Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Webb Jennifer Webb, Jennifer Principal .Administration. jwebb@spsmail.org
Summers Missy Summers, Missy Secretary .Administration. mrsummers@spsmail.org
Pike Annie Pike, Annie Counselor .Administration. arpike@spsmail.org
Gray Debbie Gray, Debbie Nurse .Administration. dgray@spsmail.org
Hunsaker Cammie Hunsaker, Cammie Librarian Specialty Teachers crhunsaker@spsmail.org
Breithaupt Alicia Breithaupt, Alicia Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. abreithaupt@spsmail.org
Machin Jennifer Machin, Jennifer 1st Grade/2nd Grade 1st Grade Teachers 2nd Grade Teachers jrmachin@spsmail.org
Richardson Amy Richardson, Amy Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. anrichardson@spsmail.org
Conner Amanda Conner, Amanda Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. akconner@spsmail.org
Paulsell LaShonda Paulsell, LaShonda 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers lmpaulsell@spsmail.org
Neal Tiffany Neal, Tiffany 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers tdneal@spsmail.org
Snapp Dawn Snapp, Dawn 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers dsnapp@spsmail.org
Johnson Alicia Johnson, Alicia Kindergarten .Kindergarten Teachers. arjohnson@spsmail.org
Wood Rachel Wood, Rachel 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Teachers rwood@spsmail.org
Pierce Katie Pierce, Katie 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers kljohnson@spsmail.org
Dutton Rachel Dutton, Rachel 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers rldutton@spsmail.org
Ward Lauren Ward, Lauren 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers
McCord Nicole McCord, Nicole 4th Grade 4th Grade Teachers nmmccord@spsmail.org
Huffman Katie Huffman, Katie 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers knhuffman@spsmail.org
Turner Amie Turner, Amie 5th Grade 5th Grade Teachers aturner@spsmail.org
Pettit Richelle Pettit, Richelle Special Education Special Education Teachers rlpettit@spsmail.org
Routh Julie Routh, Julie Learning Coach Interventionists jbrouth@spsmail.org
Fuller Julia Fuller, Julia Reading Specialist Interventionists jfuller570@spsmail.org
Baldwin Callie Baldwin, Callie Shared Math Coach Interventionists clbaldwin@spsmail.org
Goodman Susan Goodman, Susan Art Specialty Teachers scgoodman@spsmail.org
Downey Shavonne Downey, Shavonne Art Specialty Teachers smdowney@spsmail.org
Gerlt Stephanie Gerlt, Stephanie Music Specialty Teachers shgerlt@spsmail.org
Mason Jeff Mason, Jeff Physical Education Specialty Teachers jcmason@spsmail.org
Jenkins Amy Jenkins, Amy Instructional Technologist Specialty Teachers arjenkins@spsmail.org
Ayala-Kohn Nelly Ayala-Kohn, Nelly English Language Learners Interventionists nmayalakohn@spsmail.org
Brown Jamie Brown, Jamie Orchestra Specialty Teachers jamiebrown@spsmail.org
Wadkins Kaitlyn Wadkins, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Teachers knwadkins@spsmail.org
Cutshall Madeline Cutshall, Madeline 1st Grade 1st Grade Teachers mccutshall@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation