Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Kroll Dr. Rob Kroll, Rob Principal A: Administration rkroll@spsmail.org
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Assistant Principal: Last Names A-K A: Administration rcollins@spsmail.org
Cowan Lindsay Cowan, Lindsay Assistant Principal: Last Names L-Z A: Administration lcowan@spsmail.org
Hill Jaclyn Hill, Jaclyn Assistant Principal: Freshman Academy A: Administration Athletic Director jnhill@spsmail.org
Davis Skylar Davis, Skylar Counselor B: Counseling 10th-12th Grade A-K, STEM Academy sadavis@spsmail.org
Heinrichs Ty Heinrichs, Ty Counselor B: Counseling Freshman Academey, Foreign Exchange & Special Education theinrichs@spsmail.org
McCann Jane McCann, Jane Counselor B: Counseling 10th-12th Grade L-Z, Business & Teaching Academy jmccann@spsmail.org
Gurule Joel Gurule, Joel School Based Clinician B: Counseling jlgurule@spsmail.org
Brackett Angela Brackett, Angela Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Principal & Athletic Directors 417-523-8095 acbrackett@spsmail.org
Brown Terina Brown, Terina Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Attendance L-Z tlbrown@spsmail.org
Hessee Tracy Hessee, Tracy Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Attendance A-K thessee@spsmail.org
Drake Tonya Drake, Tonya Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Finance 417-523-8095 tdrake@spsmail.org
Hillman Alana Hillman, Alana Process Coordinator R: Special Education ahillman@spsmail.org
Stine Darrin Stine, Darrin IT C: Student Services djstine@spsmail.org
Happel Cindy Happel, Cindy Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Registrar - 417-523-8197 clhappel@spsmail.org
Jones Don Jones, Don Custodian C: Student Services dcjones@spsmail.org
Ritchy Chrissy Ritchy, Chrissy Attendance Advisor C: Student Services critchey@spsmail.org
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant C: Student Services A+ clwilliams@spsmail.org
Young Shay Young, Shay Administrative Assistant C: Student Services Counseling 417-523-8096 seyoung@spsmail.org
Engelhart Jeff Engelhart, Jeff SRO C: School Police jlengelhart@spsmail.org
Barker Jasmine Barker, Jasmine SRO C: School Police jmbarker@spsmail.org
McFarland Kirsten McFarland, Kirsten Librarian M: Library & Media Center kdmcfarland@spsmail.org
Stout Tatiana Stout, Tatiana Librarian M: Library & Media Center tnstout@spsmail.org
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher E: Freshmen Academy jbryant@spsmail.org
Kuhnel Crystal Kuhnel, Crystal Teacher E: Freshmen Academy cchampion@spsmail.org
Lantz Matthew Lantz, Matthew Teacher E: Freshmen Academy mlantz@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher E: Freshmen Academy Head Baseball Coach rschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher E: Freshmen Academy jvaughan@spsmail.org
Hartley Shane Hartley, Shane Teacher E: Freshmen Academy shartley@spsmail.org
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher E: Freshmen Academy akbedinghaus@spsmail.org
Shomaker Matt Shomaker, Matt Teacher E: Freshmen Academy mjshomaker@spsmail.org
Hansen Amanda Hansen, Amanda Teacher E: Freshmen Academy alhansen@spsmail.org
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher E: Freshmen Academy jjwilliams@spsmail.org
Froemming Kayla Froemming, Kayla Teacher E: Freshmen Academy kefroemming@spsmail.org
Efker Kendra Efker, Kendra Teacher F: Art kjefker@spsmail.org
Lantz Matthew Lantz, Matthew Teacher N: Mathematics mlantz@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher Q: Social Studies Head Baseball Coach rschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher P: Science jvaughan@spsmail.org
Weter Heather Weter, Heather Teacher F: Art hweter@spsmail.org
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher P: Science akbedinghaus@spsmail.org
Shomaker Matt Shomaker, Matt Teacher Q: Social Studies mjshomaker@spsmail.org
Hansen Amanda Hansen, Amanda Teacher N: Mathematics alhansen@spsmail.org
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher H: Communication Arts jjwilliams@spsmail.org
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Teacher G: Business lwcoleman@spsmaill.org
Gerhardt Brad Gerhardt, Brad Teacher G: Industrial Technology bgerhardt@spsmail.org
McGuire Shad McGuire, Shad Teacher G: Business semcguire@spsmail.org
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Coordinator D: A+ seturner@spsmail.org
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Teacher H: Communication Arts seturner@spsmail.org
Davis Dave Davis, Dave Teacher H: Media ddavis@spsmail.org
Gideon Mark Gideon, Mark Teacher H: Drama/Speech magideon@spsmail.org
Jasper Shajuana Jasper, Shajuana Teacher H: Communication Arts sjasper@spsmail.org
Kirk Tim Kirk, Tim Teacher H: Communication Arts tbkirk@spsmail.org
Frickenschmidt Sara Frickenschmidt, Sara Teacher H: Communication Arts sbfrickenschmidt@sps.org�����������
Lindsey Christina Lindsey, Christina Teacher H: Communication Arts clindsey@spsmail.org
Wroblewski Anne Wroblewski, Anne Teacher H: Communication Arts amwroblewski@spsmail.org
Dameron Courtney Dameron, Courtney Teacher I: FACS cdameron@spsmail.org
Mallory Dennah Mallory, Dennah Teacher I: FACS dmallory@spsmail.org
Schreiner Candice Schreiner, Candice Teacher I: FACS ceschreiner@spsmail.org
Gumucio Edward Gumucio, Edward Teacher J: Foreign Language elgumucio@spsmail.org
Rhodes Ryan Rhodes, Ryan Teacher J: Foreign Language rrhodes@spsmail.org
Beckham John Beckham, John ISS C: Student Services jbeckham@spsmail.org
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Volleyball & Girls Track Coach dsmith098@spsmail.org
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Cross Country & Track Coach jwdicks@spsmail.org
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Basketball Coach jrfielding@spsmail.org
Nunn Meagan Nunn, Meagan Teacher K: Health & Physical Education Head Girls Basketball Coach mmnunn@spsmail.org
Gewinner Steve Gewinner, Steve Teacher N: Mathematics sjgewinnner@spsmail.org
Gravelin Matt Gravelin, Matt Teacher N: Mathematics magravelin@spsmail.org
Pluth Thomas Pluth, Thomas Teacher N: Mathematics tepluth@spsmail.org
Niemoth Mike Niemoth, Mike Teacher N: Mathematics mpniemoth@spsmail.org
Stebbins Emily Stebbins, Emily Teacher N: Mathematics eastebbins@spsmail.org
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher S: Missouri Options/Credit Recovery Head Football Coach jmgerald@spsmail.org
Futrell Debra Futrell, Debra Teacher O: Music Choir Director dfutrell@spsmail.org
Knupps Shane Knupps, Shane Teacher O: Music Band Director saknupps@spsmail.org
Ross Erin Ross, Erin Teacher O: Music Orchestra Director erross@spsmail.org
Blauvelt Sharon Blauvelt, Sharon Teacher P: Science sblauvelt@spsmail.org
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher P: Science jbryant@spsmail.org
Dimond Casey Dimond, Casey Teacher P: Science caseydimond@spsmail.org
Dias Trish Dias, Trish Teacher P: Science tdias@spsmail.org
Reineri Zach Reineri, Zach Teacher P: Science zjreineri@spsmail.org
Barnes Jessica Barnes, Jessica Teacher Q: Social Studies jlbarnes@spsmail.org
George Jeremy George, Jeremy Teacher Q: Social Studies jgeorge@spsmail.org
Wadsworth Jacob Wadsworth, Jacob Teacher Q: Social Studies jwadsworth@spsmail.org
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Teacher Q: Social Studies kwood@spsmail.org
Brizendine Jennifer Brizendine, Jennifer Teacher R: Special Education jbrizendine@spsmail.org
Allen Jasmine Allen, Jasmine Teacher R: Special Education jaallen@spsmail.org
Johnson Amanda Johnson, Amanda Teacher R: Special Education adjohnson@spsmail.org
Keeton Adam Keeton, Adam Teacher R: Special Education amkeeton@spsmail.org
Koger Valen Koger, Valen Teacher R: Special Education vkoger@spsmail.org
Kohler Lauren Kohler, Lauren Teacher R: Special Education lpkohler@spsmail.org
Long Amber Long, Amber Teacher R: Special Education aalong@spsmail.org
McCullough Ginger McCullough, Ginger Teacher R: Special Education glmccullough@spsmail.org
Payne Carla Payne, Carla Teacher R: Special Education cdpayne@spsmail.org
Teel Katherine Teel, Katherine Teacher R: Special Education kcteel@spsmail.org
Hakes Allen Hakes, Allen Teacher L: JROTC arhakes@spsmail.org
Voyles Hannah Voyles, Hannah College Advisor B: Counseling hmvoyles@spsmail.org
Young Shay Young, Shay Administrative Assistant B: Counseling Administrative Assistant 417-523-8096 seyoung@spsmail.org
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant D: A+ Administrative Assistant clwilliams@spsmail.org
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Softball Coach mjrunnels@spsmail.org
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Tennis Coach atpohlman@spsmail.org
Mullen John Mullen, John Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Swim Coach jmullen@spsmail.org
Hardy Roy Hardy, Roy Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Soccer Coach rehardy@spsmail.org
Bell Josh Bell, Josh Trainer T: Activities & Athletics Athletic Trainer joshua.bell2@mercy.net
Bennett Kristie Bennett, Kristie Sponsor T: Activities & Athletics Head Cheer Sponsor kbennett@spsmail.org
PTSA , PTSA C: Student Services hillcresthsptsa@gmail.com
Dishman Cole Dishman, Cole Coordinator of Site Interventions A: Administration cadishman@spsmail.org
Woodburn Heather Woodburn, Heather Cafeteria Manager C: Student Services hhwoodburn@spsmail.org
Lindsey Christina Lindsey, Christina Coach T: Activities & Athletics clindsey@spsmail.org
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Coach T: Activities & Athletics Head Basketball Coach jrfielding@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Baseball Coach rschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Volleyball & Girls Track Coach rcollins@spsmail.org
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Cross Country & Track Coach jwdicks@spsmail.org
Nunn Meagan Nunn, Meagan Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Girls Basketball Coach mmnunn@spsmail.org
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher T: Activities & Athletics Head Football Coach jmgerald@spsmail.org
Weaver Dr. Marissa Weaver, Marissa Academy Coach A: Administration mlweaver@spsmail.org