Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Anderson Dr. Lisa Anderson, Lisa Assistant Principal / A-F Administration landerson320@spsmail.org
Baldwin Mr. Matthew Baldwin, Matthew Foreign Language Foreign Language mrbaldwin@spsmail.org
Basten Mrs. Angelia Basten, Angelia Teacher Special Education albasten@spsmail.org
Bates Ms. Stephanie Bates, Stephanie Department Chair / Physical Education PE/Health sbates@spsmail.org
Baxley Ms. Cara Baxley, Cara Teacher - Broadcast Media Communication Arts cbbaxley@spsmail.org
Boyce Mr. Steve Boyce, Steve Teacher / Head Coach - Boys and Girls Swim & Dive Math sboyce@spsmail.org
Tracy Ms. Tabitha Tracy, Tabitha Choir Vocal Music tmbrown@spsmail.org
Bueno Ms. Nicole Bueno, Nicole Library Media Specialist Library Ms. Bueno has been at Glendale since 2016. She is a native Springfieldian that enjoys travel, reading, tennis, and spending time with her family. nbueno@spsmail.org
Chadwick Ms. Christine Chadwick, Christine Teacher Math clchadwick@spsmail.org
Coddington Ms. Heather Coddington, Heather Cafeteria Manager Support Staff hmcoddington@spsmail.org
Cofield Mrs. Jenny Cofield, Jenny A+ Coordinator / Cabinet Sponsor A+ Program jcofield@spsmail.org
Collins Ms. Lisa Collins, Lisa Teacher Special Education lmcollins@spsmail.org
Cronkhite Mr. Troy Cronkhite, Troy Director - Band Instrumental Music tdcronkhite@spsmail.org
Milleson Mr. Barrett Milleson, Barrett Teacher Freshmen Seminar/At-risk brmilleson@spsmail.org
Elmore Ms. Kylee Elmore, Kylee Department Chair / Flockappella Social Studies kaelmore@spsmail.org
Davis Mr. Sam Davis, Sam Teacher Special Education smdavis@spsmail.org
Deterding Mrs. Sonya Deterding, Sonya Department Chair Math sjdeterding@spsmail.org
Dinamarca Mrs. Jennifer Dinamarca, Jennifer Department Chair / Spanish Teacher Foreign Language jedinamarca@spsmail.org
Ditzfeld Ms. Kristi Ditzfeld, Kristi Counselor L-R Counseling kditzfeld@spsmail.org
Donnalley Ms. Samantha Donnalley, Samantha Library Media Specialist Library sadonnalley@spsmail.org
Donnell Mr. Bud Donnell, Bud Business Teacher / Head Coach - Wrestling Business fmdonnell@spsmail.org
Dunn Ms. Shaina Dunn, Shaina Chemistry Science sdunn@spsmail.org
Massey Mrs. Emily Massey, Emily Coordinator of Site Intervention Administration emmassey@spsmail.org
Feind Ms. Brenda Feind, Brenda Counseling Secretary Administrative Support bfeind@spsmail.org
Franklin Mrs. Amy Franklin, Amy Teacher / Law & Justice Society Social Studies Mrs. Franklin teaches Social Studies. She sponsors the Glendale Service Society and The Law & Justice Society. alfranklin@spsmail.org
Finney Ms. Shelby Finney, Shelby Athletic Secretary Administrative Support smfinney@spsmail.org
Goss Mr. Tyler Goss, Tyler Teacher Social Studies tjgoss@spsmail.org
Griffin Mr. Aaron Griffin, Aaron Teacher / Coach - Boys Basketball Social Studies algriffin@spsmail.org
Groves Dr. Josh Groves, Josh Principal Administration jgroves@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/412/GlendaleBanner-Glow201x186.png
Haight Ms. Kathryn Haight, Kathryn Teacher FACS kehaight@spsmail.org
Hardison Ms. Nicole Hardison, Nicole Teacher / Chem Club & Chemistry Olympiad Sponsor Science nmhardison@spsmail.org
Harmon Mrs. Lori Harmon, Lori Nurse Health Services (417) 523-8930 (417) 523-8936 lharmon@spsmail.org
Hill Mrs. Aundrea Hill, Aundrea Department Chair - Marketing Teacher / DECA & FBLA Sponsor / Fishing Team Sponsor Business ahill@spsmail.org
Hodo Mr. Edmund Hodo, Edmund Teacher Science edmundhodo@spsmail.org
Isaia Mr. Isaac Isaia, Isaac Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Administration ipisaia@spsmail.org
Cross Mr. Jeremy Cross, Jeremy Teacher / TSA Sponsor Business jlcross@spsmail.org
Julian Mr. Jim Julian, Jim Teacher / Head Coach - Baseball PE/Health jcjulian@spsmail.org
Kemper Mr. Greg Kemper, Greg Assistant Principal G-O Administration gkemper@spsmail.org
Kilgo Mr. Kale Kilgo, Kale Teacher Social Studies kkilgo@spsmail.org
Wilson Ms. Elizabeth Wilson, Elizabeth Teacher Art eawilson@spsmail.org
Larsen Mr. Jeff Larsen, Jeff Building Computer IT IT/Technology/Chromebook Support jlarsen@spsmail.org
Livingston Ms. Jessica Livingston, Jessica Financial Secretary Administrative Support jalivingston@spsmail.org
Lynch Dr. Bob Lynch, Bob Teacher Communication Arts blynch@spsmail.org
Mahoney Ms. Teena Mahoney, Teena Department Chair / Journalism Adviser Communication Arts tlmahoney@spsmail.org
Martin Ms. Angie Martin, Angie Registrar Administrative Support amartin@spsmail.org
Mauk Mr. Ben Mauk, Ben Teacher Social Studies gbmauk@spsmail.org
Mauk Mr. Mike Mauk, Mike Teacher Business mkmauk@spsmail.org
McTague Mr. Brian McTague, Brian Teacher / Head Coach - Boys Basketball PE/Health bpmctague@spsmail.org
Myers Ms. Shellie Myers, Shellie Teacher Math smmyers@spsmail.org
Parks Ms. Becky Parks, Becky Administrative Assistant Administrative Support bparks@spsmail.org
Parnell Ms. Caron Parnell, Caron Teacher - French Foreign Language crparnell@spsmail.org
Percovich Mr. Luis Percovich, Luis Teacher Foreign Language lfpercovich@spsmail.org
Ramos Mr. Robin Ramos, Robin Department Chair Art rvramos@spsmail.org
Pratt Ms. Mary Pratt, Mary Head Custodian Support Staff mepratt@spsmail.org
Underwood Mrs. Shelby Underwood, Shelby A+ Secretary A+ Program srunderwood@spsmail.org
Looney Ms. Hailey Looney, Hailey Teacher Math hblooney@spsmail.org
Brannon Mrs. Jessica Brannon, Jessica Attendance Secretary (L-Z) Attendance jlbrannon@spsmail.org
Robinson Mr. John Robinson, John Teacher / GSA sponsor Communication Arts jcrobinson@spsmail.org
Slone Mr. Daniel Slone, Daniel Teacher Social Studies dgslone@spsmail.org
Tyler Ms. Brenda Tyler, Brenda Attendance Secretary (A-K) Attendance bktyler@spsmail.org
Sutton Mr. Allen Sutton, Allen Teacher / Debate Coach Communication Arts amsutton@spsmail.org
Stieb Ms. Iceley Stieb, Iceley At Risk, MO Op / Head Coach - Volleyball At Risk imstieb@spsmail.org
Temple Mrs. Jamie Jo Temple, Jamie Jo Counselor A-D Counseling jjtemple@spsmail.org
Thomas Mrs. Dusty Thomas, Dusty Teacher Drama ddthomas@spsmail.org
Verhofstadt Ms. Kirsten Verhofstadt, Kirsten Teacher Science kwverhofstadt@spsmail.org
Kelly Mr Brad Kelly, Brad Teacher Communication Arts bkelly@spsmail.org
Parrigon Mr. Justin Parrigon, Justin Counselor S-Z Counseling jdparrigon@spsmail.org
Wilson Ms. Dina Wilson, Dina Teacher Special Education dlwilson@spsmail.org
Vinyard Mr. Ben Vinyard, Ben Teacher Math blvinyard@spsmail.org
Kugler Mr. Mark Kugler, Mark Teacher Tech Ed mjkugler@spsmail.org
Petree Ms. Emma Petree, Emma Special Ed Paraprofessional Special Education enpetree@spsmail.org
Brown Mrs. Courtney Brown, Courtney Learning Support Specialist SPS Academic Support crbrown@spsmail.org
Nelson Mr. Brandon Nelson, Brandon Teacher Social Studies bpnelson@spsmail.org
Ogle Mrs. Payton Ogle, Payton Social Worker Social Worker pogle@spsmail.org
Scheibe Mrs. Erin Scheibe, Erin Assistant Principal P-Z Administration evscheibe@spsmail.org
Oberdieck Ms. Christiana Oberdieck, Christiana Teacher Art christianaoberdieck@spsmail.org
Fillingham Mr. Josh Fillingham, Josh Teacher Communication Arts jjfillingham@spsmail.org
Alford Ms. Katie Alford, Katie Teacher Science knalford@spsmail.org
Hosp Ms. Ryleigh Hosp, Ryleigh Teacher FACS ehosp@spsmail.org
Cole Mrs. Rachel Cole, Rachel Teacher FACS rcole@spsmail.org
Johnson Mrs. Nikki Johnson, Nikki Teacher / FACS Department Head FACS cnjohnson@spsmail.org
Knapp Ms. Katy Knapp, Katy Teacher / ELD Foreign Language kjknapp@spsmail.org
Jones Mr. Evan Jones, Evan ISS/Online Placeholder edjones@spsmail.org
Hudson Mrs. Pamela Hudson, Pamela Teacher Communication Arts pmhudson@spsmail.org
Muench Mr. Robert Muench, Robert Teacher Communication Arts rpmuench@spsmail.org
Wake Mrs. Crystal Wake, Crystal Teacher Science cgwake@spsmail.org
Black Ms. Bailey Black, Bailey Teacher Science bablackmann@spsmail.org
Sherrell Mrs. Emma Sherrell, Emma Counselor E-K Counseling eksherrell@spsmail.org
Grega Mr. Austin Grega, Austin Orchestra Teacher Instrumental Music agrega@spsmail.org
Powell Mr. Matt Powell, Matt Teacher / Head Girls Basketball Coach PE/Health mmpowell@spsmail.org
McNair Ms. Heather McNair, Heather Teacher Science hmcnair@spsmail.org
Thompson Ms. April Thompson, April Teacher Science arthompson@spsmail.org
Patton Ms. Linda Patton, Linda Teacher Science lindapatton@spsmail.org
Barry Mrs. Makayla Barry, Makayla Teacher / FFA Advisor Tech Ed mrbarry@spsmail.org
Rohrer Mrs. Kristin Rohrer, Kristin Nurse Health Services klrohrer@spsmail.org