Elementary Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Sublett Kim Sublett, Kim Principal Administration ksublett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2866.jpg
Cooper Dr. Sarah Cooper, Sarah Assistant Principal Administration secooper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2865.jpg
Sears Officer Mark Sears, Mark School Police Office mhsears@spsmail.org
Mantle Stacy Mantle, Stacy K-8 Secretary Finance Office samantle@spsmail.org
Applegate Sherry Applegate, Sherry K-8 Secretary Attendance Office sjapplegate@spsmail.org
Shipp Nadia Shipp, Nadia K-8 Secretary Records Office nmshipp@spsmail.org
Hoffman Kirstin Hoffman, Kirstin Elem/MS Counselor Counseling kmhoffman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Hoffman.jpg
Helmig Cynthia Helmig, Cynthia Elem Counselor Counseling clhelmic@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Helmig.jpg
Vaughn Teerah Vaughn, Teerah Social Worker Office tsvaughn@spsmail.org
Brim Jamie Brim, Jamie Nurse Office jlbrim@spsmail.org
Turner Brooke Turner, Brooke Nurse Office baturner@spsmail.org
Grade Level Teachers ,
Effland Valerie Effland, Valerie teacher Kindergarten vreffland@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2873.jpg
Jackson Angela Jackson, Angela teacher Kindergarten agjackson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2875.jpg
McBroom Janelle McBroom, Janelle teacher Kindergarten jmcbroom@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2876.jpg
Toomey Angela Toomey, Angela teacher Kindergarten atoomey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2874.jpg
Bryant Sara Bryant, Sara teacher 1st sjbryant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2869.jpg
Dicken Elizabeth Dicken, Elizabeth teacher 1st ejdicken@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2868.jpg
Williams Hannah Williams, Hannah teacher 1st hewilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2867.jpg
Burgess Susan Burgess, Susan teacher 1st slburgess@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2871.jpg
Abbott Caleb Abbott, Caleb teacher 2nd cwabbott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2881.jpg
Blankenship Rhonda Blankenship, Rhonda teacher 2nd rblankenship@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2880.jpg
Roll April Roll, April teacher 2nd aroll@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/47/elem staff directory/IMG_2882.jpg
Edel Lisa Edel, Lisa teacher 3rd ledel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Edell.jpg
Hobbs Terri Hobbs, Terri teacher 3rd terrihobbs@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Hobbs.jpg
Redman Jessica Redman, Jessica teacher 3rd jmredman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Redman.jpg
Turner Carmen Turner, Carmen teacher 3rd lcturner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Turner.jpg
Curts Peggy Curts, Peggy teacher 4th pcurts@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Curts.jpg
Mott Melissa Mott, Melissa teacher 4th mamott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Mott.jpg
Noto Brenda Noto, Brenda teacher 4th bnoto@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Noto.jpg
Norris Lauren Norris, Lauren teacher 5th llnorris@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Norris.jpg
Robbins Alex Robbins, Alex teacher 5th agrobbins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Robbins.jpg
Sowersby Jennilyn Sowersby, Jennilyn teacher 5th jsowersby@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Sowersby.jpg
Literacy ,
Patrick LeighAnne Patrick, LeighAnne Literacy Coach Title One lapatrick@spsmail.org
Wertz Lori Wertz, Lori Literacy Coach Title One lwertz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Wertz.jpg
Hembree Lori Hembree, Lori Reading Specialist Title One lhembree@spsmail.org
Rogers Lori Rogers, Lori Reading Specialist Title One llrogers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Rogers.jpg
Math ,
Dorsey Colleen Dorsey, Colleen Math Coach Title One cdorsey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Dorsey.jpg
Friend Emly Friend, Emly Numeracy Interventionist Title One eafriend@spsmail.org
Specials ,
Bolling Ashley Bolling, Ashley Art Specials Teachers arbolling@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Bolling.jpg
Barnes Raymonda Barnes, Raymonda P.E. Specials Teachers rkbarnes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Barnes.jpg
Elwood Meghann Elwood, Meghann Music Specials Teachers melwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Elwood.jpg
McInnish Rebecca McInnish, Rebecca Computer Specials Teachers ramcinnish@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/McInnish.jpg
Puryear Carmen Puryear, Carmen Librarian Specials Teachers clpuryear@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Puryear.jpg
Hill Aaron Hill, Aaron Orchestra Specials Teachers
SPED ,
Gillen Ginny Gillen, Ginny teacher SPED glkeenan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Gillen.jpg
Jarvis Michael Jarvis, Michael teacher SPED michaeljarvis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Jarvis.jpg
Shamma Miranda Shamma, Miranda teacher SPED mnshamma@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/domain/593/elem staff pics/Shamma.jpg
Valdez Julie Valdez, Julie teacher SPEECH jvaldez@spsmail.org
Bailey Para Judy Bailey, Judy para para
, para
, para
Owens Bethany Owens, Bethany Behavior Interventionist para baowens118@spsmail.org