Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Hopper Dr. Lora Hopper, Lora Principal 417-523-3000 lhopper@spsmail.org
Baier Barb Baier, Barb Secretary 417-523-3002
Holt Shannon Holt, Shannon Counselor 417-523-3026
Hansen Kim Hansen, Kim Nurse 417-523-3030
Davis Marti Davis, Marti Kitchen Manager
Donnell Melanie Donnell, Melanie Kindergarten Teacher mdonnell@spsmail.org
Ausler Aubrey Ausler, Aubrey Kindergarten Teacher aausler@spsmail.org
Price Jadyn Price, Jadyn 1st Grade Teacher jmprice@spsmail.org
Space Laura Space, Laura 1st Grade Teacher laspace@spsmail.org
Heidle Kelly Heidle, Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher kaheidle@spsmail.org
Rowland Mary Rowland, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher mrowland@spsmail.org
Sullivan Lori Sullivan, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lasullivan@spsmail.org
Karr Andrew Karr, Andrew 3rd Grade Teacher arkarr@spsmail.org
Anderson Debbie Anderson, Debbie 4th Grade Teacher danderson@spsmail.org
Spurling Lisa Spurling, Lisa 4th/5th Grade Teacher laspurling@spsmail.org
Sutter-Youngblood Christina Sutter-Youngblood, Christina 5th Grade Teacher csutter-youngblood@spsmail.org
Balla Shari Balla, Shari Wonder Years Teacher sballa@spsmail.org
Tay Courtney Tay, Courtney Wonder Years Teacher courtneytay@spsmail.org
Devost Adrienne Devost, Adrienne Special Education Teacher aldevost@spsmail.org
Buerke Julie Buerke, Julie Music Teacher
Jones Philip Jones, Philip Art Teacher
Huett Hunter Huett, Hunter PE Teacher
Kelley Sarah Kelley, Sarah Special Education Para
Maggi Kyle Maggi, Kyle Wonder Years Para
Bowles Lora Bowles, Lora Wonder Years Para
Johnson Derek Johnson, Derek Custodian
Bennett Kristie Bennett, Kristie Literacy Coach
Potter Kristi Potter, Kristi Computer Teacher
Davis Samantha Davis, Samantha Behavior Interventionist
Hunsaker Cammie Hunsaker, Cammie Librarian My name is Cammie Hunsaker and I am the Library Media Specialist for York Elementary. I began my library career working in the public library but transitioned over to be an elementary school librarian and this is now my 6th year at York! Being a librarian is the best job and I love getting to know the students and sharing wonderful books with them. https://owamail.sps.k12.mo.us/owa/attachment.ashx?id=RgAAAADTdHLF9iOyRpfsNqtULyRhBwAzA1Zti0jwS6W7tCBdg8beAAAAe81uAAAzA1Zti0jwS6W7tCBdg8beAAJBFyOVAAAJ&attcnt=1&attid0=BAAAAAAA&attcid0=image001.jpg%4001D55DA0.2E2FE920
Lutz Cathy Lutz, Cathy Cafeteria
Payne Jill Payne, Jill Math Coach
Rush Alice Rush, Alice Math 3-5
Russell Jami Russell, Jami Reading Interventionist K-2
Sheally Cheryl Sheally, Cheryl Library Clerical
Situ Lori Situ, Lori Speech
 
 

Section Navigation