Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Ingle Bret Ingle, Bret Principal Administration 417-523-6300 417-523-6395 bwingle@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0081_Ingle_Bret_01.jpg
Shipp Naida Shipp, Naida Principals Secretary Office 417-523-6300 417-523-6395 nmshipp@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0090_Shipp_Naida_01.jpg
Cloyd Melissa Cloyd, Melissa Attendance Secretary Office 417-523-6303 417-523-6395 mrcloyd@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0080_Cloyd_Melissa_01.jpg
Jones Phil Jones, Phil Counselor L-Z Counseling Center pwjones@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0009_jones_philip_01.jpg
Bodenstein Kessler Bodenstein, Kessler CSI Support Staff kpbodenstein@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0002_Bodenstein_Kessler_01.jpg
Brim Jamie Brim, Jamie Nurse Support Staff jlbrim@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0078_Brim_Jamie_01.jpg
Schlottman Doug Schlottman, Doug Caring Communities Partner Support Staff dkschlottman@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
French Josh French, Josh Custodian Support Staff jfrench@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Schuster Kory Schuster, Kory Custodian Support Staff kjschuster@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Cook Cindy Cook, Cindy Head Custodian Support Staff clcook@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Bell LeeAnna Bell, LeeAnna Counselor A-K Counseling Center lbell@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0001_Bell_Beverlie_01.jpg
Mooneyham Barbie Mooneyham, Barbie Title Coach Support Staff bmooneyham@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0085_Mooneyham_Barbie_01.jpg
Stanfield Corinna Stanfield, Corinna Speech Therapy Support Staff csstanfield@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0092_stanfield_corrina_01.jpg
O'Donnell Anje O'Donnell, Anje School/Community Liaison Support Staff alodonnell@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0088_ODonnell_Anje_01.jpg
Anderson Rob Anderson, Rob Science Teacher randerson@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0075_Anderson_Robert_01.jpg
Edney Cayce Edney, Cayce Math Teacher credney@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0209_Edney_Cayce_R_01.jpg
Scherer Monica Scherer, Monica Science/Media Broadcasting Teacher mscherer@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0456_Scherer_Monica_01.jpg
Brown Jaclyn Brown, Jaclyn Reading/Behavior Support Support Staff jbrown03@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0115_Brown_Jaclyn_01.jpg
Perry Ana Perry, Ana Spanish Teacher alperry@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0403_Perry_Ana_01.jpg
Chandler Jennifer Chandler, Jennifer English Language Arts Teacher jchandler@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0130_Chandler_Jennifer_01.jpg
Clark Brandy Clark, Brandy Math/Social Studies Teacher bjclark@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0149_Clark_Brandy_01.jpg
Clark Cody Clark, Cody Science Teacher caclark@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0159_Clark_Cody_01.jpg
Clinkenbeard Dylan Clinkenbeard, Dylan Outdoor Awareness Teacher djclinkenbeard@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Deloach Stacy Deloach, Stacy Math Teacher sldeloach@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0194_Deloach_Stacy_01.jpg
Tyes Jennifer Tyes, Jennifer Functional Skills Teacher jdtyes@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0512_Tyes_Jennifer_D_01.jpg
Eilenstein Marcal Eilenstein, Marcal Science Teacher meilenstein@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0231_Eilenstein_Marcal_01.jpg
Thomas Nicholas Thomas, Nicholas Assistant Principal Administration 417-523-6300 nrthomas@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0018_Thomas_Nick_01.jpg
Lovig Michaela Lovig, Michaela Choir/Piano Lab Teacher mclovig@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0083_Lovig_Michaela_C_01.jpg
Blanton Brooks Blanton, Brooks Math Teacher bhblanton@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0076_Blanton_Brooks_01.jpg
Hernandez Giovanni Hernandez, Giovanni Choir Teacher gmhernandez@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0327_Hernandez_Giovanni_01.jpg
Brent Brittaney Brent, Brittaney Social Studies Teacher bebrent@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0077_Brent_Brittaney_E_01.jpg
Lindsey Jeff Lindsey, Jeff PE & Athletic Director Teacher jlindsey@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Marmon Brett Marmon, Brett Health Teacher bmarmon@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0350_Marmon_Brett_01.jpg
McCormack Tammy McCormack, Tammy Reading Teacher tgmccormack@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0362_McCormack_Tammy_01.jpg
Ryan Lindsey Ryan, Lindsey Social Studies Teacher lindseyryan@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0441_Ryan_Lindsey_01.jpg
Britt Susan Britt, Susan English Language Arts/Reading Teacher scbritt@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0112_Britt_Susan_01.jpg
Shields Nina Shields, Nina Reading Teacher neshields@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0473_Shields_Nina_01.jpg
Davis Lindsey Davis, Lindsey English Language Arts Teacher ladavis@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0188_Davis_Lindsey_A_01.jpg
Phillips Ty Phillips, Ty Assistant Principal Administration 417-523-6300 tjphillips@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0089_Phillips_Ty_01.jpg
Fender Jonathan Fender, Jonathan Orchestra Teacher jrfender@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Royce Maggie Royce, Maggie Social Studies Teacher mrroyce@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0421_Royce_Margaret_R_01.jpg
Patten Courtney Patten, Courtney Math Teacher ccpatten@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0388_Patten_Courtney_C_01.jpg
Shoge Will Shoge, Will Special Education Teacher washoge@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0014_Shoge_Will_01.jpg
Hancock Marshall Hancock, Marshall Critical Thinking Teacher mahancock@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0292_Hancock_Marshall_A_01.jpg
Fleming Lexi Fleming, Lexi English Language Arts Teacher amfleming@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0249_Fleming_Alexandra_M_01.jpg
Taylor Deborah Taylor, Deborah Special Education Teacher dltaylor@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0093_Taylor_Deborah_01.jpg
Goode Jennifer Goode, Jennifer English Language Arts/Reading Teacher jennifergoode@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0273_Goode_Jennifer_H_01.jpg
Vernatti Kayla Vernatti, Kayla Family and Consumer Science Teacher kaylavernatti@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0096_Vernatti_Kayla_01.jpg
Frenzel Maddie Frenzel, Maddie Math Teacher mtfrenzel@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0264_Frenzel_Madison_T_01.jpg
Wright Sara Wright, Sara PE Teacher sawright@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Gordon David Gordon, David Special Education Teacher dagordon@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Gillaspy Kellen Gillaspy, Kellen English Language Learners Teacher krgillaspy@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0006_Gillaspy_Kellen_01.jpg
Hayes Kristin Hayes, Kristin Behavior Support Support Staff kdhayes@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0086_Morris_Kristin_01.jpg
Buis Angela Buis, Angela Librarian/Dance Teacher ambuis@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0079_Buis_Angela_01.jpg
Palen Beau Palen, Beau English Language Arts/Theater Teacher hbpalen@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0373_Palen_Harrison_B_01.jpg
Russell Thomas Russell, Thomas Visual Arts Teacher tlrussell@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0433_Russell_Thomas_L_01.jpg
Maledy Charles Maledy, Charles Band Teacher cgmaledy@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Szymaniak Mary Kate Szymaniak, Mary Kate Science Teacher mszymaniak@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0489_Szymaniak_Mary_01.jpg
Troyer Jack Troyer, Jack Social Studies Teacher jitroyer@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0500_Troyer_Jack_I_01.jpg
Thomas Carly Thomas, Carly Special Education Teacher clthomas@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0094_Thomas_Carly_01.jpg
Woodiel Traci Woodiel, Traci Nutrition Services Support Staff tlwoodiel@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Villareal Kiley Villareal, Kiley Special Education Teacher kmvillareal@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0522_Villarreal_Kiley_M_01.jpg
Marlow Beth Marlow, Beth Behavior Support Support Staff bmarlow@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0084_Marlow_Beth_01.jpg
Marlow Martin Marlow, Martin Behavior Support Support Staff mmarlow@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Adams Mark Adams, Mark School Resource Officer Support Staff maadams@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Shatto Adam Shatto, Adam Learning Coach Support Staff ashatto@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/beaver.png
Jones Daniel Jones, Daniel Behavior Support Support Staff drjones@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/524/0008_Jones_Daniel_01.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation