Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Albright Jennifer Albright, Jennifer Early Childhood Special Education Teacher 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff jenniferalbright@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ECSE.png
Pantleo Denelle Pantleo, Denelle Cross Categorical Classroom Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff dlpantleo@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Cross Cat.png
Amstutz Megan Amstutz, Megan Intensive Support Classroom Teacher: K - 5th 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff meamstutz@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Beach Cindy Beach, Cindy Instructional Technology Teacher: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff ckbeach@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email Instructional Technology.png
Braddock Scarlet Braddock, Scarlet Librarian: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff ksbraddock@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Library.png
Bushong Ann Bushong, Ann 2nd Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff ambushong@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 2nd Grade.png
Darnell Breann Darnell, Breann 2nd Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff bdarnell@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 2nd Grade.png
Doke Brandon Doke, Brandon Physical Education Teacher: Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff bldoke@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Physical Education.png
Locke Sarah Locke, Sarah Speech Language Pathologist: Early Childhood 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff smlocke@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic SLP.png
Hopkins Brianna Hopkins, Brianna Instructional Support Aide 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff bnhopkins@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISA.png
George Aubra George, Aubra Art Education Teacher: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff algeorge@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email Pic Art Education.png
Kirkey Cassie Kirkey, Cassie 3rd Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff ckirkey@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 3rd Grade.png
Kniffin Barbara Kniffin, Barbara Music Education Teacher: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff bjkniffin@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Music.png
Lampe Lisa Lampe, Lisa Intensive Support Classroom Teacher: K - 5th 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff lmlampe@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Laughlin Samantha Laughlin, Samantha Wonder Years Teacher 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff sslaughlin@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Wonder Years.png
Lucas Christy Lucas, Christy Cafe Manager 7 - Nutritional Services Staff clucas@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Cafeteria.png
Mattix Jeana Mattix, Jeana Nurse 2 - Main Office Staff jmmattix@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Nurse.png
McClarnon Lola McClarnon, Lola Counselor: Early Childhood - 5th 2 - Main Office Staff lmmcclarnon@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Counselor.png
Prater Bonnie Prater, Bonnie 4th Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff bjprater@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 4th Grade.png
Meinhardt Kelcey Meinhardt, Kelcey 3rd Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff kmmeinhardt@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 3rd Grade.png
Pierson Toni Pierson, Toni 1st Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff tlpierson@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 1st Grade.png
Porter Jenny Porter, Jenny Kindergarten Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff jmporter@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Kindergarten.png
Scott Angie Scott, Angie 5th Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff adscott@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 5th Grade.png
Sharp Lisa Sharp, Lisa Secretary 2 - Main Office Staff llsharp@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Secretary.png
Shevchuk Dr. Sara Shevchuk, Sara Principal 1 - Administration sshevchuk@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Principal.png
Summers Stephanie Summers, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff ssummers@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Kindergarten.png
Boone Emily Boone, Emily Speech Language Pathologist K - 5th 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff ewboone@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic SLP.png
Safley Dana Safley, Dana Wonder Years Paraprofessional 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff dmsafely@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Wonder Years.png
Kelley Sarah Kelley, Sarah Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff sarahkelley@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Griffitts Jesse Griffitts, Jesse Night Custodian 6 - Facility Management jlgriffitts@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Night Custodian.png
Potts Danny Potts, Danny Night Custodian 6 - Facility Management dlpotts@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Night Custodian.png
Brower Meg Brower, Meg Library Clerical: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff mabrower@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Library.png
Elliott Dianne Elliott, Dianne Cafe Staff 7 - Nutritional Services Staff deelliott@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Cafeteria.png
Kratzer Donna Kratzer, Donna Cafe Staff 7 - Nutritional Services Staff djkratzer@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Cafeteria.png
St. John Christy St. John, Christy 4th/5th grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff clstjohn@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 4th-5th Grade.png
Scicchitano Rachel Scicchitano, Rachel Wonder Years Teacher 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff rmscicchitano@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Wonder Years.png
*To be announced , *To be announced Cross Categorical Classroom Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Cross Cat.png
Middleton Dawna Middleton, Dawna Cross Categorical Classroom Paraprofessional 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff dcmiddleton@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Cross Cat.png
Motter Tabitha Motter, Tabitha Wonder Years Paraprofessional 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff tamotter@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Wonder Years.png
Huddleston Brandon Huddleston, Brandon Strings: 5th Grade 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff brhuddleston@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email Strings.png
Payne Jill Payne, Jill Instructional Coach 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff jjpayne@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Instructional Coach.png
Teran Alberto Teran, Alberto Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff ajteran@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Dillard Todd Dillard, Todd Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff tedillard@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Light Jesica Light, Jesica Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff jflight@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Asher Courtney Asher, Courtney Adaptive Physical Education Teacher: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff cmasher@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Adaptive Physical Education.png
Platko Matthew Platko, Matthew Adaptive Physical Education Teacher: ISC and Early Childhood - 5th 8 - Related Arts Faculty & Staff mjplatko@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Adaptive Physical Education.png
Crabtree Emma Crabtree, Emma 1st Grade Teacher 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff emcrabtree@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic 1st Grade.png
Claeys Jeff Claeys, Jeff Head Custodian 6 - Facility Management jsclaeys@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Head Custodian.png
Bamman Sara Bamman, Sara ECSE Paraprofessional 3 - Early Childhood Faculty & Staff sebamman@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ECSE.png
Van Dyke Heather Van Dyke, Heather Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff hmvandyke@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Mott-Wright Kiah Mott-Wright, Kiah Instructional Support Aide 5 - Classroom Faculty & Staff kmmott-wright@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISA.png
Nguyen Khanh Nguyen, Khanh Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff khnguyen@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Davis Melea Davis, Melea Intensive Support Classroom Teacher: K - 5th 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff mldavis@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Motter Grace Motter, Grace Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff gamotter@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Cisneros Sabrina Cisneros, Sabrina Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff smcisneros@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png
Ruder Sally Ruder, Sally Process Coordinator 2 - Main Office Staff sruder@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Process Coordinator.png
Bouse Forrest Bouse, Forrest Burrell School Based Counselor 2 - Main Office Staff fbouse@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Burrell School Based Counselor.png
Short Hannah Short, Hannah Burrell School Based Counselor 2 - Main Office Staff hshort@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic Burrell School Based Counselor.png
Rosalia Christine Rosalia, Christine Intensive Support Classroom Paraprofessional 4 - ISC Classroom Faculty & Staff /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/834/Email pic ISC.png