Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Hopper Dr. Lora Hopper, Lora Principal 417-523-3000 lhopper@spsmail.org
Baier Barb Baier, Barb Secretary 417-523-3002
Holt Shannon Holt, Shannon Counselor 417-523-3026
Hansen Kim Hansen, Kim Nurse 417-523-3030
Davis Marti Davis, Marti Kitchen Manager
Donnell Melanie Donnell, Melanie 1st Grade Teacher mdonnell@spsmail.org
King Aubrey King, Aubrey 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher aausler@spsmail.org
Yost Natalie Yost, Natalie 1st Grade Teacher neyost@spsmail.org
Space Laura Space, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laspace@spsmail.org
Heidle Kelly Heidle, Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher kaheidle@spsmail.org
Rowland Mary Rowland, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher mrowland@spsmail.org
Sullivan Lori Sullivan, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lasullivan@spsmail.org
Anderson Debbie Anderson, Debbie Math Coach danderson@spsmail.org
Spurling Lisa Spurling, Lisa 4th/5th Grade Teacher laspurling@spsmail.org
Sutter-Youngblood Christina Sutter-Youngblood, Christina 5th Grade Teacher csutter-youngblood@spsmail.org
Devost Adrienne Devost, Adrienne Special Education Teacher aldevost@spsmail.org
Buerke Julie Buerke, Julie Music Teacher
Davis Caleb Davis, Caleb Art Teacher cjdavis@spsmail.org
Connolly Jacob Connolly, Jacob PE Teacher
Salgado Fabio Salgado, Fabio Custodian fmsalgado@spsmail.org
Morey Cari Morey, Cari Literacy Coach clbernor@spsmail.org
Potter Kristi Potter, Kristi Computer Teacher
Kelley Alyson Kelley, Alyson Behavior Interventionist amvinyard@spsmail.org
Hunsaker Cammie Hunsaker, Cammie Librarian My name is Cammie Hunsaker and I am the Library Media Specialist for York Elementary. I began my library career working in the public library but transitioned over to be an elementary school librarian and this is now my 6th year at York! Being a librarian is the best job and I love getting to know the students and sharing wonderful books with them.
Rogers Samantha Rogers, Samantha Head Cook
Thomas Jacob Thomas, Jacob Library Clerical jthomas@sps.mail.org
Owen Desiree Owen, Desiree Kindergarten Teacher datucker@spsmail.org
Steinmetz Hannah Steinmetz, Hannah 4th Grade Teacher hesteinmetz@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation