Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Webb Jennifer Webb, Jennifer Principal .Administration. jwebb@spsmail.org
Fowler Debbie Fowler, Debbie Secretary .Administration. dfowler@spsmail.org
Daugherty Annie Daugherty, Annie Counselor .Administration. ardaugherty@spsmail.org
Gray Debbie Gray, Debbie Nurse .Administration. dgray@spsmail.org
Hunsaker Cammie Hunsaker, Cammie Librarian Specialty Teachers crhunsaker@spsmail.org
Breithaupt Alicia Breithaupt, Alicia Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. abreithaupt@spsmail.org
Hassell Lauren Hassell, Lauren Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. lahassell@spsmail.org
Richardson Amy Richardson, Amy Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. anrichardson@spsmail.org
Conner Amanda Conner, Amanda 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers akconner@spsmail.org
Paulsell LaShanda Paulsell, LaShanda 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers lmpaulsell@spsmail.org
Neal Tiffany Neal, Tiffany 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers tdneal@spsmail.org
Jacobs Suzie Jacobs, Suzie 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers sjacobs@spsmail.org
Johnson Alicia Johnson, Alicia 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers arjohnson@spsmail.org
Wood Rachel Wood, Rachel 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers rwood@spsmail.org
Johnson Katie Johnson, Katie 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers kljohnson@spsmail.org
Machin Jennifer Machin, Jennifer 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers jrmachin@spsmail.org
Snapp Dawn Snapp, Dawn 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers dsnapp@spsmail.org
Dutton Rachel Dutton, Rachel 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers rldutton@spsmail.org
Jackson Jennifer Jackson, Jennifer 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers jajackson@spsmail.org
McCord Nicole McCord, Nicole 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers nmmccord@spsmail.org
Huffman Katie Huffman, Katie 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers knhuffman@spsmail.org
Dutton Rachel Dutton, Rachel 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers rldutton@spsmail.org
Turner Amie Turner, Amie 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers aturner@spsmail.org
Rhodes Tammy Rhodes, Tammy Special Education Special Education Teachers trhodes@spsmail.org
Thrasher Melinda Thrasher, Melinda Special Education Special Education Teachers mlthrasher@spsmail.org
Shatto Katy Shatto, Katy Learning Coach Interventionists kmshatto@spsmail.org
Fuller Julia Fuller, Julia Reading Specialist Interventionists jfuller570@spsmail.org
Manlove Stacye Manlove, Stacye Math Specialist Interventionists smanlove@spsmail.org
Goodman Susan Goodman, Susan Art Specialty Teachers scgoodman@spsmail.org
Breeding Heather Breeding, Heather Art Specialty Teachers hbreeding@spsmail.org
Gerlt Stephanie Gerlt, Stephanie Music Specialty Teachers shgerlt@spsmail.org
Mason Jeff Mason, Jeff Physical Education Specialty Teachers jcmason@spsmail.org
Jenkins Amy Jenkins, Amy Instructional Technologist Specialty Teachers arjenkins@spsmail.org
Anderson Cassie Anderson, Cassie Wonder Years Pre-K Teachers clanderson@spsmail.org
Ayala-Kohn Nelly Ayala-Kohn, Nelly English Language Learners Interventionists nmayalakohn@spsmail.org
Laughlin Samantha Laughlin, Samantha Wonder Years Pre-K Teachers sslaughlin@spsmail.org
Carney Caitlin Carney, Caitlin Wonder Years Pre-K Teachers caitlincarney@spsmail.org
Brown Jamie Brown, Jamie Orchestra Specialty Teachers jamiebrown@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation