Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Huffman Kevin Huffman, Kevin .Principal khuffman@spsmail.org
Buffenbarger Teresa Buffenbarger, Teresa .Secretary tabuffenbarger@spsmail.org
Brasier Amber Brasier, Amber Counselor arbrasier@spsmail.org
Schulteis Laura Schulteis, Laura Librarian and Engagement Coordinator lmshulteis@spsmail.org
Dawley Stephanie Dawley, Stephanie Nurse smdawley@spsmail.org
Gross Stephen Gross, Stephen ] Head Custodian stgross@spsmail.org
Downs Cassie Downs, Cassie 1st Grade cdowns@spsmail.org
Van Gorp Anita Van Gorp, Anita 1st Grade avangorp@spsmail.org
Barton Jennifer Barton, Jennifer Kindergarten jlbarton@spsmail.org
Gearhart Debra Gearhart, Debra 2nd Grade dgearhart@spsmail.org
Schilly Megan Schilly, Megan 3rd Grade mrschilly@spsmial.org
Standage Marla Standage, Marla 3rd Grade mstandage@spsmail.org
Barker Michelle Barker, Michelle 4th Grade mrbarker@spsmail.org
Dixon Jennifer Dixon, Jennifer 4th Grade jdixon106@spsmail.org
Delashmit Kara Delashmit, Kara 5th Grade kldelashmit@spsmail.org
Nelson Tana Nelson, Tana 5th Grade tdnelson@spsmail.org
Goodman Paul Goodman, Paul Special Education pgoodman@spsmail.org
Evans Laura Evans, Laura Special Education levans498@spsmail.org
Mumford Chrissy Mumford, Chrissy Special Education Para cmugford@spsmail.org
Smith Emily Smith, Emily Speech eksmith@sspsmail.org
Romaine Fred Romaine, Fred Math Coach fromaine@spsmail.org
Demster Amanda Demster, Amanda Literacy Coach aldemester@spsmail.org
Courtney Diane Courtney, Diane Reading Interventions dcourtney@spsmail.org
Bear Leasha Bear, Leasha Music lbear@spsmail.org
Palmer Teresa Palmer, Teresa Art tjpalmer@spsmail.org
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike PE mjrunnels@spsmail.org
Stanley Toni Stanley, Toni Library Clerical tottendorf@spsmail.org
Nuber Brenda Nuber, Brenda Behavior Para bnuber@spsmail.org
King Abigail King, Abigail Para aaking@spsmailorg
Kouts Betty Kouts, Betty Kindergarten bkouts@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation