Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Clark Joanna Clark, Joanna Principal Office 417-523-5000 417-523-5095 jclark113@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/joanna.jpg
Collins Elona Collins, Elona Secretary Office 417-523-5000 417-523-5095 ezcollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/007_Collins_Elona_01.jpg
McMahan Liz McMahan, Liz Counselor Office 417-523-5060 417-523-5095 elmcmahan@spsmail.org
Elliott Patti Elliott, Patti Nurse Office 417-523-5080 417-523-5095 pmelliott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/010_Elliott_Patti_01.jpg
O'Neil Danielle O'Neil, Danielle P.E. Coach Specials dnoneil@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/Coach.jpg
Dickens Brianna Dickens, Brianna Teacher Kindergarten briannadickens@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/008_Dickens_Brianna_01.jpg
Scott Donda Scott, Donda Teacher 1st Grade drmorris-scott@spsmail.org
Grable Jodi Grable, Jodi Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade jgrable@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/011_Grable_Jodi_01.jpg
Medlin Hannah Medlin, Hannah Teacher Kindergarten hmmedlin@spsmail.org
Stockton Vickie Stockton, Vickie Teacher 1st Grade vgstockton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/015_Stockton_Vickie_01.jpg
Eliason Debbie Eliason, Debbie Custodian Custodian deliason@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/009_Eliason_Debbie_01.jpg
Wielfaert Rebecca Wielfaert, Rebecca Teacher 2nd Grade rlwielfaert@spsmail.org
Baker Katie Baker, Katie Instructional Coach Support Staff kdbaker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/005_Baker_Katie_01.jpg
St John Christy St John, Christy Teacher 3rd Grade clstjohn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/014_St._John_Christy_01.jpg
Ogle Keith Ogle, Keith Instructional Technologist Specials dkogle@spsmail.org
Wildman Randall Wildman, Randall Music Specials rwildman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/004_Wildman_Randall_01.jpg
Horton Amanda Horton, Amanda Music Specials arhorton@spsmail.org
Griffith Kayla Griffith, Kayla Art Specials kvgriffith@spsmail.org
Prater Bonnie Prater, Bonnie Teacher 4th Grade bgprater@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/prater.png
Whorton Joy Whorton, Joy Teacher 4th Grade tabithawhorton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/016_Whorton_Tabitha_01.jpg
Tombelson Angie Tombelson, Angie Teacher 5th Grade amtombleson@spsmail.org
Burnley LaDonna Burnley, LaDonna Teacher Special Education lmburnley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/burnley.jpg
Powell Katie Powell, Katie Teacher Special Education kpowell04@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/013_Powell_Katie_01.jpg
Perez Krista Perez, Krista Reading Specialist Support Staff kperez@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Krista.jpg
Dillon Sarah Dillon, Sarah Speech Support Staff sdillon@spsmail.org
Wolf Jess Wolf, Jess Burrell Support Staff jwolf@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/017_Wolf_Jessica_01.jpg
Clapp Mary Clapp, Mary Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education mjclapp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/002_Clapp_Mary_01.jpg
Wright Lynette Wright, Lynette Cafeteria Supervisor Support Staff lmwright@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Lynette.png
Morrison David Morrison, David ISA Support Staff dsmorrison@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/003_Morrison_David_01.jpg
VanGorp Lisa VanGorp, Lisa Librarian Library lvangorp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/LVG.jpg
Borchers Janet Borchers, Janet Library Clerical Library jborchers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/001_Borchers_Janet_01.jpg
Payne Jill Payne, Jill Numeracy Coach Support Staff jjpayne@spsmail.org
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura 5th Grade Orchestra Specials lbstarkey@spsmail.org
Short Steve Short, Steve Custodian Custodian smshort@spsmail.org
Holton Becky Holton, Becky Parent Educator - Parents As Teachers Support Staff bcholton@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation

Last Modified on January 14, 2022