Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Daniels Dr. Tracy Daniels, Tracy Principal Administration tldaniels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Dr. D picture.jpg
Gentle Julia Gentle, Julia Secretary jdgentle@spsmail.org
Ledbetter Dana Ledbetter, Dana Kindergarten deosterhoudt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Dana Roesener.jpg
Comley Kaylie Comley, Kaylie 1st Grade kayliecomley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kaylie_Comley.jpg
Siegler Hannah Siegler, Hannah 2nd Grade hannahsiegler@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Hannah S..jpg
Watson Kayla Watson, Kayla Kindergarten kwatson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kayla Watson.png
Stevenson Lindsey Stevenson, Lindsey 5th Grade llstevenson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Stevenson.jpg
Malley Kara Malley, Kara Community Liason klmalley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/KMalley.jpg
Nottle Susan Nottle, Susan 1st Grade snottle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/nottle.jpg
Brown Amanda Brown, Amanda 3rd Grade agbrown@spsmail.org
Naegele Laura Naegele, Laura 3rd Grade lenaegele@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/larnaegele.jpg
Winchell Renee Winchell, Renee 4th Grade lrwinchell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Renee Winchell.jpg
Bishop Blake Bishop, Blake 4th Grade tbbishop@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Blake Bishop.jpg
Roesener Jessica Roesener, Jessica 2nd Grade jlroesener@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/J.Roe.jpg
Galbraith Janie Galbraith, Janie Special Education sjgalbraith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Janie G..jpg
Anderson Lindsey Anderson, Lindsey Speech lranderson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lindsey Anderson.jpg
Cottengim Jennifer Cottengim, Jennifer Art jcottengim@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Jennifer Cottengim.jpg
Pickett Lynette Pickett, Lynette Music lpickett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lynette Pickett.jpg
Jenkins Kimberly Jenkins, Kimberly Technology kimberlyjenkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kim Jenkins.jpg
Horst Kelley Horst, Kelley Special Education Aide klhorst@spsmail.org
Melton Devin Melton, Devin Nurse dlmelton@sps.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/D. Meton.jpg
Brunton Christine Brunton, Christine Paraprofessional christinebrunton@spsmail.org
Atkins Sara Atkins, Sara Learning Coach satkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Sara Atkins.jpg
Dunville Hannah Dunville, Hannah Literacy Specialist hkdunville@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/H.Dunville.jpg
Kiefert Amy Kiefert, Amy Library Clerical aekiefert@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Amy K..jpeg
Phillips Micaela Phillips, Micaela Counselor mgphillips@spsmail.org
Meinders Mia Meinders, Mia Kindergarten mcmeinders@spsmail.org
Cannon Delaney Cannon, Delaney 1st Grade decannon@spsmail.org
Moore Brandon Moore, Brandon 2nd Grade brandonmoore@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Brandon Moore.jpeg
Robinson Matthew Robinson, Matthew 3rd Grade mjrobinson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/M. Robinson.jpg
Bolander Sarah Bolander, Sarah 5th Grade sebolander@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Sarah B..jpeg
Arnold Bethany Arnold, Bethany Special Education bmarnold@spsmail.org
Stockton David Stockton, David Library Media Specialist dvstockton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Stockton.jpg
Collins Paul Collins, Paul Physical Education pacollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Paul C..jpg
Tonning Jason Tonning, Jason Behavior Intervention Paraprofessional jetonning@spsmail.org
Suarez Chrissy Suarez, Chrissy Teacher Intern ccsuarez@spsmail.org
Brower Sherry Brower, Sherry Nutrition
Sayre Caroline Sayre, Caroline Nutrition
Pratt Malissa Pratt, Malissa Nutrition
Dooms Tara Dooms, Tara Custodial
 
 

Section Navigation