Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Clark Joanna Clark, Joanna Principal 417-523-5000 jclark113@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/joanna.jpg
Collins Elona Collins, Elona Secretary 417-523-5000 ezcollins@spsmail.org
McMahan Liz McMahan, Liz Counselor 417-523-5060 elmcmahan@spsmail.org
Elliott Patti Elliott, Patti Nurse 417-523-5080 pmelliott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/School photo 2020-2021.jpg
O'Neil Danielle O'Neil, Danielle P.E. Coach Specials dnoneil@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/Coach.jpg
Dickens Brianna Dickens, Brianna Teacher Kindergarten briannadickens@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Dickens.jpg
Scott Donda Scott, Donda Teacher 1st Grade drmorris-scott@spsmail.org
Grable Jodi Grable, Jodi Teacher 2nd/3rd Grade jgrable@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/jodi.jpg
Campie Heather Campie, Heather Teacher Kindergarten hrcampie@spsmail.org
Stockton Vickie Stockton, Vickie Teacher 1st Grade vgstockton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Vickie.png
Eliason Debbie Eliason, Debbie Custodian deliason@spsmail.org
Wielfaert Rebecca Wielfaert, Rebecca Teacher 2nd Grade rlwielfaert@spsmail.org
Baker Katie Baker, Katie Instructional Coach kdbaker@spsmail.org
St John Christy St John, Christy Teacher 3rd Grade clstjohn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/44/St john.jpg
Ogle Keith Ogle, Keith Instructional Technologist Specials dkogle@spsmail.org
Wildman Randall Wildman, Randall Music Specials rwildman@spsmail.org
Horton Amanda Horton, Amanda Music Specials arhorton@spsmail.org
Griffith Kayla Griffith, Kayla Art Specials kvgriffith@spsmail.org
Prater Bonnie Prater, Bonnie Teacher 4th Grade bgprater@spsmail.org
Whorton Joy Whorton, Joy Teacher 4th Grade tabithawhorton@spsmail.org
Tombelson Angie Tombelson, Angie Teacher 5th Grade amtombleson@spsmail.org
Burnley LaDonna Burnley, LaDonna Teacher Special Education lmburnley@spsmail.org
Powell Katie Powell, Katie Teacher Special Education kpowell04@spsmail.org
Perez Krista Perez, Krista Reading Specialist kperez@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Krista.jpg
Dillon Sarah Dillon, Sarah Speech sdillon@spsmail.org
Wolf Jess Wolf, Jess Burrell jwolf@spsmail.org
Clapp Mary Clapp, Mary Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education mjclapp@spsmail.org
Wright Lynette Wright, Lynette Cafeteria Supervisor lmwright@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/Lynette.png
Morrison David Morrison, David ISA dsmorrison@spsmail.org
VanGorp Lisa VanGorp, Lisa Librarian lvangorp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/864/LVG.jpg
Borchers Janet Borchers, Janet Library Clerical jborchers@spsmail.org
Payne Jill Payne, Jill Numeracy Coach jjpayne@spsmail.org
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura 5th Grade Orchestra Specials lbstarkey@spsmail.org
Short Steve Short, Steve Custodian smshort@spsmail.org
Holton Becky Holton, Becky Parent Educator - Parents As Teachers bcholton@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation

Last Modified Today at 8:38 AM