Staff

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Siebert Bethany Siebert, Bethany Principal Administration 417-523-1500 bnsiebert@spsmail.org
Taylor Phyllis Taylor, Phyllis Secretary Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 pjtaylor@spsmail.org
Hilton Tessa Hilton, Tessa IB PYP Coordinator/Learning Coach Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 trhilton@spsmail.org
Gullion Haley Gullion, Haley Numeracy Specialist/Learning Coach Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 hlgullion@spsmail.org
Underwood Heather Underwood, Heather Teacher 3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 hlunderwood@spsmail.org
Brown Allie Brown, Allie Teacher Kindergarten Boyd 417-523-1500 abrown1@spsmail.org
Wright Rebekah Wright, Rebekah Teacher 2nd Boyd 417-523-1500 rlwright@spsmail.org
Stumpf Madison Stumpf, Madison Teacher 1st Boyd 417-523-1500 mrstumpf@spsmail.org
Osborne Christy Osborne, Christy Teacher 4th Boyd 417-523-1500 ckosborne@spsmail.org
Moldovan Georgetta Moldovan, Georgetta Teacher 5th Boyd 417-523-1500 gsmoldovan@spsmail.org
Pon McKenzie Pon, McKenzie Teacher 4th Boyd 417-523-1500 mlpon@spsmail.org
Lee Kari Lee, Kari Teacher Wonder Years Boyd 417-523-1500 kalee@spsmail.org
Morris Jodi Morris, Jodi Teacher Art Boyd 417-523-1500 jemorris@spsmail.org
Deckard Ashley Deckard, Ashley Teacher Music Boyd 417-523-1500 adeckard@spsmail.org
Vaughan Lindsey Vaughan, Lindsey Teacher P.E. Boyd 417-523-1500 lmvaughn@spsmail.org
Knapp Katy Knapp, Katy Teacher Spanish Boyd 417-523-1500 kjknapp@spsmail.org
Gullion Hunter Gullion, Hunter Teacher Instructional Technology Boyd 417-523-1500 hdgullion@spsmail.org
Brauner Kate Brauner, Kate Teacher SPED Boyd 417-523-1500 kabrauner@spsmail.org
Wheeler Melissa Wheeler, Melissa Media Specialist Library Boyd 417-523-1500 mwheeler104@spsmail.org
Benedict Erin Benedict, Erin Library Clerical Library Boyd 417-523-1500 embenedict@spsmail.org
Burch Caitlin Burch, Caitlin Speech Language Pathologist Speech Boyd 417-523-1500 caitlinburch@spsmail.org
Mays Laura Mays, Laura Counselor Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 lcmays@spsmail.org
Brady Sara Brady, Sara Nurse Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 sebrady@spsmail.org
Kaira Maggie Kaira, Maggie Behavior Interventionist Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 makaira@spsmail.org
Furrow Jessie Furrow, Jessie Custodian Custodial/Maintenance 417-523-1500 jrfurrow@spsmail.org
Johnson Kim Johnson, Kim Head Custodian Custodial/Maintenace Boyd 417-523-1500 kjohnson01@spsmail.org
Clendennen Ciara Clendennen, Ciara Custodian Custodial/Maintenance Boyd 417-523-1500
Edwards Beth Edwards, Beth Nutrition Nutrition Services Boyd 417-523-1500 eaedwards@spsmail.org
Pitts LaDawnna Pitts, LaDawnna Nutrition Manager Nutrition Services Boyd 417-523-1500 ljpitts@spsmail.org
Adams Rhegan Adams, Rhegan Teacher Wonder Years 417-523-1500 rcadams@spsmail.org
Eldred Sherri Eldred, Sherri Teacher Wonder Years 417-523-1500 sreldred@spsmail.org
Haegg Mary K Haegg, Mary K Teacher ECSE Wonder Years 417-523-1500 mhaegg@spsmail.org
Baldwin Morgan Baldwin, Morgan Para Educator SPED 417-523-1500 mmbaldwin@spsmail.org
White Diane White, Diane Para Educator ECSE Wonder Years 417-523-1500 dpwhite@spsmail.org
Swanson Mandy Swanson, Mandy Teacher ECSE Wonder Years 417-523-1500 arswanson@spsmail.org
DuBoise Kimberly DuBoise, Kimberly Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 kimberlyduboise@spsmail.org
Farrar Jane Farrar, Jane Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 jlfarrar@spsmail.org
Cox Jenny Cox, Jenny Para Educator Wonder Years 417-523-1500 jlcox@spsmail.org
Story Kaci Story, Kaci Para Educator ECSE Wonder Years Boyd 417-523-1500 klstory@spsmail.org
Brown Brianne Brown, Brianne Teacher Orchestra Boyd 417-523-1500
Hewett Alex Hewett, Alex Behavior Interventionist Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 bahewett@spsmail.org
Walker Nancy Walker, Nancy Teacher Intern Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 nkwalker@spsmail.org
Barge Jeannie Barge, Jeannie Reading Intervionist Teacher Boyd 417-523-1500 jbarge@spsmail.org
 
 

Staff Lists