Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Kroll Dr. Rob Kroll, Rob Principal A: Administration rkroll@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Kroll_Rob.jpg
Collins Robin Collins, Robin Assistant Principal: A - K A: Administration rcollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Collins_Robin.jpg
Cowan Lindsay Cowan, Lindsay Assistant Principal: L - Z A: Administration lcowan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Cowan_Lindsay.jpg
Hill Jaclyn Hill, Jaclyn Assistant Principal: Freshman Academy & Athletic Director A: Administration jnhill@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Hill_Jaclyn.jpg
Toynton Dior Toynton, Dior Counselor: STEM Academy B: Counseling dntoynton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/0070_Toynton_Dior_01.jpg
Heinrichs Ty Heinrichs, Ty Counselor: Freshman Academy, Foreign Exchange & Special Education B: Counseling theinrichs@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Heinrichs_Ty.jpg
Davis Kara Davis, Kara Counselor: BECS Academy B: Counseling kcdavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Davis_Kara.jpg
Brown Terina Brown, Terina Administrative Assistant: Attendance L-Z D: Student Services tlbrown@spsmail.org 417.523.8001 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Brown_Terina.jpg
Hessee Tracy Hessee, Tracy Administrative Assistant: Attendance A-K D: Student Services thessee@spsmail.org 417.523.8002 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Hessee_Tracy.jpg
Drake Tonya Drake, Tonya Administrative Assistant: Finance D: Student Services tdrake@spsmail.org 417-523-8095 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Drake_Tonya.jpg
Hillman Alana Hillman, Alana Process Coordinator T: Special Education ahillman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Stine Darrin Stine, Darrin IT D: Student Services djstine@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Happel Cindy Happel, Cindy Administrative Assistant: Registrar D: Student Services clhappel@spsmail.org 417-523-8095 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Happel_Cynthia.jpg
Ritchy Chrissy Ritchy, Chrissy Attendance Advisor D: Student Services critchey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Young Shay Young, Shay Lead Administrative Assistant D: Student Services seyoung@spsmail.org 417-523-8095 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Young_Shay.jpg
Engelhart Jeff Engelhart, Jeff SRO C: School Police jlengelhart@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Barker Jasmine Barker, Jasmine SRO C: School Police jmbarker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
McFarland Kirsten McFarland, Kirsten Librarian E: Library & Media Center kdmcfarland@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Mcfarland_Kirsten.jpg
Stout Tatiana Stout, Tatiana Librarian E: Library & Media Center tnstout@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Stout_Tatiana.jpg
Kuhnel Crystal Kuhnel, Crystal Teacher F: Freshman Academy ckuhnel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-9.jpg
Lantz Matthew Lantz, Matthew Teacher F: Freshman Academy mlantz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Lantz_Matt.jpg
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Teacher F: Freshman Academy rschaffitzel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Schaffitzel_Ryan.jpg
Vaughan Jonathan Vaughan, Jonathan Teacher F: Freshman Academy jvaughan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Vaughan_Jonathan.jpg
Hartley Shane Hartley, Shane Teacher F: Freshman Academy shartley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Hartley_Shane.jpg
Bedinghaus Adam Bedinghaus, Adam Teacher F: Freshman Academy akbedinghaus@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Bedinghaus_Adam.jpg
Shomaker Matt Shomaker, Matt Teacher F: Freshman Academy mjshomaker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Shomaker_Matthew.jpg
Taylor Jason Taylor, Jason Teacher F: Freshman Academy jmtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Taylor_Jason.jpg
Williams Jacque Williams, Jacque Teacher F: Freshman Academy jjwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Williams_Jacque.jpg
Froemming Kayla Froemming, Kayla Teacher J: English Language Arts kefroemming@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Froemming_Kayla.jpg
Efker Kendra Efker, Kendra Teacher H: Art kjefker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Efker_Kendra.jpg
Weter Heather Weter, Heather Teacher H: Art hweter@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-69.jpg
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Teacher I: Business lwcoleman@spsmaill.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Coleman_Lee.jpg
Gerhardt Brad Gerhardt, Brad Teacher L: Industrial Technology bgerhardt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Gerhardt_Brad.jpg
McGuire Shad McGuire, Shad Teacher I: Business semcguire@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Mcguire_Shad.jpg
Turner Sheridan Turner, Sheridan Teacher/A+ Coordinator K: FACS seturner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Turner_Sheridan.jpg
Davis Dave Davis, Dave Teacher/Media HTV J: English Language Arts ddavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Berry Sean Berry, Sean Teacher/Drama/Speech J: English Language Arts sdberry@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Berry_Sean.jpg
Jasper Shajuana Jasper, Shajuana Teacher J: English Language Arts sjasper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Jasper_Shajuana.jpg
Kirk Tim Kirk, Tim Teacher J: English Language Arts tbkirk@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Kirk_Tim.jpg
Frickenschmidt Sara Frickenschmidt, Sara Teacher J: English Language Arts sbfrickenschmidt@sps.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Frickenschmidt_Sara.jpg
Lindsey Christina Lindsey, Christina Teacher J: English Language Arts clindsey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Lindsey_Christina.jpg
Snobl Rae Snobl, Rae Teacher F: Freshman Academy resnobl@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Snoble_Rae.jpg
Dameron Courtney Dameron, Courtney Teacher K: FACS cdameron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Dameron_Courtney.jpg
Mallory Dennah Mallory, Dennah Teacher K: FACS dmallory@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Mallory_Dennah.jpg
Schreiner Candice Schreiner, Candice Teacher K: FACS ceschreiner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Schreiner_Candice.jpg
Gumucio Edward Gumucio, Edward Teacher U: World Languages elgumucio@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Gumucio_Edward.jpg
Rhodes Ryan Rhodes, Ryan Teacher U: World Languages rdrhodes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Rhodes_Ryan.jpg
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Teacher Q: Physical Education & Health dsmith098@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Teacher Q: Physical Education & Health jwdicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Teacher Q: Physical Education & Health jrfielding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Fielding_Jordan.jpg
Gewinner Steve Gewinner, Steve Teacher N: Mathematics sjgewinnner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Gewinner.jpg
Pluth Thomas Pluth, Thomas Teacher N: Mathematics tepluth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/missing-Student ID-57.jpg
Niemoth Mike Niemoth, Mike Teacher N: Mathematics mpniemoth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Niemoth_Mike.jpg
Stebbins Emily Stebbins, Emily Teacher N: Mathematics eastebbins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Teacher O: Missouri Options/Credit Recovery jmgerald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Gerald_Justin.jpg
Bennett Jessica Bennett, Jessica Choir Director P: Music jessicabennett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Bennett_Jessica.jpg
Maledy Grant Maledy, Grant Band Director P: Music cgmaledy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Ross Erin Ross, Erin Orchestra Director P: Music erross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Blauvelt Sharon Blauvelt, Sharon Teacher R: Science sblauvelt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Blauvelt_Sharon.jpg
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer Teacher R: Science jbryant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Bryant_Jennifer.jpg
Dias Trish Dias, Trish Teacher R: Science tdias@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Dias_Patricia.jpg
Reineri Zach Reineri, Zach Teacher R: Science zjreineri@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/Reineri.jpg
Barnes Jessica Barnes, Jessica Teacher S: Social Studies jlbarnes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Barnes_Jessica.jpg
George Jeremy George, Jeremy Teacher S: Social Studies jgeorge@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/George_Jeremy.jpg
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Teacher S: Social Studies kwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Wood_Kris.jpg
Brizendine Jennifer Brizendine, Jennifer Teacher T: Special Education jbrizendine@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Brizendine_Jennifer.jpg
Allen Jasmine Allen, Jasmine Teacher T: Special Education jaallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Allen_Jasmine.jpg
Keeton Adam Keeton, Adam Teacher T: Special Education amkeeton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Keeton_Adam.jpg
Koger Valen Koger, Valen Teacher T: Special Education vkoger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Koger_Valen.jpg
Long Amber Long, Amber Teacher T: Special Education aalong@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Long_Amber.jpg
McCullough Ginger McCullough, Ginger Teacher T: Special Education glmccullough@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Mccullough_Ginger.jpg
Payne Carla Payne, Carla Teacher T: Special Education cdpayne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Payne_Carla.jpg
Teel Katherine Teel, Katherine Teacher T: Special Education kcteel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Teel_Kathy.jpg
Hakes Allen Hakes, Allen Teacher M: JROTC arhakes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Hakes_Alan.jpg
Williams Connie Williams, Connie Administrative Assistant/A+ D: Student Services clwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Williams_Connie.jpg
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike Head Softball Coach V: Activities & Athletics mjrunnels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Head Tennis Coach V: Activities & Athletics atpohlman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Mullen John Mullen, John Head Swim Coach V: Activities & Athletics jmullen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Hardy Roy Hardy, Roy Head Soccer Coach V: Activities & Athletics rehardy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Hardy_Roy.jpg
Bell Josh Bell, Josh Athletic Trainer V: Activities & Athletics joshua.bell2@mercy.net https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
PTSA , PTSA D: Student Services hillcrest.hornets.ptsa@gmail.com https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Dameron Rich Dameron, Rich Coordinator of Site Interventions A: Administration rdameron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Dameron_Rich.jpg
Woodburn Heather Woodburn, Heather Cafeteria Manager D: Student Services hhwoodburn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Fielding Jordan Fielding, Jordan Head Boys Basketball & Golf Coach V: Activities & Athletics jrfielding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Fielding_Jordan.jpg
Schaffitzel Ryan Schaffitzel, Ryan Head Baseball Coach V: Activities & Athletics rschaffitzel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Schaffitzel_Ryan.jpg
Dicks Johnny Dicks, Johnny Head Cross Country & Boys Track Coach V: Activities & Athletics jwdicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Gerald Justin Gerald, Justin Head Girls Basketball Coach V: Activities & Athletics jmgerald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Gerald_Justin.jpg
Weaver Dr. Marissa Weaver, Marissa Academy Coach A: Administration mlweaver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Weaver_Marissa.jpg
Wilson Deidre Wilson, Deidre Teacher R: Science djwilson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Wilson_Deidre.jpg
Huett Stacy Huett, Stacy Administrative Assistant: Counseling Center D: Student Services slhuett@spsmail.org 417.523.8096 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Huett_Stacy.jpg
Jones Linda Jones, Linda Grad Mentor B: Counseling lljones@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Jones_Linda.jpg
Brown Mike Brown, Mike Teacher M: JROTC jimmiebrown@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Brown_Mike.jpg
Hickman Corbin Hickman, Corbin Teacher N: Mathematics cchickman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Criger James Criger, James Teacher G: Agriculture jrcriger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Criger_James.jpg
Shubel Angela Shubel, Angela Teacher T: Special Education anshubel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Rhodes Tammy Rhodes, Tammy Teacher T: Special Education trhodes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Rhodes_Tammy.jpg
Prosser Mandy Prosser, Mandy Nurse D: Student Services rmprosser@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Prosser_Mandy.jpg
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Head Volleyball Coach V: Activities & Athletics dsmith098@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/420/hillcrest-cca.png
Wood Kristopher Wood, Kristopher Head Wrestling Coach V: Activities & Athletics kwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Wood_Kris.jpg
Coleman Lee Coleman, Lee Head Football & Girls Track Coach V: Activities & Athletics lwcoleman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Coleman_Lee.jpg
Creed Julie Creed, Julie Nurse D: Student Services jkcreed@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/11/Creed_Julie.jpg