Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Broderick Blaine Broderick, Blaine Principal .Administration. bcbroderick@spsmail.org
Summers Missy Summers, Missy Secretary .Administration. mrsummers@spsmail.org
Pike Annie Pike, Annie Counselor .Administration. arpike@spsmail.org
Gray Debbie Gray, Debbie Nurse .Administration. dgray@spsmail.org
Hunsaker Cammie Hunsaker, Cammie Librarian Specialty Teachers crhunsaker@spsmail.org
Torres Chelsea Torres, Chelsea Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. crtorres@spsmail.org
Butler Kristen Butler, Kristen 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers kdbutler@spsmail.org
Richardson Amy Richardson, Amy Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. anrichardson@spsmail.org
Conner Amanda Conner, Amanda Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. akconner@spsmail.org
Paulsell LaShonda Paulsell, LaShonda 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers lmpaulsell@spsmail.org
Dutton Rachel Dutton, Rachel 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers rldutton@spsmail.org
Snapp Dawn Snapp, Dawn 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers dsnapp@spsmail.org
Johnson Alicia Johnson, Alicia 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers arjohnson@spsmail.org
Wood Rachel Wood, Rachel 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers rwood@spsmail.org
Sigman Brandon Sigman, Brandon 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers brsigman@spsmail.org
Dutton Rachel Dutton, Rachel 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers rldutton@spsmail.org
Ward Lauren Ward, Lauren 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers
McCord Nicole McCord, Nicole 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers nmmccord@spsmail.org
Huffman Katie Huffman, Katie 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers knhuffman@spsmail.org
Turner Amie Turner, Amie 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers aturner@spsmail.org
Pettit Richelle Pettit, Richelle Special Education Special Education Teachers rlpettit@spsmail.org
Wentworth Chanelle Wentworth, Chanelle Learning Coach Interventionists clwentworth@spsmail.org
Owings Holly Owings, Holly Title 1 Numeracy Specialist Interventionists haowings@spsmail.org
Goodman Susan Goodman, Susan Art Specialty Teachers scgoodman@spsmail.org
Gerlt Stephanie Gerlt, Stephanie Music Specialty Teachers shgerlt@spsmail.org
Mason Jeff Mason, Jeff Physical Education Specialty Teachers jcmason@spsmail.org
Jenkins Amy Jenkins, Amy Instructional Technologist Specialty Teachers arjenkins@spsmail.org
Ayala-Kohn Nelly Ayala-Kohn, Nelly English Language Learners Interventionists nmayalakohn@spsmail.org
Brown Jamie Brown, Jamie Orchestra Specialty Teachers jamiebrown@spsmail.org
Wadkins Kaitlyn Wadkins, Kaitlyn 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers knwadkins@spsmail.org
Vazquez Amanda Vazquez, Amanda 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers amvasquez@spsmail.org
Bailey Megan Bailey, Megan 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers mebailey@spsmail.org
Eagles Morgan Eagles, Morgan Paraprofessional Special Education Teachers
Maples Lisa Maples, Lisa Custodian Custodial Staff lsmaples@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation