Staff

Section Navigation

Kindergarten

  • Mrs. Shelly Sawchak, ssawchak@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Allison Shaefer, alschaefer@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Rachel Shuman, rachelshuman@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Trisha Thomas, tthomas@spsmail.org 

     

Second Grade

  • Ms. Lydia Akers, laakers@spsmail.org

    Mrs. Tiffany Coughenour, tscoughenour@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Carol Marlatt, cmarlatt@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Hannah Sparkman, hlsparkman@spsmail.org 

     

Fourth Grade

  • Ms. Katie Bowers, mebowers@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Madelyn Harris, madelynharris@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Pamella Jones, pkjones@spsmail.org

     

Administrative/Support Staff

  • Mrs. Jennelle Courtois, Full-time Secretary, jkcourtois@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Missy Shaw, Morning Attendance Secretary, mvshaw@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Katie Connor, Nurse, klconner@spsmail.org 

    Mr. Brent Cook, Paraprofessional and Volunteer Coordinator, bwcook@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Angela Smith, School Community Liaison, adsmith@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Creasa Rhodes, Learning Coach, cjrhodes@spsmail.org

    Mr. Tom Masterson, Principal, tomasterson@spsmail.org 

First Grade

  • Ms. Emily Neyer, eeneyer@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Carson Pape, carsonpape@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Katie Pennington, klpennington@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Annie Sullivan, ajsullivan@spsmail.org

     

Third Grade

  • Ms. Tabitha Eutsler, tleutsler@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Tanner Schmidt, tschmidt@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Kelsey Valis, kmvalis@spsmail.org 

Fifth Grade

  • Mrs. Kelli Eberhart, kjeberhart@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Rebekah Gingerich, rngingerich@spsmail.org

    Mrs. Adele O'Dell, aodell@spsmail.org 

     

     

Specialty

  • Ms. Miranda Britain, PE, mbritain@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Courtney Donaldson, Art, cldonaldson@spsmail.org

    Mrs. Karen Harvey, Music, kharvey@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Dana Courter, Library, dcourter@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Lydia Macdonald, Instructional Technologist, ldnickols@spsmail.org

    Ms. Brook Katona, SPED, bmkatona@spsmail.org 

    Ms. Angela Pickens, SPED, adpickens@spsmail.org 

    Mr. Jakob Ferguson, SPED CSS, jwferguson@spsmail.org

    Mrs. Emily O'Dell, Speech-Language Pathologist, emodell@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Michelle Cameron, ELL Specialist, mlcameron@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Tracy Livingston, Counselor, tmlivingston@spsmail.org 

    Mrs. Danae Schindele, Part-time Counselor, dlschindele@spsmail.org