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-40.jpg
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher F: Freshman Academy rschaffitzel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher F: Freshman Academy jvaughan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-71.jpg
Hartley Shane Hartley, Shane Teacher F: Freshman Academy shartley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-29.jpg
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher F: Freshman Academy akbedinghaus@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Shomaker Matt Shomaker, Matt Teacher F: Freshman Academy mjshomaker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-60.jpg
Taylor Jason Taylor, Jason Teacher F: Freshman Academy jmtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher F: Freshman Academy jjwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-67.jpg
Froemming Kayla Froemming, Kayla Teacher J: English Language Arts kefroemming@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-19.jpg
Efker Kendra Efker, Kendra Teacher H: Art kjefker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-17.jpg
Weter Heather Weter, Heather Teacher H: Art hweter@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-69.jpg
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Teacher I: Business lwcoleman@spsmaill.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-10.jpg
Gerhardt Brad Gerhardt, Brad Teacher L: Industrial Technology bgerhardt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-25.jpg
McGuire Shad McGuire, Shad Teacher I: Business semcguire@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-47.jpg
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Teacher/A+ Coordinator K: FACS seturner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-65.jpg
Davis Dave Davis, Dave Teacher/Media HTV J: English Language Arts ddavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Berry Sean Berry, Sean Teacher/Drama/Speech J: English Language Arts sdberry@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Jasper Shajuana Jasper, Shajuana Teacher J: English Language Arts sjasper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-37.jpg
Kirk Tim Kirk, Tim Teacher J: English Language Arts tbkirk@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Frickenschmidt Sara Frickenschmidt, Sara Teacher J: English Language Arts sbfrickenschmidt@sps.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Lindsey Christina Lindsey, Christina Teacher J: English Language Arts clindsey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-59.jpg
Snobl Rae Snobl, Rae Teacher F: Freshman Academy resnobl@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dameron Courtney Dameron, Courtney Teacher K: FACS cdameron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-15.jpg
Mallory Dennah Mallory, Dennah Teacher K: FACS dmallory@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Schreiner Candice Schreiner, Candice Teacher K: FACS ceschreiner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-53.jpg
Gumucio Edward Gumucio, Edward Teacher U: World Languages elgumucio@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-41.jpg
Rhodes Ryan Rhodes, Ryan Teacher U: World Languages rdrhodes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-51.jpg
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Teacher Q: Physical Education & Health dsmith098@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher Q: Physical Education & Health jwdicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Teacher Q: Physical Education & Health jrfielding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-18.jpg
Gewinner Steve Gewinner, Steve Teacher N: Mathematics sjgewinnner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Gewinner.jpg
Pluth Thomas Pluth, Thomas Teacher N: Mathematics tepluth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-57.jpg
Niemoth Mike Niemoth, Mike Teacher N: Mathematics mpniemoth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-44.jpg
Stebbins Emily Stebbins, Emily Teacher N: Mathematics eastebbins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher O: Missouri Options/Credit Recovery jmgerald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Bennett Jessica Bennett, Jessica Choir Director P: Music jessicabennett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Maledy Charles Maledy, Charles Band Director P: Music cgmaledy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Ross Erin Ross, Erin Orchestra Director P: Music erross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Blauvelt Sharon Blauvelt, Sharon Teacher R: Science sblauvelt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-3.jpg
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher R: Science jbryant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Dias Trish Dias, Trish Teacher R: Science tdias@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-16.jpg
Reineri Zach Reineri, Zach Teacher R: Science zjreineri@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Reineri.jpg
Barnes Jessica Barnes, Jessica Teacher S: Social Studies jlbarnes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-1.jpg
George Jeremy George, Jeremy Teacher S: Social Studies jgeorge@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-33.jpg
Wadsworth Jacob Wadsworth, Jacob Teacher S: Social Studies jwadsworth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-66.jpg
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Teacher S: Social Studies kwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-68.jpg
Brizendine Jennifer Brizendine, Jennifer Teacher T: Special Education jbrizendine@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Allen Jasmine Allen, Jasmine Teacher T: Special Education jaallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Jasmine Allen.jpg
Keeton Adam Keeton, Adam Teacher T: Special Education amkeeton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-38.jpg
Koger Valen Koger, Valen Teacher T: Special Education vkoger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-42.jpg
Long Amber Long, Amber Teacher T: Special Education aalong@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-43.jpg
McCullough Ginger McCullough, Ginger Teacher T: Special Education glmccullough@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/McCullough.jpg
Payne Carla Payne, Carla Teacher T: Special Education cdpayne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-56.jpg
Teel Katherine Teel, Katherine Teacher T: Special Education kcteel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-62.jpg
Hakes Allen Hakes, Allen Teacher M: JROTC arhakes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-28.jpg
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant/A+ D: Student Services clwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/C. Williams.jpg
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike Head Softball Coach V: Activities & Athletics mjrunnels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Head Tennis Coach V: Activities & Athletics atpohlman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Mullen John Mullen, John Head Swim Coach V: Activities & Athletics jmullen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hardy Roy Hardy, Roy Head Soccer Coach V: Activities & Athletics rehardy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-31.jpg
Bell Josh Bell, Josh Athletic Trainer V: Activities & Athletics joshua.bell2@mercy.net https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
PTSA , PTSA D: Student Services hillcrest.hornets.ptsa@gmail.com https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dameron Richard Dameron, Richard Coordinator of Site Interventions A: Administration rdameron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Woodburn Heather Woodburn, Heather Cafeteria Manager D: Student Services hhwoodburn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Head Boys Basketball & Golf Coach V: Activities & Athletics jrfielding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-18.jpg
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Head Baseball Coach V: Activities & Athletics rschaffitzel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Head Cross Country & Boys Track Coach V: Activities & Athletics jwdicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Head Girls Basketball Coach V: Activities & Athletics jmgerald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Weaver Dr. Marissa Weaver, Marissa Academy Coach A: Administration mlweaver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Wilson Deidre Wilson, Deidre Teacher R: Science djwilson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Huett Stacy Huett, Stacy Administrative Assistant/Counseling Center D: Student Services slhuett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Jones Linda Jones, Linda Grad Mentor B: Counseling lljones@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Brown Jimmie Brown, Jimmie Teacher M: JROTC jimmiebrown@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hickman Corbin Hickman, Corbin Teacher N: Mathematics cchickman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Criger James Criger, James Teacher G: Agriculture jrcriger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Shubel Angela Shubel, Angela Teacher T: Special Education anshubel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Rhodes Tammy Rhodes, Tammy Teacher T: Special Education trhodes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Prosser Mandy Prosser, Mandy Nurse D: Student Services rmprosser@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Head Volleyball Coach V: Activities & Athletics dsmith098@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Head Wrestling Coach V: Activities & Athletics kwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-68.jpg
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Head Football & Girls Track Coach V: Activities & Athletics lwcoleman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-10.jpg
Pool Jasmine Pool, Jasmine College Advisor B: Counseling jbpool@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Creed Julie Creed, Julie Nurse D: Student Services jkcreed@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png