Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Kroll Dr. Rob Kroll, Rob Principal A: Administration rkroll@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/robs mugshot.jpg
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Assistant Principal: Last Names A-K A: Administration rcollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/collins.jpg
Cowan Lindsay Cowan, Lindsay Assistant Principal: Last Names L-Z A: Administration lcowan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hill Jaclyn Hill, Jaclyn Assistant Principal: Freshman Academy & Athletic Director A: Administration jnhill@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-30.jpg
Toynton Dior Toynton, Dior Counselor: STEM Academy & 12th Grade A-K B: Counseling dntoynton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Heinrichs Ty Heinrichs, Ty Counselor: Freshman Academy, Foreign Exchange & Special Education B: Counseling theinrichs@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Hostler Mary Kay Hostler, Mary Kay Counselor: BECS Academy & 12th Grade L-Z B: Counseling mhostler@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Brown Terina Brown, Terina Administrative Assistant/Attendance L-Z C: Student Services tlbrown@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Hessee Tracy Hessee, Tracy Administrative Assistant/Attendance A-K C: Student Services thessee@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Drake Tonya Drake, Tonya Administrative Assistant/Finance C: Student Services 417-523-8095 tdrake@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-24.jpg
Hillman Alana Hillman, Alana Process Coordinator R: Special Education ahillman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Stine Darrin Stine, Darrin IT C: Student Services djstine@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Happel Cindy Happel, Cindy Administrative Assistant/Registrar C: Student Services 417-523-8095 clhappel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-32.jpg
Jones Don Jones, Don Custodian C: Student Services dcjones@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Ritchy Chrissy Ritchy, Chrissy Attendance Advisor C: Student Services critchey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Young Shay Young, Shay Administrative Assistant-Lead C: Student Services 417-523-8095 seyoung@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-72.jpg
Engelhart Jeff Engelhart, Jeff SRO C: School Police jlengelhart@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Barker Jasmine Barker, Jasmine SRO C: School Police jmbarker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
McFarland Kirsten McFarland, Kirsten Librarian M: Library & Media Center kdmcfarland@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-46.jpg
Stout Tatiana Stout, Tatiana Librarian M: Library & Media Center tnstout@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-63.jpg
Kuhnel Crystal Kuhnel, Crystal Teacher E: Freshmen Academy cchampion@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-9.jpg
Lantz Matthew Lantz, Matthew Teacher E: Freshmen Academy mlantz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-40.jpg
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher E: Freshmen Academy rschaffitzel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher E: Freshmen Academy jvaughan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-71.jpg
Hartley Shane Hartley, Shane Teacher E: Freshmen Academy shartley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-29.jpg
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher E: Freshmen Academy akbedinghaus@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Shomaker Matt Shomaker, Matt Teacher E: Freshmen Academy mjshomaker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-60.jpg
Taylor Jason Taylor, Jason Teacher E: Freshmen Academy jmtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher E: Freshmen Academy jjwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-67.jpg
Froemming Kayla Froemming, Kayla Teacher E: Freshmen Academy kefroemming@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-19.jpg
Efker Kendra Efker, Kendra Teacher F: Art kjefker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-17.jpg
Weter Heather Weter, Heather Teacher F: Art hweter@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-69.jpg
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Teacher G: Business lwcoleman@spsmaill.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-10.jpg
Gerhardt Brad Gerhardt, Brad Teacher G: Industrial Technology bgerhardt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-25.jpg
McGuire Shad McGuire, Shad Teacher G: Business semcguire@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-47.jpg
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Coordinator D: A+ seturner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-65.jpg
Davis Dave Davis, Dave Teacher H: Media ddavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Berry Sean Berry, Sean Teacher H: Drama/Speech sdberry@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Jasper Shajuana Jasper, Shajuana Teacher H: Communication Arts sjasper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-37.jpg
Kirk Tim Kirk, Tim Teacher H: Communication Arts tbkirk@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Frickenschmidt Sara Frickenschmidt, Sara Teacher H: Communication Arts sbfrickenschmidt@sps.org����������� https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Lindsey Christina Lindsey, Christina Teacher H: Communication Arts clindsey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-59.jpg
Wroblewski Anne Wroblewski, Anne Teacher H: Communication Arts amwroblewski@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-73.jpg
Dameron Courtney Dameron, Courtney Teacher I: FACS cdameron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-15.jpg
Mallory Dennah Mallory, Dennah Teacher I: FACS dmallory@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Schreiner Candice Schreiner, Candice Teacher I: FACS ceschreiner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-53.jpg
Gumucio Edward Gumucio, Edward Teacher J: World Languages elgumucio@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-41.jpg
Rhodes Ryan Rhodes, Ryan Teacher J: World Languages rrhodes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-51.jpg
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Teacher K: Health & Physical Education dsmith098@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher K: Health & Physical Education jwdicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Teacher K: Health & Physical Education jrfielding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-18.jpg
Nunn Meagan Nunn, Meagan Teacher K: Health & Physical Education mmnunn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-50.jpg
Gewinner Steve Gewinner, Steve Teacher N: Mathematics sjgewinnner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Gewinner.jpg
Pluth Thomas Pluth, Thomas Teacher N: Mathematics tepluth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-57.jpg
Niemoth Mike Niemoth, Mike Teacher N: Mathematics mpniemoth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-44.jpg
Stebbins Emily Stebbins, Emily Teacher N: Mathematics eastebbins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher S: Missouri Options/Credit Recovery jmgerald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Futrell Debra Futrell, Debra Choir Director O: Music dfutrell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Futrell.jpg
Knupps Shane Knupps, Shane Band Director O: Music saknupps@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Ross Erin Ross, Erin Orchestra Director O: Music erross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Blauvelt Sharon Blauvelt, Sharon Teacher P: Science sblauvelt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-3.jpg
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher P: Science jbryant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Dias Trish Dias, Trish Teacher P: Science tdias@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-16.jpg
Reineri Zach Reineri, Zach Teacher P: Science zjreineri@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Reineri.jpg
Barnes Jessica Barnes, Jessica Teacher Q: Social Studies jlbarnes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-1.jpg
George Jeremy George, Jeremy Teacher Q: Social Studies jgeorge@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-33.jpg
Wadsworth Jacob Wadsworth, Jacob Teacher Q: Social Studies jwadsworth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-66.jpg
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Teacher Q: Social Studies kwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-68.jpg
Brizendine Jennifer Brizendine, Jennifer Teacher R: Special Education jbrizendine@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Allen Jasmine Allen, Jasmine Teacher R: Special Education jaallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Jasmine Allen.jpg
Keeton Adam Keeton, Adam Teacher R: Special Education amkeeton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-38.jpg
Koger Valen Koger, Valen Teacher R: Special Education vkoger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-42.jpg
Long Amber Long, Amber Teacher R: Special Education aalong@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-43.jpg
McCullough Ginger McCullough, Ginger Teacher R: Special Education glmccullough@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/McCullough.jpg
Payne Carla Payne, Carla Teacher R: Special Education cdpayne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-56.jpg
Teel Katherine Teel, Katherine Teacher R: Special Education kcteel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-62.jpg
Hakes Allen Hakes, Allen Teacher L: JROTC arhakes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-28.jpg
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant/A+ D: A+ clwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/C. Williams.jpg
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike Head Softball Coach T: Activities & Athletics mjrunnels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Head Tennis Coach T: Activities & Athletics atpohlman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Mullen John Mullen, John Head Boys Swim Coach T: Activities & Athletics jmullen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hardy Roy Hardy, Roy Head Soccer Coach T: Activities & Athletics rehardy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-31.jpg
Bell Josh Bell, Josh Athletic Trainer T: Activities & Athletics joshua.bell2@mercy.net https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
PTSA , PTSA C: Student Services hillcrest.hornets.ptsa@gmail.com https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dishman Cole Dishman, Cole Coordinator of Site Interventions A: Administration cadishman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-22.jpg
Woodburn Heather Woodburn, Heather Cafeteria Manager C: Student Services hhwoodburn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Head Boys Basketball & Golf Coach T: Activities & Athletics jrfielding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-18.jpg
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Head Baseball Coach T: Activities & Athletics rschaffitzel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Head Cross Country & Boys Track Coach T: Activities & Athletics jwdicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Nunn Meagan Nunn, Meagan Head Girls Basketball Coach T: Activities & Athletics mmnunn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-50.jpg
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Head Football Coach T: Activities & Athletics jmgerald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Weaver Dr. Marissa Weaver, Marissa Academy Coach A: Administration mlweaver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Wilson Deidre Wilson, Deidre Teacher P: Science djwilson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Huett Stacy Huett, Stacy Administrative Assistant/Counseling Center C: Student Services slhuett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Jones Linda Jones, Linda Grad Mentor B: Counseling lljones@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Sawyers David Sawyers, David Teacher L: JROTC davidmsawyers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hickman Corbin Hickman, Corbin Teacher N: Mathematics cchickman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Criger James Criger, James Teacher P: Science jrcriger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Shubel Angela Shubel, Angela Teacher R: Special Education anshubel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Ward Heather Ward, Heather Teacher R: Special Education hrward@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Prosser Mandy Prosser, Mandy Nurse C: Student Services rmprosser@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Head Volleyball Coach T: Activities & Athletics dsmith098@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Head Wrestling Coach T: Activities & Athletics kwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-68.jpg
Breistenstein Jacob Breistenstein, Jacob Head Girls Swim Coach T: Activities & Athletics jlbreistenstein@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Head Girls Track Coach T: Activities & Athletics lwcoleman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-10.jpg