Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Daniels Dr. Tracy Daniels, Tracy Principal Administration tldaniels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Dr. D picture.jpg
Ledbetter Dana Ledbetter, Dana Second Grade deosterhoudt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Dana Roesener.jpg
Watson Kayla Watson, Kayla Kindergarten kwatson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kayla Watson.png
Stevenson Lindsey Stevenson, Lindsey Fifth Grade llstevenson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Stevenson.jpg
Malley Kara Malley, Kara Community Liason klmalley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/KMalley.jpg
Nottle Susan Nottle, Susan First Grade snottle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/nottle.jpg
Brown Amanda Brown, Amanda Third Grade agbrown@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Brown.jpg
Naegele Laura Naegele, Laura Third Grade lenaegele@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Naegele School Pic.jpg
Roesener Jessica Roesener, Jessica Second Grade jlroesener@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/J.Roe.jpg
Anderson Lindsey Anderson, Lindsey Speech lranderson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lindsey Anderson.jpg
Cottengim Jennifer Cottengim, Jennifer Art jcottengim@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Cottengim.jpg
Pickett Lynette Pickett, Lynette Music lpickett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Lynette Pickett.jpg
Jenkins Kimberly Jenkins, Kimberly Technology kimberlyjenkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Kim Jenkins.jpg
Angel Kelley Angel, Kelley Special Education Aide klhorst@spsmail.org
Melton Devin Melton, Devin Nurse dlmelton@sps.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/D. Meton.jpg
Atkins Sara Atkins, Sara Learning Coach satkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Sara Atkins.jpg
Colbert Micaela Colbert, Micaela Counselor mgphillips@spsmail.org
Meinders Mia Meinders, Mia Kindergarten mcmeinders@spsmail.org
Moore Brandon Moore, Brandon Second Grade brandonmoore@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Brandon Moore.jpeg
Robinson Mathew Robinson, Mathew Third Grade mjrobinson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/M. Robinson.jpg
Arnold Bethany Arnold, Bethany Special Education bmarnold@spsmail.org
Stockton David Stockton, David Library Media Specialist dvstockton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Stockton.jpg
Collins Paul Collins, Paul Physical Education pacollins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Paul C..jpg
Brower Sherry Brower, Sherry Nutrition
Sayre Caroline Sayre, Caroline Nutrition
Pratt Malissa Pratt, Malissa Nutrition
Dooms Tara Dooms, Tara Custodial https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Tara Dooms.jpg
Bradley Jonna Bradley, Jonna Paraprofessional-Title 1 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/819/Jonna Bradley.jpg
Berger Lorna Berger, Lorna Administrative Assistant
Ginnings Amy Ginnings, Amy Assistant Principal
Grose Brannin Grose, Brannin Kindergarten
Bryngelson Kinley Bryngelson, Kinley First Grade
Hajicek Kara Hajicek, Kara First Grade
Clark Austin Clark, Austin Second Grade
Bowman Sadie Bowman, Sadie Fourth Grade
James Ashley James, Ashley Fourth Grade
Oesterreich McKayla Oesterreich, McKayla Fourth Grade
Vickers Rachel Vickers, Rachel Fifth Grade
Roesener Holly Roesener, Holly Reading Specialist
Rush Craig Rush, Craig Special Education
Ketterman Austen Ketterman, Austen Building Paraprofessional
Cashmore Mary Cashmore, Mary Building Paraprofessional
Hill Maryanne Hill, Maryanne Occupational Therapist
Edwards Heather Edwards, Heather District Coach
Henderson Brooke Henderson, Brooke 504
Smith Denise Smith, Denise Process Coordinator
Modlenhover Nichole Modlenhover, Nichole Burrell
Curtman David Curtman, David Orchestra
 
 

Section Navigation