Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Daniels Dr. Tracy Daniels, Tracy Principal .Administration tldaniels@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkV19Qa2VRcm9yQU0
Gentle Julia Gentle, Julia Secretary jdgentle@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkV0pHN1lwX1B0RUU
Greiner Rick Greiner, Rick Counselor rgreiner@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUjVUN2VNRE5LeGs
Roesener Dana Roesener, Dana .Kindergarten deosterhoudt@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUlAyT1U2RDM0b2s
Watson Kayla Watson, Kayla .Kindergarten/1st Grade kwatson@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUk5yLVltQmNyYjg
Roesener Holly Roesener, Holly 1st Grade heroesener@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUk9zNV9QNEsySGc
Stevenson Lindsey Stevenson, Lindsey 2nd Grade llstevenson@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmZvMENacFZFVGs
Nottle Susan Nottle, Susan 2nd/3rd Grade snottle@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUlJUZmVIN0szRHc
Kirby Rebekah Kirby, Rebekah 3rd Grade rjkirby@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmRHcGFWenV1RGc
Wiseman Sylvia Wiseman, Sylvia 4th Grade sjwiseman@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmdid0plZUhURjg
Roesener Jessica Roesener, Jessica 4th/5th Grade jlroesener@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmgtVnN5b0FpaWs
Thomas Kim Thomas, Kim 5th Grade kjthomas@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmdYbHlYekFUNTg
Galbraith Janie Galbraith, Janie Special Education sjgalbraith@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUnN6VnJFd0V4UFk
Engle Pamela Engle, Pamela Speech pengle@spsmail.org
Earls Lesley Earls, Lesley Library lsearls@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkV0RKSWw0VGNJd28
Cottengim Jennifer Cottengim, Jennifer Art jcottengim@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmpKeFVxSzVZUVE
Pickett Lynette Pickett, Lynette Music lpickett@spsmail.org
Luethy Aimee Luethy, Aimee Physical Education aluethy@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUnhmaUpDVHRQVmc
James Morgan James, Morgan Technology mljames@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkV0MtTmRUUW4wSjA
Brown Jamie Brown, Jamie Orchestra (5th grade only) jlbrown@spsmail.org
Killingsworth Vickie Killingsworth, Vickie K/1st Grade Aide vnkillingsworth@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUnZRVEs1dVJlVVE
Horst Kelley Horst, Kelley Special Education Aide klhorst@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmswT0diX1lkZG8
Borchers Janet Borchers, Janet Library Clerical jborchers@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkV0JHdmd6UFZMUGc
Doing Christina Doing, Christina Nurse cadoing@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkV0pQWkRLdG10TGs
Alcorn Cindy Alcorn, Cindy Cook clalcorn@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUk8wYk9ISXc5YkU
Presley Marcia Presley, Marcia Cook mkpresley@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUk8wYk9ISXc5YkU
Eddington Chris Eddington, Chris Custodian cweddington@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B81gVMfo6NAkUmFSSzN2eE9jclU
Erwin Kali Erwin, Kali Custodian krerwin@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation