Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Allgaier Mr. Nate Allgaier, Nate Athletic Trainer Support Athletic Staff
Anderson Dr. Lisa Anderson, Lisa Assistant Principal / Sophomore-Senior A-K Administration landerson320@spsmail.org
Baldwin Mr. Matthew Baldwin, Matthew Foreign Language Foreign Language mrbaldwin@spsmail.org
Bartels Ms. Rebekah Bartels, Rebekah Counselor: Sophomore, Academy: Business and Law, Freshmen Red Team: O-Z, Business and Law Academy: Seniors H-O Counseling rbartels@spsmail.org
Basten Mrs. Angelia Basten, Angelia Teacher Special Ed I have been teaching Special Education at Glendale since the 2015-2016 school year. I also teach Criminology, Psychology, and Criminal Justice, at Ozarks Technical Community College (OTC). I have been at OTC since the spring semester of 2012. I am a Drury University graduate and have Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, a Master of Arts in Criminology, and a Masters in Special Education. I am married and have 2 children, 1 grandchild, and 7 dogs! albasten@spsmail.org
Bates Ms. Stephanie Bates, Stephanie Department Chair PE/Health sbates@spsmail.org
Baxley Ms. Cara Baxley, Cara Teacher - Broadcast Media Communication Arts cbbaxley@spsmail.org
Bork Mr. Chris Bork, Chris Teacher Science cmbork@spsmail.org
Bowling Mr. Kenneth Bowling, Kenneth Teacher / Head Coach - Cross Country Math krbowling@spsmail.org
Boyce Mr. Steve Boyce, Steve Teacher / Head Coach - Boys and Girls Swim & Dive Math sboyce@spsmail.org
Tracy Ms. Tabitha Tracy, Tabitha Choir Vocal Music tmbrown@spsmail.org
Bueno Ms. Nicole Bueno, Nicole Library Media Specialist Library Ms. Bueno has been at Glendale since 2016. She is a native Springfieldian that enjoys travel, reading, tennis, and spending time with her family. nbueno@spsmail.org
Chadwick Ms. Christine Chadwick, Christine Teacher Math clchadwick@spsmail.org
Coddington Ms. Heather Coddington, Heather Cafeteria Manager Support Staff hmcoddington@spsmail.org
Cofield Mrs. Jenny Cofield, Jenny A+ Coordinator / Cabinet Sponsor A+ Program jcofield@spsmail.org
Collins Ms. Lisa Collins, Lisa Teacher Special Ed lmcollins@spsmail.org
Cronkhite Mr. Troy Cronkhite, Troy Director - Band Instrumental Music tdcronkhite@spsmail.org
Milleson Mr. Barrett Milleson, Barrett Teacher Freshmen Seminar/At-risk brmilleson@spsmail.org
Elmore Ms. Kylee Elmore, Kylee Department Chair / Flockappella & GSA sponsor Social Studies kaelmore@spsmail.org
Davis Mr. Sam Davis, Sam Teacher Special Ed smdavis@spsmail.org
Deterding Ms. Sonya Deterding, Sonya Department Chair Math sjdeterding@spsmail.org
Dinamarca Ms. Jennifer Dinamarca, Jennifer Department Chair / Spanish Teacher Foreign Language jedinamarca@spsmail.org
Ditzfeld Ms. Kristi Ditzfeld, Kristi Virtual Counselor Counseling kditzfeld@spsmail.org
Donnalley Ms. Samantha Donnalley, Samantha Library Media Specialist Library sadonnalley@spsmail.org
Donnell Mr. Bud Donnell, Bud Business Teacher / Head Coach - Wrestling Business fmdonnell@spsmail.org
Dunn Ms. Shaina Dunn, Shaina Chemistry Science sdunn@spsmail.org
Faucher Mr. James Faucher, James Coordinator of Site Intervention Administration jwfaucher@spsmail.org
Feind Ms. Brenda Feind, Brenda Counseling Secretary Administrative Support bfeind@spsmail.org
Foltz Ms. Shellie Foltz, Shellie Teacher Communication Arts sfoltz@spsmail.org
Franklin Mrs. Amy Franklin, Amy Teacher / Law & Justice Society Social Studies Mrs. Franklin teaches Social Studies. She sponsors the Glendale Service Society and The Law & Justice Society. alfranklin@spsmail.org
Stafford Ms. Amy Stafford, Amy Athletic Secretary Administrative Support alstafford@spsmail.org
Goss Mr. Tyler Goss, Tyler Teacher Social Studies tjgoss@spsmail.org
Griffin Mr. Aaron Griffin, Aaron Teacher / Coach - Boys Basketball Social Studies algriffin@spsmail.org
Groves Dr. Josh Groves, Josh Principal Administration jgroves@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/412/GlendaleBanner-Glow201x186.png
Haight Ms. Kathryn Haight, Kathryn Teacher FACS kehaight@spsmail.org
Hardison Ms. Nicole Hardison, Nicole Teacher / Chem Club & Chemistry Olympiad Sponsor Science nmhardison@spsmail.org
Harmon Ms. Lori Harmon, Lori Nurse Health Services (417) 523-8930 (417) 523-8936 lharmon@spsmail.org
Hill Ms. Aundrea Hill, Aundrea Department Chair - Marketing Teacher / DECA Sponsor / Fishing Team Sponsor Business ahill@spsmail.org
Hodo Mr. Edmund Hodo, Edmund Teacher Science edmundhodo@spsmail.org
Isaia Mr. Isaac Isaia, Isaac Assistant Principal / Athletic Director Administration ipisaia@spsmail.org
Jimenez Ms. Amanda Jimenez, Amanda Teacher / FBLA Sponsor / TSA Sponsor Business arjimenez@spsmail.org
Cardoza Mr. Nathan Cardoza, Nathan Teacher / Soccer Coach Technology Education ncardoza@spsmail.org
Johnston Mr. Andy Johnston, Andy Director - Orchestra Instrumental Music ajohnston443@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/412/ajohnston.jpg
Julian Mr. Jim Julian, Jim Teacher / Head Coach - Baseball PE/Health jcjulian@spsmail.org
Hendrix Mr. Hunter Hendrix, Hunter Teacher Special Education hunterhendrix@spsmail.org
Kemper Mr. Greg Kemper, Greg Assistant Principal Administration gkemper@spsmail.org
Kilgo Mr. Kale Kilgo, Kale Teacher - Freshman Academy Social Studies kkilgo@spsmail.org
Wilson Ms. Elizabeth Wilson, Elizabeth Teacher Art eawilson@spsmail.org
Larsen Mr. Jeff Larsen, Jeff Building Computer IT IT/Technology/Chromebook Support jlarsen@spsmail.org
Lines Ms. Justine Lines, Justine Teacher Science jlines@spsmail.org
Livingston Ms. Jessica Livingston, Jessica Financial Secretary Administrative Support jalivingston@spsmail.org
Lynch Dr. Bob Lynch, Bob Teacher / Technology and Design Lead Teacher / Academic Team Head Coach Communication Arts blynch@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/412/Dr. Bob.png
Mahoney Ms. Teena Mahoney, Teena Department Chair / Journalism Adviser Communication Arts tlmahoney@spsmail.org
Cleeton Ms. Kelsie Cleeton, Kelsie Teacher Math kdcleeton@spsmail.org
Martin Ms. Angie Martin, Angie Registrar Administrative Support amartin@spsmail.org
Mauk Mr. Ben Mauk, Ben Teacher / Coach - Football Social Studies gbmauk@spsmail.org
Mauk Mr. Mike Mauk, Mike Teacher / Head Coach - Football Business mkmauk@spsmail.org
Pinner Ms. Krista Pinner, Krista Teacher Science klpinner@spsmail.org
McTague Mr. Brian McTague, Brian Teacher / Head Coach - Boys Basketball PE/Health bpmctague@spsmail.org
Metsker Ms. Janel Metsker, Janel Teacher FACS jsmetsker@spsmail.org
Myers Ms. Shellie Myers, Shellie Teacher Math smmyers@spsmail.org
Norcross Ms. Aimee Norcross, Aimee Teacher Special Education acnorcross@spsmail.org
Culp Ms. Karen Culp, Karen Teacher Communication Arts keculp@spsmail.org
Parks Ms. Becky Parks, Becky Administrative Assistant Administrative Support bparks@spsmail.org
Parnell Ms. Caron Parnell, Caron Teacher - French Foreign Language crparnell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/10/Caron Parnell.jpg
Penticuff Mr. Mark Penticuff, Mark Department Chair / Head Coach - Girls & Boys Tennis Science mpenticuff@spsmail.org
Percovich Mr. Luis Percovich, Luis Teacher Foreign Language lfpercovich@spsmail.org
Herrell Ms. Nicole Herrell, Nicole Teacher Special Education snherrell@spsmail.org
Ramos Mr. Robin Ramos, Robin Department Chair Art rvramos@spsmail.org
Rhodes Mr. James Rhodes, James Head Custodian Support Staff
Robbins Ms. Heather Robbins, Heather A+ Secretary A+ Program hmrobbins@spsmail.org
Looney Ms. Hailey Looney, Hailey Teacher Math hblooney@spsmail.org
Roberts Ms. Cindy Roberts, Cindy Attendance Secretary (L-Z) Attendance cmroberts@spsmail.org
Scott Ms. Keely Scott, Keely Teacher Communication Arts kescott@spsmail.org
Robinson Mr. John Robinson, John Teacher Communication Arts jcrobinson@spsmail.org
Slone Mr. Daniel Slone, Daniel Teacher Social Studies dgslone@spsmail.org
Spence Ms. Claire Spence, Claire Teacher Communication Arts cbspence@spsmail.org
Tyler Ms. Brenda Tyler, Brenda Attendance Secretary (A-K) Attendance bktyler@spsmail.org
Sutton Mr. Allen Sutton, Allen Teacher / Debate Coach Communication Arts amsutton@spsmail.org
Stieb Ms. Iceley Stieb, Iceley At Risk, MO Op / Head Coach - Volleyball At Risk imstieb@spsmail.org
Temple Jamie Jo Temple, Jamie Jo Tech and Design Academy / Seniors A-G / Blue Freshmen Academy Counseling jjtemple@spsmail.org
Thomas Mr. William Thomas, William Teacher / Head Coach - Cheerleading Science wdthomas@spsmail.org
Thomas Ms. Dusty Thomas, Dusty Teacher Drama ddthomas@spsmail.org
Verhofstadt Ms. Kirsten Verhofstadt, Kirsten Teacher Science kwverhofstadt@spsmail.org
Kelly Mr Brad Kelly, Brad Teacher Communication Arts bkelly@spsmail.org
Vega Mr. Brian Vega, Brian Teacher Communication Arts bvega@spsmail.org
Parrigon Mr. Justin Parrigon, Justin STEM Academy Counseling jdparrigon@spsmail.org
Wilson Ms. Dina Wilson, Dina Teacher Special Education dlwilson@spsmail.org
Zink Mr. Bennett Zink, Bennett Teacher Art jnzink@spsmail.org
Culp Karen Culp, Karen Communication Arts kculp@spsmail.org
Van Ms. Jency Van, Jency SPED Paraprofessional Special Education jlvann@spsmail.org
Bodenhausen Kerry Bodenhausen, Kerry SPED Paraprofessional Special Ed kbodenhausen@spsmail.org
Hendrix Mr. Hunter Hendrix, Hunter Teacher Special Education hunterhendrix@spsmail.org
Bond Kevin Bond, Kevin ISS
Vinyard Ben Vinyard, Ben Math blvinyard@spsmail.org
Kugler Mark Kugler, Mark Wood Technology
Petree Emma Petree, Emma Special Ed Paraprofessional Special Ed
Weaver Dr. Marissa Weaver, Marissa Academy Coach SPS Academic Support 417-523-8188 mlweaver@spsmail.org
Brown Courtney Brown, Courtney Learning Support Specialist SPS Academic Support