Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Owings Dr. Brad Owings, Brad -Principal bsowings@spsmail.org
Buffenbarger Teresa Buffenbarger, Teresa -Secretary tabuffenbarger@spsmail.org
Brasier Amber Brasier, Amber Counselor arbrasier@spsmail.org
Schulteis Laura Schulteis, Laura Librarian and Engagement Coordinator lmshulteis@spsmail.org
Dawley Stephanie Dawley, Stephanie Nurse smdawley@spsmail.org
Gross Stephen Gross, Stephen Head Custodian stgross@spsmail.org
Kouts Betty Kouts, Betty 0-Kindergarten bkouts@spsmail.org
Van Gorp Anita Van Gorp, Anita 0-Kindergarten avangorp@spsmail.org
Barton Jennifer Barton, Jennifer 1st Grade Virtual jlbarton@spsmail.org
Bales Beth Bales, Beth 1st Grade elizabethbales@spsmail.org
Schilly Megan Schilly, Megan 3rd Grade Virtual mrschilly@spsmial.org
Garrison Michelle Garrison, Michelle 2nd Grade mrgarrison@spsmail.org
Barker Michelle Barker, Michelle 4th Grade Virtual mrbarker@spsmail.org
Dixon Jennifer Dixon, Jennifer 3rd Grade jdixon106@spsmail.org
Delashmit Kara Delashmit, Kara 5th Grade kldelashmit@spsmail.org
Harris Tana Harris, Tana 4th Grade tdnelson@spsmail.org
Wood-Van Horn Amy Wood-Van Horn, Amy Special Education acwood-vanhorn@spsmail.org
Evans Laura Evans, Laura Special Education levans498@spsmail.org
Mumford Chrissy Mumford, Chrissy Special Education Para cmugford@spsmail.org
O'Dell Emily O'Dell, Emily Speech emodell@spsmail.org
Romaine Fred Romaine, Fred Math Coach fromaine@spsmail.org
Demster Amanda Demster, Amanda Literacy Coach aldemester@spsmail.org
Huffman Dr. Kevin Huffman, Kevin Music khuffman@spsmail.org
Palmer Teresa Palmer, Teresa Art tjpalmer@spsmail.org
Runnels Mike Runnels, Mike PE mjrunnels@spsmail.org
Nuber Brenda Nuber, Brenda Behavior Para bnuber@spsmail.org
Carlstrom Brian Carlstrom, Brian Instructional Technologist briancarlstrom@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation