Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Clark Joanna Clark, Joanna Principal 417-523-5000 jclark113@spsmail.org
Collins Elona Collins, Elona Secretary 417-523-5000 ezcollins@spsmail.org
McMahan Liz McMahan, Liz Counselor 417-523-5060 elmcmahan@spsmail.org
Elliott Patti Elliott, Patti Nurse 417-523-5080 pmelliott@spsmail.org
Wright Carla Wright, Carla Nutrition Services 417-523-5090 cwright@spsmail.org
Buis Angela Buis, Angela Library Media Specialist Specials 417-523-5000 ambuis@spsmail.org
Whorton Joy Whorton, Joy Instructional Technologist Specials 417-523-5000 tabithawhorton@spsmail.org
O'Neil Danielle O'Neil, Danielle P.E. Coach Specials 417-523-5000 dnoneil@spsmail.org
Peaslee Charla Peaslee, Charla Teacher Kindergarten 417-523-5000 cdpeaslee@spsmail.org
Dickens Brianna Dickens, Brianna Teacher Kindergarten 417-523-5000 briannadickens@spsmail.org
Scott Donda Scott, Donda Teacher 1st Grade 417-523-5000 drmorris-scott@spsmail.org
Werner Riley Werner, Riley Teacher 1st Grade 417-523-5000 rwerner@spsmail.org
Grable Jodi Grable, Jodi Teacher 2nd Grade 417-523-5000 jgrable@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation