Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Grega Dr. Debbie Grega, Debbie Principal 417-523-6300 dgrega@spsmail.org
Little Janet Little, Janet Principals Secretary 417-523-6300 jlittle@spsmail.org
Young Dawn Young, Dawn Assistant Principal 417-523-6300 dyoung1@spsmail.org
Cloyd Melissa Cloyd, Melissa Attendance Secretary Office mrcloyd@spsmail.org
Stark Mickie Stark, Mickie Counselor - 6th(A-L), 8th Counseling mstark@spsmail.org
Stokes Jamie Stokes, Jamie Counselor - 6th(M-Z), 7th Counseling jlstokes@spsmail.org
Bullard Doug Bullard, Doug Coordinator of Site Intervention dbullard@spsmail.org
Prosser Mandy Prosser, Mandy Nurse Medical rmprosser@spsmail.org
Gammill Clint Gammill, Clint School Resource Officer Safety cegammill@spsmail.org
Monday Rachel Monday, Rachel Process Coordinator Special Ed rrmonday@spsmail.org
Richter Melissa Richter, Melissa School Psychologist Counseling
Schlottman Doug Schlottman, Doug Caring Communities Support Staff dkschlottman@spsmail.org
Bogart Katie Bogart, Katie Home/School Liaison Support Staff kabogart@spsmail.org
Richey Chrissy Richey, Chrissy Attendance Officer Support Staff critchey@spsmail.org
Franklin Rick Franklin, Rick Custodian Support Staff rfranklin@spsmail.org
Mooneyham Barbara Mooneyham, Barbara Title I Coach Support Staff bmooneyham@spsmail.org
Stanfield Corrina Stanfield, Corrina Speech Therapist Support Staff csstanfield@spsmail.org
Anderson Rob Anderson, Rob Teacher Teachers radnerson@spsmail.org
Ashton Kevin Ashton, Kevin Teacher Teachers kashton@spsmail.org
Baczek Ashley Baczek, Ashley Teacher Teachers ambaczek@spsmail.org
Boehmer Monica Boehmer, Monica Teacher Teachers mboehmer@spsmail.org
Boyster Jennifer Boyster, Jennifer Teacher Teachers jlboyster@spsmail.org
Bracamonte Alyssa Bracamonte, Alyssa Teacher Teachers ambracamonte@spsmail.org
Brown Jaclyn Brown, Jaclyn Teacher Teachers jbrown03@spsmail.org
Buff Emily Buff, Emily Teacher Teachers ebuff@spsmail.org
Campbell Matt Campbell, Matt Teacher Teachers mscampbell@spsmail.org
Ceperly Amanda Ceperly, Amanda Teacher Teachers anceperly@spsmail.org
Chandler Jennifer Chandler, Jennifer Teacher Teachers jchandler@spsmail.org
Clinkenbeard Dylan Clinkenbeard, Dylan Teacher Teachers djclinkenbeard@spsmail.org
Collier Amanda Collier, Amanda Teacher Teachers acollier@spsmail.org
Collins Haliegh Collins, Haliegh Teacher Teachers hesanders@spsmail.org
Dameron Rich Dameron, Rich Teacher Teachers rdameron@spsmail.org
Dodson Rebecka Dodson, Rebecka Teacher Teachers rsdodson@spsmail.org
Egesdal David Egesdal, David Teacher Teachers degesdal@spsmail.org
Eilenstein Marcal Eilenstein, Marcal Teacher Teachers meilenstein@spsmail.org
Ellis Courtney Ellis, Courtney Teacher Teachers csellis@spsmail.org
Evans Sarah Evans, Sarah Teacher Teachers seevans@spsmail.org
Fent Lisa Fent, Lisa Teacher Teachers lfent@spsmail.org
Gibson Robert Gibson, Robert Teacher Teachers rtgibson@spsmail.org
Knupps Shane Knupps, Shane Teacher Teachers saknupps@spsmail.org
Lindsey Jeff Lindsey, Jeff Teacher Teachers jlindsey@spsmail.org
Marlow Beth Marlow, Beth Teacher Teachers bmarlow@spsmail.org
Marlow Vance Marlow, Vance Teacher Teachers vmmarlow@spsmail.org
Marmon Brett Marmon, Brett Teacher Teachers bmarmon@spsmail.org
Mccormack Tammy Mccormack, Tammy Teacher Teachers tgmccormack@spsmail.org
Pellegrino Emily Pellegrino, Emily Teacher Teachers elpellegrino@spsmail.org
Pfiefer H.C. Pfiefer, H.C. Teacher Teachers hpfeifer@spsmail.org
Phillips Ty Phillips, Ty Teacher Teachers tjphillips@spsmail.org
Potter Paula Potter, Paula Teacher Teachers ppotter@spsmail.org
Pyle Nina Pyle, Nina Teacher Teachers npyle1@spsmail.org
Ratcliff Lester Ratcliff, Lester Teacher Teachers lratcliff@spsmail.org
Royce Maggie Royce, Maggie Teacher Teachers mrroyce@spsmail.org
Russell Maida Russell, Maida Teacher Teachers mfrussell@spsmail.org
Schlager Mark Schlager, Mark Teacher Teachers maschlager@spsmail.org
Smith Deirdre Smith, Deirdre Teacher Teachers dsmith098@spsmail.org
Smith Tyler Smith, Tyler Teacher Teachers tjsmith@spsmail.org
Stelzer Zach Stelzer, Zach Teacher Teachers zcstelzer@spsmail.org
Viele Jake Viele, Jake Teacher Teachers jdviele@spsmail.org
Warmack Ally Warmack, Ally Teacher Teachers awarmack@spsmail.org
Webster Karen Webster, Karen Teacher Teachers kwebster@spsmail.org
West Tammy West, Tammy Librarian Office twest@spsmail.org
Young Roland Young, Roland Teacher Teachers reyoung@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation