Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Christy Dr. Karyn Christy, Karyn Principal Administration 417-523-7800 kchristy@spsmail.org
Stockstill Teresa Stockstill, Teresa Secretary Support Staff 417-523-7901 tstockstill@spsmail.org
Maschino Miste Maschino, Miste Attendance Secretary Support Staff 417-523-7902 mdmaschino@spsmail.org
Felton Kristin Felton, Kristin Counselor Support Staff 417-523-7960 kefelton@spsmail.org
Singleton Brenna Singleton, Brenna Nurse Support Staff 417-523-7930 bssingleton@spsmail.org
Haynes Rachel Haynes, Rachel Nurse Support Staff 417-52-7930 rlhaynes@spsmail.org
Deffenderfer Julie Deffenderfer, Julie Nutrition Services Support Staff 417-523-7991 jddeffenderfer@spsmail.org
Neville Levi Neville, Levi Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade PE Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 lmneville@spsmail.org
Kennedy Josh Kennedy, Josh Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 jdkennedy@spsmail.org
Musil Tina Musil, Tina Teacher - Special Education 5th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 tmusil@spsmail.org
Buehler Jennifer Buehler, Jennifer Teacher - Special Education 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 jrbuehler@spsmail.org
Brake Dee Brake, Dee Teacher - 5th Grade Vocal Music Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 dabrake@spsmail.org
Cavener Kim Cavener, Kim Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Vocal Music Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 krcavener@spsmail.org
Melson Amy Melson, Amy Teacher - Library Media Specialist Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 amelson@spsmail.org
Georgiades Juliana Georgiades, Juliana Teacher - 5th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org
Honeycutt Rosanna Honeycutt, Rosanna Teacher - 6th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 rccorbett@spsmail.org
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Teacher - 6th Grade Band Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jzinecker@spsmail.org
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Teacher - 5th Grade PE Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 atpohlman@spsmail.org
Cunningham Angela Cunningham, Angela Teacher - 5th Grade Visual Arts Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 arcunningham@spsmail.org
McCormicck Jeaqnnine McCormicck, Jeaqnnine Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Visual Arts Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jjmccormick@spsmail.org
Brower Wendi Brower, Wendi 5th Grade Instructional Technologist Support Staff 417-523-7800 wmbrower@spsmail.org
Ulbrich Jessica Ulbrich, Jessica Speech Support Staff 417-523-7800 jmulbrich@spsmail.org
Massengale Michelle Massengale, Michelle ISS/FOCAS Room Support Staff 417-523-7800 mlmassengale@spsmail.org
Ward Charlie Ward, Charlie Custodian Support Staff 417-523-7800 ceward@spsmail.org
Newton Ann Newton, Ann Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 amnewton@spsmail.org
Paul Amara Paul, Amara Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 akpaul@spsmail.org
Levy Alison Levy, Alison Teacher - Math/Science 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 allevy@spsmail.org
Albright Melissa Albright, Melissa Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies 5th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 malbright@spsmail.org
Pierce Kari Pierce, Kari Teacher - Math/Science 5th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 kepierce@spsmail.org
Cable Melissa Cable, Melissa Teacher - Math/Science 5th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 mcable@spsmail.org
Kamienski Shanna Kamienski, Shanna Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 5th Grade Pride Team 417-523-7800 skkamienski@spsmail.org
Grandon Tiffanie Grandon, Tiffanie Teacher - Math/Science 5th Grade Pride Team 417-523-7800 tagrandon@spsmail.org
Ellis Ellen Ellis, Ellen Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 emellis@spsmail.org
Cederblom Melanie Cederblom, Melanie Teacher - Math/Science 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 mscederblom@spsmail.org
Box Leeann Box, Leeann Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 lbox@spsmail.org
Keller Megan Keller, Megan Teacher - Math/Science 6th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 makeller@spsmail.org
Dlouhy Michael Dlouhy, Michael Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 mjdlouhy@spsmail.org
Stafford Sarah Stafford, Sarah Teacher - Math 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 sstafford@spsmail.org
Smith Deborah Smith, Deborah Teacher - English Language Arts 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 dsmith490@spsmail.org
Stevens Marsha Stevens, Marsha Teacher - Science 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 mstevens@spsmail.org
Wilson Rebecca Wilson, Rebecca Teacher - English Language arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 rawilson@spsmail.org
O'Mealy Dana O'Mealy, Dana Teacher - Science/Math 6th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 deomealy@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation