Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Christy Dr. Karyn Christy, Karyn Principal Administration Favorite book: Bible Favorite quote: “I Can Do Things You Cannot, You Can Do Things I Cannot; Together We Can Do Great Things!” -Mother Teresa Fun fact: My FAVORITE calling is being Mom and Grandmother. That is why I love being a principal. I am just a mom/grandmother of a GREAT BIG house! 😊 417-523-7800 kchristy@spsmail.org
Stockstill Teresa Stockstill, Teresa Secretary Support Staff Favorite book: The Secret Life of Bees (also To Kill A Mockingbird and The Hen Who Dreamed She Could Fly) Favorite quote: “Hate cannot drive out hate – only love can do that” and “Life’s most persistent and urgent question is: ‘What are you doing for others’?” – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Fun fact: I love our planet and all creatures big and small. After a rain shower I can often be found tossing worms back into the grass. 417-523-7901 tstockstill@spsmail.org
Presley Jennifer Presley, Jennifer Attendance Secretary Support Staff 417-523-7800 jspresley@spsmail.org
Singleton Brenna Singleton, Brenna Nurse Support Staff (417) 523-7800 bssingleton@spsmail.org
Haynes Rachel Haynes, Rachel Nurse Support Staff (417) 523-7800 rlhaynes@spsmail.org
Hokkanen Alyssa Hokkanen, Alyssa Nutrition Services Support Staff (417) 523-7800 akhokkanen@spsmail.org
Neville Levi Neville, Levi Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade PE Specialty Classes Favorite quote: “In all things give thanks.” 417-523-7800 lmneville@spsmail.org
Kennedy Josh Kennedy, Josh Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Blue Team Favorite book: The Soul of Baseball by Joe Posnanski 417-523-7800 jdkennedy@spsmail.org
Musil Tina Musil, Tina Teacher - Resource 5th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: I can't choose one, I love to read! Favorite quote: “The time is always right to do what is right.” Fun fact: My husband and I have been to 50 music concerts! We love music! 417-523-7800 tmusil@spsmail.org
Smahon Ruth Smahon, Ruth Teacher - Resource 6th Grade Creek Team Favorite quote: “By being yourself, you put something wonderful into this world that was not there before.” 417-523-7800 resmahon@spsmail.org
Parker Jonathan Parker, Jonathan Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Vocal Music Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jlparker@spsmail.org
Melson Amy Melson, Amy Teacher - Library Media Specialist Specialty Classes Favorite book: The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis Favorite quote: “A library is not a luxury but one of the necesseties of life." -Henry Ward Beecher 417-523-7800 amelson@spsmail.org
Love Angela Love, Angela Teacher - 6th Grade Band Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 allove@spsmail.org
Dobbins Julie Dobbins, Julie Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Visual Arts Specialty Classes Favorite book: “Red Rising” by Pierce Brown, “On The Road” by Jack Kerouac, “Inspired” by Rachel Held Evans, “Becoming” by Michelle Obama, “Du Iz Tak?” by Carson Ellis, “The Chronicles of Narnia” by C.S. Lewis Favorite quote: “We can’t afford to do anyone harm, we owe them our lives. Each breath is recycled from someone else’s lungs, our enemies are the very air in disguise.” -Ani DiFranco Fun fact: By the time I was 20 years old, I had spent time in 9 countries outside of the U.S. 417-523-7800 jadobbins@spsmail.org
Krueger Danielle Krueger, Danielle Teacher - Science / Social Studies 5th Grade Lions Team Fun fact: I have two cats – Salem and Scout 417-523-7800 djkrueger@spsmail.org
Clarke Lindsey Clarke, Lindsey Speech Support Staff 417-523-7800 laclarke@spsmail.org
Hull Lisa Hull, Lisa ISS/FOCAS Room Support Staff Favorite quote: "Every job is a self-portrait of the person who did it. Autograph your work with excellence." 417-523-7800 lmhull@spsmail.org
Evans Brad Evans, Brad Behavior Interventionist Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 bjevans@spsmail.org
Paul Amara Paul, Amara Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 akpirelli@spsmail.org
Levy Alison Levy, Alison Teacher - English Language Arts 6th Grade Lions Team 417-523-7800 allevy@spsmail.org
Malone Casey Malone, Casey Teacher - Math 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 cmalone@spsmail.org
Kamienski Shanna Kamienski, Shanna Teacher - Science / Social Studies 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 skkamienski@spsmail.org
McConkey Rene McConkey, Rene Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Lions Team 417-523-7800 rlmcconkey@spsmail.org
Ellis Ellen Ellis, Ellen Teacher - Science / Social Studies 5th Grade Silver Team Favorite book: Frindle Favorite quote: "Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up." -Thomas A. Edison Fun fact: My family loves snorkeling and outside adventures. 417-523-7800 emellis@spsmail.org
Box Leeann Box, Leeann Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Creek Team Favorite book: The Giver Favorite quote: "Only surround yourself with people who will lift you higher." -Oprah Winfrey Fun fact: I love watching Worst Cooks in America 417-523-7800 lbox@spsmail.org
Dlouhy Michael Dlouhy, Michael Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Blue Team Favorite Quote: "We are always headed for trouble whenever we value things more than people, pleasure more than duty, and distant scenes more than the blessings we have right at home." --Warren Wiersbe 417-523-7800 mjdlouhy@spsmail.org
Stafford Sarah Stafford, Sarah Teacher - Math 6th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: The Giver by Lois Lowry Favorite quote: “What you do speaks so loudly, I can't hear what you're saying” -Ralph Waldo Emerson Fun fact: I play the cello 417-523-7800 sstafford@spsmail.org
Londono Erin Londono, Erin Teacher - Math 5th Grade Silver Team Favorite Picture book: The Gruffalo Favorite Youth chapter book: The Giver Favorite Adult book: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Quote: “Every child deserves a champion—an adult who will never give up on them, who understands the power of connection, and insists that they become the best that they can possibly be.” - Rita Pierson Fun Fact: My husband and I are both USAF veterans. We have lived in some fun places, including the Netherlands for 3 years. 417-523-7800 ehlondono@spsmail.org
Hammon Amber Hammon, Amber Teacher - Math / Science 6th Grade Creek Team Favorite book: The House on the Cerulean Sea by TJ Klune Favorite quote: “Wherever you are, be all there.” – Jim Elliot Fun Fact: I have been to 8 countries. 417-523-7800 alhammon@spsmail.org
O'Mealy Dana O'Mealy, Dana Teacher - Science / Math 6th Grade Silver Team Favorite book: The Book of Mysteries by Jonathan Cahn Favorite quote: “If you judge people, you have no time to love them.” Mother Teresa Fun fact: I have a black belt. 417-523-7800 deomealy@spsmail.org
Wilson Jill Wilson, Jill Counselor Support Staff (417) 523-7800 jrwilson@spsmail.org
Fraser Dr. Andrea Fraser, Andrea Assistant Principal Administration Favorite book: “You Are Special” by Max Lucado Favorite quote: “I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me” Philippines 4:13 Fun fact: I would LOVE to get my pilots license. (417) 523-7800 afraser-schmidt@spsmail.org
Keller Megan Keller, Megan Teacher - Science / Social Studies 6th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: To Kill a Mockingbird Favorite quote: “Do small things with great love” – Mother Teresa Fun fact: I never sneeze just once! (417) 523-7800 makeller@spsmail.org
Haeffner Kathy Haeffner, Kathy Teacher - Math / Science 6th Grade Blue Team (417) 523-7800 khaeffner@spsmail.org
Oliver Michelle Oliver, Michelle Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Silver Team (417) 523-7800 mmoliver@spsmail.org
Lockhart Skylar Lockhart, Skylar Teacher - Math 5th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: Into The Wild by Jon Krakauer (417) 523-7800 slockhart@spsmail.org
Friia Samantha Friia, Samantha Teacher - Computer Specialty Classes (417) 523-7800 sgfriia@spsmail.org
Georgiades Juliana Georgiades, Juliana Teacher - 6th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes Favorite book: “Return of the King” by J. R. R. Tolkien Favorite quote from that book. Eowyn bravely says, “I am no man." Fun fact: My main instrument is the violin, but I also love to play the viola, cello, and double bass when I get the chance. (417) 523-7800 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura Teacher - 5th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes (417) 523-7800 lbstarkey@spsmail.org
Cole Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Paraprofessional Support Staff Fun fact: I absolutely love our national parks! (417) 523 - 7800 clcole@spsmail.org
Wilson Becky Wilson, Becky Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Silver Team (417) 523-7800 rawilson@spsmail.org
Arcidino Clarissa Arcidino, Clarissa Library Clerical Support Staff (417) 523-7800 cvarcidino@spsmail.org
Lewis Adam Lewis, Adam Head Custodian Support Staff (417) 523-7800 awlewis@spsmail.org
Wood Robyn Wood, Robyn English Language Development Specialist Support Staff (417) 523-7800 rrwood@spsmail.org
Hoos Rianne Hoos, Rianne Instructional Coach Support Staff (417) 523-7800 rdhoos@spsmail.org
Robertson Robin Robertson, Robin College and Career Specialist Support Staff (417) 523-7800 rmrobertson@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation