Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Christy Dr. Karyn Christy, Karyn Principal Administration Favorite book: Bible Favorite quote: “I Can Do Things You Cannot, You Can Do Things I Cannot; Together We Can Do Great Things!” -Mother Teresa Fun fact: My FAVORITE calling is being Mom and Grandmother. That is why I love being a principal. I am just a mom/grandmother of a GREAT BIG house! 😊 417-523-7800 kchristy@spsmail.org
Stockstill Teresa Stockstill, Teresa Secretary Support Staff Favorite book: The Secret Life of Bees (also To Kill A Mockingbird and The Hen Who Dreamed She Could Fly) Favorite quote: “Hate cannot drive out hate – only love can do that” and “Life’s most persistent and urgent question is: ‘What are you doing for others’?” – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Fun fact: I love our planet and all creatures big and small. After a rain shower I can often be found tossing worms back into the grass. 417-523-7901 tstockstill@spsmail.org
Smith Zoe Smith, Zoe Attendance Secretary Support Staff 417-523-7902 zgwilson@spsmail.org
Singleton Brenna Singleton, Brenna Nurse Support Staff (417) 523-7800 bssingleton@spsmail.org
Haynes Rachel Haynes, Rachel Nurse Support Staff (417) 523-7800 rlhaynes@spsmail.org
Martin Bryan Martin, Bryan Nutrition Services Support Staff (417) 523-7800 bamartin@spsmail.org
Neville Levi Neville, Levi Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade PE Specialty Classes Favorite quote: “In all things give thanks.” 417-523-7800 lmneville@spsmail.org
Kennedy Josh Kennedy, Josh Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Blue Team Favorite book: The Soul of Baseball by Joe Posnanski 417-523-7800 jdkennedy@spsmail.org
Musil Tina Musil, Tina Teacher - Resource 5th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: I can't choose one, I love to read! Favorite quote: “The time is always right to do what is right.” Fun fact: My husband and I have been to 50 music concerts! We love music! 417-523-7800 tmusil@spsmail.org
Smahon Ruth Smahon, Ruth Teacher - Resource 6th Grade Creek Team 417-523-7800 resmahon@spsmail.org
Parker Jonathan Parker, Jonathan Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Vocal Music Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jlparker@spsmail.org
Melson Amy Melson, Amy Teacher - Library Media Specialist Specialty Classes Favorite book: The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis Favorite quote: “The library is an arena of possibility, opening both a window into the soul and a door onto the world.” -Rita Dove 417-523-7800 amelson@spsmail.org
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Teacher - 6th Grade Band Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jzinecker@spsmail.org
Dobbins Julie Dobbins, Julie Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Visual Arts Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jadobbins@spsmail.org
Hilton Tessa Hilton, Tessa Teacher - Science 5th Grade Lions Team 417-523-7800 trhilton@spsmail.org
Clarke Lindsey Clarke, Lindsey Speech Support Staff 417-523-7800 laclarke@spsmail.org
Hull Lisa Hull, Lisa ISS/FOCAS Room Support Staff Favorite quote: "Every job is a self-portrait of the person who did it. Autograph your work with excellence." 417-523-7800 lmhull@spsmail.org
Bird Monica Bird, Monica Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 mrbird@spsmail.org
Pirelli Amara Pirelli, Amara Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 akpaul@spsmail.org
Levy Alison Levy, Alison Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Lions Team 417-523-7800 allevy@spsmail.org
Malone Casey Malone, Casey Teacher - Math 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 cmalone@spsmail.org
Kamienski Shanna Kamienski, Shanna Teacher - Science 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 skkamienski@spsmail.org
Grandon Tiffanie Grandon, Tiffanie Teacher - Math / Science 6th Grade Creek Team Favorite Quote: “Education is not the learning of facts, but the training of the mind to think.” – Albert Einstein Fun fact: Grew up working on an Arabian horse farm. Played for 27 years in the Springfield Symphony 417-523-7800 tagrandon@spsmail.org
Ellis Ellen Ellis, Ellen Teacher - Science 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 emellis@spsmail.org
Box Leeann Box, Leeann Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Creek Team Favorite book: The Giver Favorite quote: "Only surround yourself with people who will lift you higher." -Oprah Winfrey Fun fact: I am addicted to The Great Debate on KY3. 417-523-7800 lbox@spsmail.org
Dlouhy Michael Dlouhy, Michael Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Blue Team Favorite Quote: "We are always headed for trouble whenever we value things more than people, pleasure more than duty, and distant scenes more than the blessings we have right at home." --Warren Wiersbe 417-523-7800 mjdlouhy@spsmail.org
Stafford Sarah Stafford, Sarah Teacher - Math 6th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: The Giver by Lois Lowry Favorite quote: “What you do speaks so loudly, I can't hear what you're saying” -Ralph Waldo Emerson Fun fact: I play the cello 417-523-7800 sstafford@spsmail.org
Stevens Marsha Stevens, Marsha Teacher - Science 6th Grade Lions Team Favorite quote: "It is good to have an end to journey toward; but it is the journey that matters, in the end." 417-523-7800 mstevens@spsmail.org
Hammon Amber Hammon, Amber Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Silver Team Favorite book: The House on the Cerulean Sea by TJ Klune Favorite quote: “Wherever you are, be all there.” – Jim Elliot Fun Fact: I have been to 8 countries. 417-523-7800 alhammon@spsmail.org
O'Mealy Dana O'Mealy, Dana Teacher - Science/Math 6th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 deomealy@spsmail.org
Wilson Jill Wilson, Jill Counselor Support Staff (417) 523-7800 jrwilson@spsmail.org
Fraser Dr. Andrea Fraser, Andrea School Community Liason Administration Favorite book: “You Are Special” by Max Lucado Favorite quote: “I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me” Philippines 4:13 Fun fact: I would LOVE to get my pilots license. (417) 523-7800 afraser-schmidt@spsmail.org
Keller Megan Keller, Megan Teacher - Math 5th Grade Blue Team Favorite book: To Kill a Mockingbird Favorite quote: “Do small things with great love” – Mother Teresa Fun fact: I never sneeze just once! (417) 523-7800 makeller@spsmail.org
Haeffner Kathy Haeffner, Kathy Teacher - Math / Science 6th Grade Blue Team (417) 523-7800 khaeffner@spsmail.org
Hicks Wrendy Hicks, Wrendy Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Lions Team (417) 523-7800 wlhicks@spsmail.org
Lockhart Skylar Lockhart, Skylar Teacher - Math 5th Grade Lions Team Favorite book: Into The Wild by Jon Krakauer (417) 523-7800 slockhart@spsmail.org
Southard Janette Southard, Janette Teacher - Computer Specialty Classes (417) 523-7800 jerickman@spsmail.org
Georgiades Juliana Georgiades, Juliana Teacher - 6th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes Favorite book: “Return of the King” by J. R. R. Tolkien Favorite quote from that book. Eowyn bravely says, “I am no man." Fun fact: My main instrument is the violin, but I also love to play the viola, cello, and double bass when I get the chance. (417) 523-7800 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org
Curtman David Curtman, David Teacher - 5th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes Favorite book: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever (417) 523-7800 dacurtman@spsmail.org
Cole Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Paraprofessional Support Staff Fun fact: I absolutely love our national parks! (417) 523 - 7800 clcole@spsmail.org
Wilson Becky Wilson, Becky Teacher - English Language Arts / Social Studies 6th Grade Silver Team (417) 523-7800 rawilson@spsmail.org
Arcidino Clarissa Arcidino, Clarissa Library Clerical Support Staff (417) 523-7800 cvarcidino@spsmail.org
Lewis Adam Lewis, Adam Head Custodian Support Staff (417) 523-7800 awlewis@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation