Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Daniels Dr. Tracy Daniels, Tracy Principal Administration tldaniels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Tracy Daniels cropped.jpg
Gentle Julia Gentle, Julia Secretary jdgentle@spsmail.org
Greiner Rick Greiner, Rick Counselor rgreiner@spsmail.org
Roesener Dana Roesener, Dana Kindergarten deosterhoudt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Dana Roesener.jpg
Martin Kristie Martin, Kristie Kindergarten kmartin463@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kristie Martin.jpg
Comley Kaylie Comley, Kaylie 1st Grade kayliecomley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kaylie_Comley.jpg
Siegler Hannah Siegler, Hannah 1st Grade hannahsiegler@spsmail.org
Watson Kayla Watson, Kayla 1st Grade Launch kwatson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kayla Watson.png
Stevenson Lindsey Stevenson, Lindsey 2nd Grade llstevenson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Stevenson.jpg
Malley Kara Malley, Kara 2nd Grade klmalley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/KMalley.jpg
Nottle Susan Nottle, Susan 2nd Grade Launch snottle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/nottle.jpg
Brown Amanda Brown, Amanda 3rd Grade agbrown@spsmail.org
Naegele Laura Naegele, Laura 3rd Grade lenaegele@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/larnaegele.jpg
Winchell Renee Winchell, Renee 4th Grade lrwinchell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Renee Winchell.jpg
Bishop Blake Bishop, Blake 4th Grade tbbishop@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Blake Bishop.jpg
Wiseman Sylvia Wiseman, Sylvia 5th Grade sjwiseman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Wiseman.jpg
Roesener Jessica Roesener, Jessica 5th Grade jlroesener@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/J.Roe.jpg
Galbraith Janie Galbraith, Janie Special Education sjgalbraith@spsmail.org
Reed Cindy Reed, Cindy Special Education clpfeifferreed@spsmail.org
Anderson Lindsey Anderson, Lindsey Speech lranderson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lindsey Anderson.jpg
Earls Lesley Earls, Lesley Library lsearls@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lesley Earls staff pic.jpeg
Cottengim Jennifer Cottengim, Jennifer Art jcottengim@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Jennifer Cottengim.jpg
Pickett Lynette Pickett, Lynette Music lpickett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lynette Pickett.jpg
Luethy Aimee Luethy, Aimee Physical Education aluethy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Staff Pic Aimee Luethy.png
Jenkins Kimberly Jenkins, Kimberly Technology kimberlyjenkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/kim j..jpg
Brown Jamie Brown, Jamie Orchestra (5th grade only) jlbrown@spsmail.org
Horst Kelley Horst, Kelley Special Education Aide klhorst@spsmail.org
Stanley Toni Stanley, Toni Library Clerical tottendorf@spsmail.org
Melton Devin Melton, Devin Nurse dlmelton@sps.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/D. Meton.jpg
Eddington Chris Eddington, Chris Custodian cweddington@spsmail.org
Gissler Alesha Gissler, Alesha Title 1 Paraprofessional akgissler@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Alesha Gissler.jpg
Brunton Christine Brunton, Christine ISA Paraprofessional christinebrunton@spsmail.org
Marler Morgan Marler, Morgan Behavior Intervention Paraprofessional memarler@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Morgan Marler.jpg
Atkins Sara Atkins, Sara Learning Coach satkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Sara Atkins.jpg
Dunville Hannah Dunville, Hannah Literacy Specialist hkdunville@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/H.Dunville.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation