Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Clark Joanna Clark, Joanna Principal A. Administrative 417-523-5000 417-523-5095 jclark113@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/joanna.jpg
Collins Elona Collins, Elona Secretary B. Office 417-523-5000 417-523-5095 ezcollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/007_Collins_Elona_01.jpg
McMahan Liz McMahan, Liz School Counselor D. Counseling 417-523-5060 417-523-5095 elmcmahan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/McMahan.jpg
Elliott Patti Elliott, Patti School Nurse C. Health Office 417-523-5080 417-523-5095 pmelliott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/010_Elliott_Patti_01.jpg
O'Neil Danielle O'Neil, Danielle P.E. Coach K. Teachers dnoneil@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/Coach.jpg
Dickens Brianna Dickens, Brianna Kindergarten K. Teachers briannadickens@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/008_Dickens_Brianna_01.jpg
Scott Donda Scott, Donda First Grade K. Teachers drmorris-scott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Donda Scott.jpeg
Grable Jodi Grable, Jodi Lead Teacher Interventionist K. Teachers jgrable@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/011_Grable_Jodi_01.jpg
Medlin Hannah Medlin, Hannah Kindergarten K. Teachers hmmedlin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/H.Medlin.jpg
Stockton Vickie Stockton, Vickie First Grade K. Teachers vgstockton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/015_Stockton_Vickie_01.jpg
Eliason Debbie Eliason, Debbie Day Custodian G. Custodial deliason@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/009_Eliason_Debbie_01.jpg
Wielfaert Rebecca Wielfaert, Rebecca Second Grade K. Teachers rlwielfaert@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Wielfaert.jpg
Baker Katie Baker, Katie Instructional Coach F. Support Staff kdbaker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/005_Baker_Katie_01.jpg
St John Christy St John, Christy Third Grade K. Teachers clstjohn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/014_St._John_Christy_01.jpg
Ogle Keith Ogle, Keith Instructional Technologist K. Teachers dkogle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Ogle.jpg
Wildman Randall Wildman, Randall Music K. Teachers rwildman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/004_Wildman_Randall_01.jpg
Horton Amanda Horton, Amanda Music K. Teachers arhorton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/horton.jpg
Griffith Kayla Griffith, Kayla Art K. Teachers kvgriffith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Griffith.jpg
Prater Bonnie Prater, Bonnie Fourth Grade K. Teachers bgprater@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/prater.png
Whorton Joy Whorton, Joy Fourth Grade K. Teachers tabithawhorton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/016_Whorton_Tabitha_01.jpg
Tombelson Angie Tombelson, Angie Fifth Grade K. Teachers amtombleson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/AngieT.jpg
Burnley LaDonna Burnley, LaDonna SPED Teacher J. Special Education lmburnley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/burnley.jpg
Powell Katie Powell, Katie Cross Categorical Teacher J. Special Education kpowell04@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/013_Powell_Katie_01.jpg
Perez Krista Perez, Krista Reading Specialist K. Teachers kperez@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/KPerez.jpg
Dillon Sarah Dillon, Sarah Speech/Language F. Support Staff sdillon@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Sarah Dillon.jpg
Wolf Jess Wolf, Jess School-Based Burrell Counselor D. Counseling jwolf@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/017_Wolf_Jessica_01.jpg
Clapp Mary Clapp, Mary Special Education Paraprofessional J. Special Education mjclapp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/002_Clapp_Mary_01.jpg
Wright Lynette Wright, Lynette Cafeteria Supervisor I. Nutrition Services lmwright@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/cafe.png
Morrison David Morrison, David ISA F. Support Staff dsmorrison@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/003_Morrison_David_01.jpg
VanGorp Lisa VanGorp, Lisa Librarian H. Library lvangorp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/LVG.jpg
Borchers Janet Borchers, Janet Library Clerical H. Library jborchers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/001_Borchers_Janet_01.jpg
Payne Jill Payne, Jill Numeracy Coach F. Support Staff jjpayne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/JillPayne.jpg
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura 5th Grade Orchestra K. Teachers lbstarkey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/orchestra.jpg
Short Steve Short, Steve Evening Custodian G. Custodial smshort@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/SShort.jpg
Holton Becky Holton, Becky Teacher Intern F. Support Staff bcholton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Holton.jpg
Barnes Jazlyn Barnes, Jazlyn Second/Third Grade K. Teachers jsbarnes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/Jazlyn Barnes.jpg
Zanaboni Sandra Zanaboni, Sandra School-Based Burrell Counselor D. Counseling szanaboni@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/SandraZ.jpg
Bass Nicole Bass, Nicole School-Based Social Worker D. Counseling nrbass@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/Nicole Bass.jpg
Groll Lee Groll, Lee Occupational Therapist F. Support Staff elclark@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Pawprint.png
Ritchey Chrissy Ritchey, Chrissy Attendance Officer F. Support Staff https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Pawprint.png
Spaur Megan Spaur, Megan Behavior Interventionist D. Counseling mmspaur@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/Megan Spaur.jpg
Maples Tracy Maples, Tracy Kitchen Staff I. Nutrition Services https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Tracy.jpg
Browning Diane Browning, Diane Kitchen Staff I. Nutrition Services https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Diane Browning.jpg
Lutz Cathy Lutz, Cathy Kitchen Staff I. Nutrition Services https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Cathy Lutz.jpg
McReynolds Rhonda McReynolds, Rhonda Process Coordinator F. Support Staff https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Pawprint.png
Engelhart Jeff Engelhart, Jeff SRO E. School Police jlengelhart@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Pawprint.png
Doel Michelle Doel, Michelle Process Coordinator for 504 Students F. Support Staff https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Pawprint.png
 
 

Section Navigation

Last Modified on April 20, 2022