Boyd Staff 2018-2019

Staff

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Holloway-Payne Angela Holloway-Payne, Angela Principal Administration 417-523-1500 adholloway-payne@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1IgCahsIvuwoJoEkf5HqwC8B6TekiS5fN
Taylor Phyllis Taylor, Phyllis Secretary Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 pjtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Phyllis1.jpg
Goetz Cheryl Goetz, Cheryl Learning Coach Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 clgoetz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Goetz.jpg
Quirk Jamie Quirk, Jamie IB PYP Coordinator Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 jquirk@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Quirk.jpg
Novak Merikate Novak, Merikate Community Development Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 mmnovak@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1naXVXZthWaykRccl9mQ_fnuzCeSGNKJp
Underwood Heather Underwood, Heather Teacher K/1st Grade Boyd 417-523-1500 hlunderwood@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1YsHOhjy85-ncB7xUcVJ1pkvcjpfiRxQl
Brown Allie Brown, Allie Teacher K/1st Grade Boyd This is my third year at Boyd. I teach 1st grade. I have a master's degree in elementary education and a bachelor's degree in media from Missouri State University. I foster dogs for Rescue One and am getting married this June. 417-523-1500 abrown1@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Allie.jpg
Thielmann Karen Thielmann, Karen Teacher 2nd/3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 kcthielmann@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1189ohbpH_WsTykJ4bSNR2Y9U5IFdzQMT
MacLeod Jessica MacLeod, Jessica Teacher 2nd/3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 jessicamacleod@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1p7p6c1uDwyDRWkf7I36wqINPpaTosFu7
Barge Jeannie Barge, Jeannie Teacher 2nd/3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 jbarge@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Barge.jpg
Moldovan Georgetta Moldovan, Georgetta Teacher 5th Boyd Hello, my name is Georgetta Moldovan and this would be my third year teaching at Boyd Elementary as a 4-5 multiage teacher. I graduated from Grand Canyon University with a Bachelor in Science Elementary Education. As a teacher, I value diversity among my students. I believe in nurturing the things for which my students show interest and passion in, teaching with a real-world purpose and active discover in my classroom. I look forward to my second year in the classroom and having the opportunity 417-523-1500 gsmoldovan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Moldovan.jpg
Pon Mackenzie Pon, Mackenzie Teacher 4th Boyd 417-523-1500 mlpon@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/mackenzie pon.png
Lee Kari Lee, Kari Teacher Wonder Years Boyd 417-523-1500 kalee@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1EWZg0K2QhRcAsTDBhEQaMXHOLc97UuWa
Mann Elliott Mann, Elliott Teacher Art Boyd 417-523-1500 edmann@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/mann.png
Blake Loretta Blake, Loretta Teacher Music Boyd 417-523-1500 llblake@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Loretta.jpg
Stewart Tyler Stewart, Tyler Teacher P.E. Boyd 417-523-1500 tlstewart@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Stewart.jpg
Sharp Kathleen Sharp, Kathleen Teacher Spanish Boyd �Hola! I'm Se�ora Sharp; I teach Spanish at Boyd & Field Elementary Schools. I have a passion for introducing students to everything that comes with a new language: culture, celebrations, food, geography, and so much more! When I'm not at school, I like to read, spend time with friends and family, and enjoy the outdoors. 417-523-1500 ksharp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Sharp.jpg
Ellis Alicia Ellis, Alicia Teacher Spanish Boyd 417-523-1500 aliciaellis@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1PgqoJPoTCEeP58Ssfromo5gw01WmgLhc
Brauner Kateland Brauner, Kateland Teacher SPED Boyd 417-523-1500 kakissinger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/KateKissinger2020.jpg
Timm Alyssa Timm, Alyssa Media Specialist Library Boyd 417-523-1500 atimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Alyssa.jpg
, Library Clerical Library Boyd 417-523-1500
Miller Lindsey Miller, Lindsey Speech Language Pathologist Speech Boyd 417-523-1500 lgmiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/Lindsey Miller.jpg.png
Hutchinson Tonia Hutchinson, Tonia Counselor Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 tmhutchinson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/tonia hutchinson.jpg
Cary Stephanie Cary, Stephanie Nurse Specialist Boyd RN 417-523-1500 mcary@spsmail.org
Smith Angela Smith, Angela Behavior Interventionist Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 adsmith@spsmail.org
Johnson Kim Johnson, Kim Head Custodian Custodial/Maintenace Boyd 417-523-1500 kjohnson01@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Kim.jpg
Clendennen Ciara Clendennen, Ciara Custodian Custodial/Maintenance Boyd 417-523-1500 cmclendennen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Ciarra.jpg
Buckner Edie Buckner, Edie Nutrition Nutrition Services Boyd 417-523-1500 embuckner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Edie.jpg
Adams Rhegan Adams, Rhegan Teacher Wonder Years 417-523-1500 rcadams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/adams.png
Eldred Sherri Eldred, Sherri Teacher Wonder Years 417-523-1500 sreldred@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/eldred.png
Haegg Mary Haegg, Mary Teacher Wonder Years 417-523-1500 mhaegg@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/mary.png
Whalen Joshua Whalen, Joshua Para Educator SPED 417-523-1500 joshuamwhalen@spsmail.org
White Diane White, Diane Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 dpwhite@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/diane white.png
Weaver Joy Weaver, Joy Teacher Wonder Years 417-523-1500 jweaver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/joy.png
Dubiose Kimberly Dubiose, Kimberly Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 kimberlyduboise@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/kimberly duboise.jpg.png
Osburn Lisa Osburn, Lisa Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 llosburn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/18/lisa osburn.png
Ray Kim Ray, Kim Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/kim ray.png
 
 

Staff Lists