Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
, 9
Shores Kendall Shores, Kendall 1st grade kjshores@spsmail.org
Graves Ralene Graves, Ralene 1st grade rgraves@spsmail.org
Norrell Carrie Norrell, Carrie 2nd Grade cmnorrell@spsmail.org
Thomas Kelsi Thomas, Kelsi 2nd Grade klthomas@spsmail.org
VanNatta Megan VanNatta, Megan 2nd Grade mmvannatta@spsmail.org
Gullion Haley Gullion, Haley 4th Grade hlgullion@spsmail.org
Gawin John Gawin, John 4th Grade jegawin@spsmail.org
Keltner Lyndsey Keltner, Lyndsey 4th/5th Grade lnkeltner@spsmail.org
Salley Aaron Salley, Aaron 5th grade adsalley@spsmail.org
White Amber White, Amber Art aawhite@spsmail.org
Johnson Tom Johnson, Tom Behavior Intervention thomasjohnson@spsmail.org
Wyatt Sly Wyatt, Sly CSS
Smith Aerrionna Smith, Aerrionna CSS Para
Martin Christine Martin, Christine CSS Para
Davis Madison Davis, Madison CSS Para
Shepphard Robyn Shepphard, Robyn Custodian
Horton Tammy Horton, Tammy ECSE tmhorton@spsmail.org
Bass Deonna Bass, Deonna ECSE Para
TAte Allison TAte, Allison ELL ATate@spsmail.org
Baumgartner Chris Baumgartner, Chris Head Custodian
Gilbert Trisha Gilbert, Trisha Instruction Technology pagilbert@spsmail.org
Higgins Lisa Higgins, Lisa ISA Para
Bass Amanda Bass, Amanda Kindergarten akbass@spsmail.org
Ellis Peggy Ellis, Peggy Kindergarten psellis@spsmail.org
Bernelis Shayla Bernelis, Shayla Kindergarten sbbernelis@spsmail.org
Eaton Candi Eaton, Candi Kitchen
Lucas Christy Lucas, Christy Kitchen
Elliot Dianne Elliot, Dianne Kitchen
Scoggins Liz Scoggins, Liz Kitchen Aide
Woodward Gina Woodward, Gina Kitchen Lead
Elliot Diane Elliot, Diane Kitchen Support
Harper Misty Harper, Misty Kitchen Support
Parke Nicole Parke, Nicole Learning Coach nparke@spsmail.org
Rowlett Josh Rowlett, Josh Librarian jwrowlett@spsmail.org
Morgan Madison Morgan, Madison Library Clerical msmorgan@spsmail.org
Blake Loretta Blake, Loretta Music llblake@spsmail.org
Rohrer Kristin Rohrer, Kristin Nurse klrohrer@spsmail.org
Stewart Tyler Stewart, Tyler PE tlstewart@spsmail.org
Donaldson Rebecca Donaldson, Rebecca Principal rdonaldson@spsmail.org
Beard Bobbi Beard, Bobbi Reading Specialist bdbeard@spsmail.org
Eason Liz Eason, Liz Reading Specialist eeeason@spsmail.org
Ramsey Allison Ramsey, Allison SPED ajramsey@spsmail.org
Valdez Julie Valdez, Julie Speech jvaldez@spsmail.org
Werhan Amanda Werhan, Amanda Title 1 Math aswerhan@spsmail.org