Staff

Section Navigation

Kindergarten

  • Shelly Sawchak, ssawchak@spsmail.org 

    Allison Shaefer, alschaefer@spsmail.org 

    Rachel Shuman, rachelshuman@spsmail.org 

    Trisha Thomas, tthomas@spsmail.org 

     

Second Grade

  • Tiffany Coughenour, tscoughenour@spsmail.org 

    Carol Marlatt, cmarlatt@spsmail.org 

    Kristie Martin, kmartin463@spsmail.org 

    Hannah Sparkman, hlsparkman@spsmail.org 

     

Fourth Grade

  • Katie Bowers, mebowers@spsmail.org 

    Madelyn Harris, madelynharris@spsmail.org 

    Rebekah Gingerich, rngingerich@spsmail.org 

     

Specialty

  • Miranda Britain, PE, mbritain@spsmail.org 

    Angel Nahon, Art, alnahon@spsmail.org 

    Karen Harvey, Music, kharvey@spsmail.org 

    Dana Courter, Library, dcourter@spsmail.org 

    Rebekah Hobson, Instructional Technologist, rdhobson@spsmail.org 

    Ciara Howell, SPED, cahowell@spsmail.org 

    Angela Pickens, SPED, adpickens@spsmail.org 

    Emily O'Dell, Speech-Language Pathologist, emodell@spsmail.org 

    Michelle Cameron, ELL Specialist, mlcameron@spsmail.org 

    Tracy Livingston, Counselor, tmlivingston@spsmail.org 

    Danae Schindele, Part-time Counselor, dlschindele@spsmail.org 

First Grade

  • Joyce Hood, jhood@spsmail.org 

    Emily Neyer, eeneyer@spsmail.org 

    Carson Pape, carsonpape@spsmail.org 

    Katie Pennington, klpennington@spsmail.org 

     

Third Grade

  • Tabitha Eutsler, tleutsler@spsmail.org 

    Tanner Schmidt, tschmidt@spsmail.org 

    Annie Sullivan, ajatchison@spsmail.org 

    Kelsey Valis, kmvalis@spsmail.org 

Fifth Grade

  • Kelli Eberhart, kjeberhart@spsmail.org 

    Pamella Jones, pkjones@spsmail.org 

    Adele O'Dell, aodell@spsmail.org 

     

Administrative/Support Staff

  • Jennelle Courtois, Full-time Secretary, jkcourtois@spsmail.org 

    Melissa Shaw, Morning Attendance Secretary, mvshaw@spsmail.org 

    Katie Connor, Nurse, klconner@spsmail.org 

    Brent Cook, Paraprofessional, bwcook@spsmail.org 

    Angela Smith, School Community Liaison, adsmith@spsmail.org 

    Tom Masterson, Principal, tomasterson@spsmail.org