Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Adamson Ms. Johanna Adamson, Johanna Art Teacher jadamson@spsmail.org
Baggett Ms. Jo Baggett, Jo Paraprofessional jbaggett@spsmail.org
Baker Ms. Debbie Baker, Debbie Secretary dkbaker@spsmail.org
Collins Ms. Belinda Collins, Belinda 1st Grade Teacher bacollins@spsmail.org
Bareford Ms. Rachel Bareford, Rachel Paraprofessional rachelbradford@spsmail.org
Brezik Ms. Edna Brezik, Edna Paraprofessional elbrezik@spsmail.org
Campbell Ms. Jennifer Campbell, Jennifer Librarian jcampbell@spsmail.org
Crosby Ms. Whitney Crosby, Whitney Paraprofessional wpcrosby@spsmail.org
Desa Ms. Amanda Desa, Amanda School/Community Liaison abdesa@spsmail.org
Duncan Ms. Alaina Duncan, Alaina 4th Grade Teacher ankduncan@spsmail.org
England Ms. Theresa England, Theresa 3rd Grade Teacher tengland@spsmail.org
Espinosa Ms. Silvia Espinosa, Silvia Behaviour Interventionist sespinosa@spsmail.org
Hedden Ms. Lydia Hedden, Lydia Kindergarten Teacher lehedden@spsmail.org
Huffman Ms. Katie Huffman, Katie 3rd Grade Teacher knhuffman@spsmail.org
Johnson Ms. Jessica Johnson, Jessica Nurse jrjohnson@spsmail.org
Kelly Ms. Sam Kelly, Sam 1st Grade Teacher sjkelly@spsmail.org
Kreher Ms. Melanie Kreher, Melanie Reading Specialist mkreher@spsmail.org
Lutzke Ms. Lindsay Lutzke, Lindsay 5th Grade Teacher lrlutzke@spsmail.org
McCord Ms. Addy McCord, Addy 2nd Grade Teacher amccord@spsmail.org
McElvaney Ms. Marissa McElvaney, Marissa mkmcelvaney@spsmail.org
Miles Ms. Kyrie Miles, Kyrie kjmiles@spsmail.org
Miller Ms. Lindsey Miller, Lindsey Speech-Language Pathologist lgmiller@spsmail.org
Miller Ms. Robin Miller, Robin Paraprofessional rlmiller@spsmail.org
Moore Ms. LaDonna Moore, LaDonna 4th Grade Teacher ldlmoore@spsmail.org
Murphy Mr. Corey Murphy, Corey PE Teacher csmurphy@spsmail.org
Nelson Ms. Lindsay Nelson, Lindsay 2nd Grade Teacher ljnelson@spsmail.org
Payne Ms. Jill Payne, Jill Math Specialist jjpayne@spsmail.org
Raatz Ms. Elissa Raatz, Elissa Kindergarten Teacher earaatz@spsmail.org
Plunk Ms. Melissa Plunk, Melissa Math Specialist/Testing Coordinator mlplunk@spsmail.org
Riley Ms. Heather Riley, Heather Preschool Teacher hkriley@spsmail.org
Schaeffer Ms. Kalle Schaeffer, Kalle 5th Grade Teacher klschaeffer@spsmail.org
Shollenbarger Ms. Molly Shollenbarger, Molly Preschool Teacher mashollenbarger@spsmail.org
Souza-Massey Ms. Maria Souza-Massey, Maria Aide to the Librarian mtsouza-massey@spsmail.org
Starnes Ms. Amy Starnes, Amy Special Education Teacher astarnes@spsmail.org
Sykes Ms. Peggy Sykes, Peggy Reading Specialist ptsykes@spsmail.org
Walker Ms. Amanda Walker, Amanda Special Education Teacher akwalker@spsmail.org
Webster Ms. Cindy Webster, Cindy Principal cjwebster@spsmail.org
Johnson Mr. Caleb Johnson, Caleb Tech Teacher cmjohnson@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation