Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Ms. Cross , Cross 2nd and 3rd Grade Classroom Teachers jbcross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Cross_Janelle8.jpg
Ms. Collado , Collado Art Specials I am a 2017 Drury graduate (go Panthers!) and this will be my second year teaching elementary school art. I have a passion for art and for my students. My goal for my students, as they learn and grow in the art room, is that they become critical thinkers, who will take on any challenges creatively. When they walk into my room, they are artists! Artists never give up! I'll see you in the art room Weller Panthers! cmcollado@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Collado_Christina6.jpg
Mr. Cameron , Cameron Behavior Interventionalist Support I moved to Springfield in the fifth grade. I have lived all over the united states. I have two boys one in 6th grade and one in 5th Grade. I have been at Weller for 8 years. jrcameron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Cameron_John5.jpg
Mrs. Reed , Reed Community Liaison Administration I graduated from Evangel, and my husband and I lived in Dallas before moving back to Springfield 2 years ago. I taught for 5 years before accepting the position as School Community Liaison at Weller. My husband is also a teacher and baseball coach at Kickapoo HS, so you might find me at the ball field cheering on the Chiefs. We also love to be outside with our dogs or on a hike. I love to cook or read a good book on my own time. mdreed@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Reed_Meghan28.jpg
Mr. McVicker , McVicker Counselor COUNSELOR Mr. McVicker grew up in the Ozarks; going on to graduate from College of the Ozarks and earned his masters from Evangel. He has worked with students since high school, working as a Youth Specialist, as a Life Coach, and more. He loves teaching students how to learn from their lives and others' lives, then to pass it on. His life philosophy is explained in this saying: Learn from the past. Live in the present. Look to the future. (And don't mix up the Ls.) btmcvicker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/McVicker_Ben23.jpg
Mrs. Hernandez , Hernandez Custodian CUSTODIAN shernandez@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Sarah.jpg
Mr. Sehie , Sehie Custodian CUSTODIAN rsehie@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Sehie_Randall33.jpg
Mr. Sulteen , Sulteen Custodian CUSTODIAN https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/IRA.jpg
Mrs. McBride , McBride ELL ELL lmcbride@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/McBride_Laura22.jpg
Mrs. Keltner , Keltner Fifth Grade Classroom Teachers lnkeltner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Keltner_Lyndsey19.jpg
Mr. Rentschler , Rentschler Fifth Grade Classroom Teachers jerentschler@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Rentschler_Jonathan29.jpg
Mr. Salley , Salley Fifth Grade Classroom Teachers adsalley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Salley_Aaron31.jpg
Ms. Bernelis , Bernelis First Grade Classroom Teachers I have been a part of the Weller family for 10 years now. I have my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education and my Master's Degree and Certification in Reading. I enjoy spending my free time with family, friends, and my fur baby Toula. I also enjoy traveling, hot yoga, reading and am always down for a good adventure! sbbernelis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Bernelis_Shayla4.jpg
Mrs. Graves , Graves First Grade Classroom Teachers Ralene Graves is my name and teaching is my game! This year will mark my 34th year as an educator, most of that time in first grade. I guess I'm still a kid at heart. rgraves@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Graves_Ralene15.jpg
Mrs. Shores , Shores First Grade Classroom Teachers kjshores@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Shores_Kendall34.jpg
Mr. Gawin , Gawin Fourth Grade Classroom Teachers jegawin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Gawin_John13.jpg
Mrs. Gullion , Gullion Fourth Grade Classroom Teachers Ms. Gullion graduated from Evangel summa cum laude with a bachelor's of science degree in elementary education and middle school math education in 2017. I am currently working on my master's degree in elementary education and elementary math specialist certification at MSU. My favorite part of teaching at Weller is participating in all of the fun celebrations like PRIDE assemblies, October Rocks, Evangel basketball games, and after-school clubs! hlgullion@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Gullion_Haley17.jpg
Mrs. Norrell , Norrell Fourth Grade Classroom Teachers cmnorrell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Norrell_Carrie25.jpg
Mrs. VanNatta , VanNatta Instructional Support Aide Support My name is Mrs. VanNatta, and I am new to the Springfield area. I have been married to my wonderful husband, Chris, for 14 years. We have three amazing boys. Elijah is 13, Garrett is 9, and Ethan is 6. Chris has been an Active Duty U.S. Army soldier for 14 years. In that time we have lived in Virginia, Hawaii, Wisconsin, and now Missouri. I graduated with my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education from Liberty University in Virginia. I love teaching! mmvannatta@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Vannetta_Megan38.jpg
Mrs. Bass , Bass KINDERGARTEN Classroom Teachers I grew up in Joplin, MO and married my high school sweetheart in 2012. I graduated with my Bachelors of Science in Education from the University of Arkansas in 2014 and my Masters of Arts in Teaching in 2015. Following graduation, I moved to Charleston, SC where my husband served for two years in the Navy while I taught 1st grade. In 2017, I moved back to Missouri and taught Kindergarten for 2017-18 at Weller. I love being at Weller and am so excited for this next school year! akbass@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Bass_Amanda2.jpg
Mrs. Ellis , Ellis KINDERGARTEN Classroom Teachers This is my 12th year teaching kindergarten (7th at Weller). I taught in Arizona for 5 years. I grew up in Ohio, lived in Arizona for 23 years, and have been in MO for 7 years. I attended Arizona State University where I earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education with an Early Childhood endorsement. I also hold a Master�s degree in Curriculum & Instruction. Larry and I have been married for 29 years.� We have 2 adult children and a kitty named Tiger!� I enjoy spending time with fami psellis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Ellis_Peggy12.jpg
Mrs. Greenhaw , Greenhaw KINDERGARTEN Classroom Teachers My name is Jennifer Greenhaw, and I am one of the kindergarten teachers at Weller. I have been teaching for seven years, 3 at Weller. When I am not at school, I love to spend time with my family. My husband, Cody, is a teacher in Willard Middle School, and I have a two year old son named Finley (Fin). I have recently started my graduate program in educational leadership so in the little free time I do have I enjoy reading, watching Netflix and playing outside. jlgreenhaw@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Greenhaw_Jennifer16.jpg
Mrs. Eaton , Eaton Kitchen Nutrution Services cjeaton@spsmail.org
Mrs. Kelley , Kelley Kitchen Nutrution Services skelly@spsmail.org
Mrs. Lucas , Lucas Kitchen Nutrution Services clucas@spsmail.org
Mrs. Pollard , Pollard Kitchen Nutrution Services rrpollard@spsmail.org
Mrs. Rodriguez , Rodriguez Kitchen Nutrution Services prodriquez@spsmail.org
Mrs. Scoggins , Scoggins Kitchen Aide Nutrution Services eascoggins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Scoggins_Liz32.jpg
Mrs. Vroman , Vroman Kitchen/ Lead Nutrution Services evroman@spsmail.org
Mrs. Parke , Parke Learning Coach Support Nicole Parke is the Learning Coach at Weller. She has also been a Literacy Coach, Reading Interventionist, and taught both 2nd and 3rd grades. Mrs. Parke and her husband Jason, have two children, Jackson and Reagan. She loves to spend time with her family, baking, and traveling. One of their favorite places to go is Disney World. Mrs. Parke loves to see students of all ages become learners and risk takers! nparke@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Parke_Nicole26.jpg
Mrs. Harbaugh , Harbaugh Library Specials mnharbaugh@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Harbaugh_McKenzie18.jpg
Mrs. Pogue , Pogue Library Clerical Specials jlpogue@spsmail.org
Mrs. Blake , Blake Music Specials llblake@spsmail.org
Mrs. Werhan , Werhan Numeracy Specialist Support Mrs. Werhan was born and raised in a small town in Illinois. She joined the Air Force, where she got to travel to Germany. That is where she met her husband, Bryce. Their daughter, Jessica, is getting ready to start college at Mo. Southern. They have 3 fur babies, two dogs and a cat. They love to travel, hike and enjoy nature. This is her 9th year at Weller Elementary and she is the Numeracy Specialist. aswerhan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Werhan_Amanda39.jpg
Nurse Rohrer , Rohrer Nurse NURSE klrohrer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Rohrer_Kristin30.jpg
Ms. Colwell , Colwell Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education clcolwell@spsmail.org
Coach Stewart , Stewart PE Specials tlstewart@spsmail.org
Dr. Donaldson , Donaldson Principal Administration There are 3 things that Dr. Donaldson loves: coffee, her boys, and learning. Her love for coffee is her earliest memory; Grandma poured a bit in a saucer, tossed in a sugar cube, and told her to sip. Dr. Donaldson replaced cream for sugar, but her love for coffee remains. Four main men keep Dr. Donaldson laughing, cleaning, cooking, and smiling. Mr. Donaldson, her husband for 30 years, is the main man. rdonaldson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Donaldson_Rebecca9.jpg
Mrs. Beard , Beard Reading Specialist Support bdbeard@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Beard_Bobbi3.jpg
Mrs. Eason , Eason Reading Specialist Support My name is Elizabeth Eason and I have the privilege of being a part of Weller Elementary.� After spending 16 years in the classroom as a kindergarten teacher,� I was excited to join Weller as a Reading Specialist 4 years ago.� Together with a team of amazing and creative teachers, we work together to help the most struggling readers in kindergarten to 2nd grade.� Thank you for sharing your precious children with me.� eeeason@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Eason_Elizabeth11.jpg
Ms. Miller , Miller Second Grade Classroom Teachers jlmiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Miller_Jamie24.jpg
Mrs. Thomas , Thomas Second Grade Classroom Teachers My name is Mrs. Thomas, and this is my third year at Weller Elementary. I have lived in Springfield my entire life, and graduated from Hillcrest High School. I got my degree in Early Childhood Education at Evangel. I am married and have two rambunctious little girls- Adelaide and Madelynn. klthomas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Thomas_Kelsi36.jpg
Mrs. Kurzmann , Kurzmann Secretary Administrative Assistant kdkurzman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Kurzmann_Kylie20.jpg
Mr. Almeida , Almeida Sped. Para SPED ealmeida@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Almeids_Ed1.jpg
Mrs. Duncan , Duncan Speech Teacher SPED https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Duncan_Wanita10.jpg
Mrs. Valdez , Valdez Speech Teacher SPED jvaldez@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Valdez_Julie37.jpg
Mrs. Ramsey , Ramsey Teacher SPED My name is Allison Ramsey, and I'm excited to be a part of the Weller team! I've spent the last 5 years teaching special education in Chicago Public Schools. I love helping students to learn and grow in their own unique way. When I'm not teaching, I enjoy reading and the great outdoors. I also love spending time with my two sons, our cat, and new puppy. ajramsey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Ramsey_Allison27.jpg
Mrs. Severson , Severson Teacher Early Childhood Special Education ceseverson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Courtney_Seberson7.jpg
Mrs. Gilbert , Gilbert Technology Specials pagilbert@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Gilbert_Patricia14.jpg
Mrs. Mann , Mann Third Grade Classroom Teachers Mrs. Mann is from Springfield but her second home is MN. She has been teaching for 4-1/2 years. Her degrees are in Elementary Education and French Education. Mrs. Mann and her husband love to travel and try new things. They have ten nieces and nephews and an adorable cat named, Daisy. rlmanndauner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Mann_Rebekah21.jpg
Mrs. Sisco , Sisco Third Grade Classroom Teachers My name is Abby Sisco, and I have been teaching for 2 years at Weller. I have taught second and third grade -- grades that I loved teaching. I graduated with my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and my master's degree in Online Teaching from Drury. I love spending time with my family and dog, Petey. I am recently married and can't wait to start my own family! arsisco@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/46/Sisco_Abby35.jpg