Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Manlove Stacye Manlove, Stacye Principal .Administration. smanlove@spsmail.org
Fowler Debbie Fowler, Debbie Secretary .Administration. dfowler@spsmail.org
Daugherty Annie Daugherty, Annie Counselor .Administration. ardaugherty@spsmail.org
Gray Debbie Gray, Debbie Nurse .Administration. dgray@spsmail.org
Hunsaker Cammie Hunsaker, Cammie Librarian .Administration. crhunsaker@spsmail.org
Breithaupt Alicia Breithaupt, Alicia Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. abreithaupt@spsmail.org
Hassell Lauren Hassell, Lauren Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. lahassell@spsmail.org
Richardson Amy Richardson, Amy Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. anrichardson@spsmail.org
Conner Amanda Conner, Amanda 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers akconner@spsmail.org
Losey Kathy Losey, Kathy 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers klosey@spsmail.org
Neal Tiffany Neal, Tiffany 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers tdneal@spsmail.org
Jacobs Suzie Jacobs, Suzie 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers sjacobs@spsmail.org
Johnson Alicia Johnson, Alicia 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers arjohnson@spsmail.org
Wood Rachel Wood, Rachel 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers rwood@spsmail.org
Johnson Katie Johnson, Katie 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers kljohnson@spsmail.org
Paulsell LaShonda Paulsell, LaShonda 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers lmpaulsell@spsmail.org
Snapp Dawn Snapp, Dawn 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers dsnapp@spsmail.org
Jackson Jennifer Jackson, Jennifer 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers jajackson@spsmail.org
Machin Jennifer Machin, Jennifer 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers jrmachin@spsmail.org
McCord Nicole McCord, Nicole 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers nmmccord@spsmail.org
Jackson Jennifer Jackson, Jennifer 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers jajackson@spsmail.org
Dutton Rachel Dutton, Rachel 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers rldutton@spsmail.org
Turner Amie Turner, Amie 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers aturner@spsmail.org
Rhodes Tammy Rhodes, Tammy Special Education Teachers trhodes@spsmail.org
Thrasher Melinda Thrasher, Melinda Special Education Teachers mlthrasher@spsmail.org
Shatto Katy Shatto, Katy Learning Coach Interventionists kmshatto@spsmail.org
Fuller Julia Fuller, Julia Reading Specialist Interventionists jfuller570@spsmail.org
Friend Emily Friend, Emily Numeracy Specialist Interventionists eafriend@spsmail.org
Goodman Susan Goodman, Susan Art Teachers scgoodman@spsmail.org
Breeding Heather Breeding, Heather Art Teachers hbreeding@spsmail.org
Gerlt Stephanie Gerlt, Stephanie Music Teachers shgerlt@spsmail.org
Mason Jeff Mason, Jeff Physical Education Teachers jcmason@spsmail.org
Jenkins Amy Jenkins, Amy Instructional Technologist Teachers arjenkins@spsmail.org
Anderson Cassie Anderson, Cassie Wonder Years Teachers clanderson@spsmail.org
Ayala-Kohn Nelly Ayala-Kohn, Nelly English Language Learners Teachers nmayalakohn@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation