Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Christy Dr. Karyn Christy, Karyn Principal Administration 417-523-7800 kchristy@spsmail.org
Stockstill Teresa Stockstill, Teresa Secretary Support Staff 417-523-7901 tstockstill@spsmail.org
Phillabaum Sandy Phillabaum, Sandy Attendance Secretary Support Staff 417-523-7902 sgphillabaum@spsmail.org
Singleton Brenna Singleton, Brenna Nurse Support Staff (417) 523-7800 bssingleton@spsmail.org
Haynes Rachel Haynes, Rachel Nurse Support Staff (417) 523-7800 rlhaynes@spsmail.org
Deffenderfer Julie Deffenderfer, Julie Nutrition Services Support Staff (417) 523-7800 jddeffenderfer@spsmail.org
Neville Levi Neville, Levi Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade PE Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 lmneville@spsmail.org
Kennedy Josh Kennedy, Josh Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 jdkennedy@spsmail.org
Musil Tina Musil, Tina Teacher - Resource 5th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 tmusil@spsmail.org
Buehler Jennifer Buehler, Jennifer Teacher - Resource 6th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 jrbuehler@spsmail.org
Parker Jonathan Parker, Jonathan Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Vocal Music Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jlparker@spsmail.org
Melson Amy Melson, Amy Teacher - Library Media Specialist Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 amelson@spsmail.org
Georgiades Juliana Georgiades, Juliana Teacher - 6th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org
Honeycutt Rosanna Honeycutt, Rosanna Teacher - 6th Grade Orchestra Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 rccorbett@spsmail.org
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Teacher - 6th Grade Band Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jzinecker@spsmail.org
Dalton Jeannine Dalton, Jeannine Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade Visual Arts Specialty Classes 417-523-7800 jjmccormick@spsmail.org
Hilton Tessa Hilton, Tessa 5th Grade Instructional Technologist Support Staff 417-523-7800 trhilton@spsmail.org
Clarke Lindsey Clarke, Lindsey Speech Support Staff 417-523-7800 laclarke@spsmail.org
Massengale Michelle Massengale, Michelle ISS/FOCAS Room Support Staff 417-523-7800 mlmassengale@spsmail.org
Ward Charlie Ward, Charlie Custodian Support Staff 417-523-7800 ceward@spsmail.org
Newton Ann Newton, Ann Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 amnewton@spsmail.org
Paul Amara Paul, Amara Paraprofessional Support Staff 417-523-7800 akpaul@spsmail.org
Levy Alison Levy, Alison Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 allevy@spsmail.org
Cable Melissa Cable, Melissa Teacher - Math 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 mcable@spsmail.org
Kamienski Shanna Kamienski, Shanna Teacher - English Language Arts 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 skkamienski@spsmail.org
Grandon Tiffanie Grandon, Tiffanie Teacher - Math/Science 6th Grade Creek Team 417-523-7800 tagrandon@spsmail.org
Ellis Ellen Ellis, Ellen Teacher - Virtual 5th Grade Virtual Team 417-523-7800 emellis@spsmail.org
Cederblom Melanie Cederblom, Melanie Teacher - Integrated PBL 5th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 mscederblom@spsmail.org
Box Leeann Box, Leeann Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Creek Team 417-523-7800 lbox@spsmail.org
Dlouhy Michael Dlouhy, Michael Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Blue Team 417-523-7800 mjdlouhy@spsmail.org
Stafford Sarah Stafford, Sarah Teacher - Math/Science 6th Grade Pride Team 417-523-7800 sstafford@spsmail.org
Stevens Marsha Stevens, Marsha Teacher - Math / Science 6th Grade Lion Team 417-523-7800 mstevens@spsmail.org
Wilson Rebecca Wilson, Rebecca Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 rawilson@spsmail.org
O'Mealy Dana O'Mealy, Dana Teacher - Science/Math 6th Grade Silver Team 417-523-7800 deomealy@spsmail.org
Buehler Jennifer Buehler, Jennifer Teacher - Resource 6th Grade Silver Team (417) 523-7800 abuehler@spsmail.org
Wilson Jill Wilson, Jill Counselor Support Staff (417) 523-7800 jrwilson@spsmail.org
Fraser Andrea Fraser, Andrea Teacher - Integrated PBL 5th Grade Blue Team (417) 523-7800 afraser-schmidt@spsmail.org
Reid Stephanie Reid, Stephanie Teacher - English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade Pride Team (417) 523-7800 streid@spsmail.org
Hammon Amber Hammon, Amber Teacher - Virtual 5th Grade Virtual Team 417-523-7800 alhammon@spsmail.org
Keller Megan Keller, Megan Teacher - Math 5th Grade Blue Team (417) 523-7800 makeller@spsmail.org
Haeffner Kathy Haeffner, Kathy Teacher - Math/Science 6th Grade Blue Team (417) 523-7800 khaeffner@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation