Boyd Staff 2018-2019

Staff

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Holloway-Payne Angela Holloway-Payne, Angela Principal Administration 417-523-1500 adholloway-payne@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1IgCahsIvuwoJoEkf5HqwC8B6TekiS5fN
Taylor Phyllis Taylor, Phyllis Secretary Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 pjtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Phyllis1.jpg
Goetz Cheryl Goetz, Cheryl Learning Coach Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 clgoetz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Goetz.jpg
Quirk Jamie Quirk, Jamie IB PYP Coordinator Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 jquirk@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Quirk.jpg
Novak Merikate Novak, Merikate Community Development Administration Boyd 417-523-1500 mmnovak@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1naXVXZthWaykRccl9mQ_fnuzCeSGNKJp
Underwood Heather Underwood, Heather Teacher K/1st Grade Boyd 417-523-1500 hlunderwood@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1YsHOhjy85-ncB7xUcVJ1pkvcjpfiRxQl
Brown Allie Brown, Allie Teacher K/1st Grade Boyd This is my third year at Boyd. I teach 1st grade. I have a master's degree in elementary education and a bachelor's degree in media from Missouri State University. I foster dogs for Rescue One and am getting married this June. 417-523-1500 abrown1@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Allie.jpg
Thielmann Karen Thielmann, Karen Teacher 2nd/3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 kcthielmann@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1189ohbpH_WsTykJ4bSNR2Y9U5IFdzQMT
MacLeod Jessica MacLeod, Jessica Teacher 2nd/3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 jessicamacleod@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1p7p6c1uDwyDRWkf7I36wqINPpaTosFu7
Barge Jeannie Barge, Jeannie Teacher 2nd/3rd Boyd 417-523-1500 jbarge@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Barge.jpg
Moldovan Georgetta Moldovan, Georgetta Teacher 4th/5th Boyd Hello, my name is Georgetta Moldovan and this would be my third year teaching at Boyd Elementary as a 4-5 multiage teacher. I graduated from Grand Canyon University with a Bachelor in Science Elementary Education. As a teacher, I value diversity among my students. I believe in nurturing the things for which my students show interest and passion in, teaching with a real-world purpose and active discover in my classroom. I look forward to my second year in the classroom and having the opportunity 417-523-1500 gsmoldovan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Moldovan.jpg
Pon Mackenzie Pon, Mackenzie Teacher 4th/5th Boyd 417-523-1500 mlpon@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1SRIw1EyI04fX1MaMxTaNK_BRHsfsTFwc
Lee Kari Lee, Kari Teacher Virtual Boyd 417-523-1500 kalee@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1EWZg0K2QhRcAsTDBhEQaMXHOLc97UuWa
White Amber White, Amber Teacher Art Boyd Here's what I have:My name is Ms. White, and I am the art teacher at both Boyd and Weller Elementary. I have lived near Springfield my whole life. I graduated from Republic, and then went on to get my Art Education degree from Missouri State. I love painting, making collages, going to the movies, and hanging out with my family. I'm so excited to be teaching art at Boyd Elementary this year! 417-523-1500 aawhite@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=15rB-PmdPGg2SErJetHINUeWiRDh6Y3pY
Blake Loretta Blake, Loretta Teacher Music Boyd 417-523-1500 llblake@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Loretta.jpg
Stewart Tyler Stewart, Tyler Teacher P.E. Boyd 417-523-1500 tlstewart@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Stewart.jpg
Sharp Kathleen Sharp, Kathleen Teacher Spanish Boyd �Hola! I'm Se�ora Sharp; I teach Spanish at Boyd & Field Elementary Schools. I have a passion for introducing students to everything that comes with a new language: culture, celebrations, food, geography, and so much more! When I'm not at school, I like to read, spend time with friends and family, and enjoy the outdoors. 417-523-1500 ksharp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Sharp.jpg
Ellis Alicia Ellis, Alicia Teacher Spanish Boyd 417-523-1500 aliciaellis@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1PgqoJPoTCEeP58Ssfromo5gw01WmgLhc
Kissinger Kateland Kissinger, Kateland Teacher SPED Boyd 417-523-1500 kakissinger@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1qXj3dwbRbIIyBqBZtAJcwQIMMctQcRtH
Timm Alyssa Timm, Alyssa Media Specialist Library Boyd 417-523-1500 atimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Alyssa.jpg
Hill Yasbel Hill, Yasbel Library Clerical Library Boyd 417-523-1500 ymhill@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=12ymcR3vwddg9tU9wS3J2xATMtWnnQgYw
, Speech Language Pathologist Speech Boyd 417-523-1500
Burns Tyne Burns, Tyne Counselor Specialist Boyd Hello! I am Tyne Burns, and I�m starting my third year here at Boyd! I have been a school counselor six years now, and I love spending time getting to know and love the students. My favorite things about my job are helping kids when they need extra support, and getting to laugh and be silly with them! 417-523-1500 tburns@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Tyne.jpg
Logan Abby Logan, Abby Nurse Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 anlogan@spsmail.org https://drive.google.com/uc?id=1T0fSwMuFiZnq7zbfl1nGd0jXYXSJsl2O
Broadstreet Harrison Broadstreet, Harrison Behavior Interventionist Specialist Boyd 417-523-1500 jamesbroadstreet@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Broadstreet.jpg
Morey Cari Morey, Cari Reading Specialist Specialist Boyd Learning is my passion. Whether it is learning about teaching, how to bake,� or new craft ideas, I am always working to learn new things. This will be my 10th year of teaching, and I am beyond excited to be a Reading Specialist. I have been married to my amazing husband for 8 years, and we have two children. Finnley is 6 and Adalyn is 5. Currently I am working towards a Doctorate in Educational Leadership and Administration from Evangel University and will complete this in 2021.� 417-523-1500 CLMorey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Morey.jpg
Johnson Kim Johnson, Kim Head Custodian Custodial/Maintenace Boyd 417-523-1500 kjohnson01@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Kim.jpg
Clendennen Ciara Clendennen, Ciara Custodian Custodial/Maintenance Boyd 417-523-1500 cmclendennen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Ciarra.jpg
Buckner Edie Buckner, Edie Nutrion Nutrition Services Boyd 417-523-1500 embuckner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/301/Edie.jpg
 
 

Staff Lists