Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Strohm Sara Strohm, Sara Principal Office 417-523-6395 Call the office for her email address
Young Dawn Young, Dawn Assistant Principal Office 417-523-6395 Call the office for her email address
Shipp Naida Shipp, Naida Principals Secretary Office 417-523-6300 417-523-6395 nmshipp@spsmail.org
Cloyd Melissa Cloyd, Melissa Attendance Secretary Office 417-523-6301 417-523-6395 mrcloyd@spsmail.org
Start Mickie Start, Mickie 6th (A-L) and 8th grade counselor Office mstark@spsmail.org
Stokes Jamie Stokes, Jamie 6th (M-Z) and 7th grade counselor Office jlstokes@spsmail.org
Bullard Doug Bullard, Doug CSI Office Here Monday, Wednesday and Friday. dbullard@spsmail.org
Stone Keisha Stone, Keisha Nurse Office knstone@spsmail.org
Holden Ali Holden, Ali Cafeteria Manager Support Staff maholden@spsmail.org
Schlottman Doug Schlottman, Doug Caring communities partner Support Staff dkschlottman@spsmail.org
Cook Cindy Cook, Cindy Custodian Support Staff clcook@spsmail.org
Ames Carolyn Ames, Carolyn Process Coordinator Support Staff cnames@spsmail.org
Bell Leanna Bell, Leanna Behavioral Interventionist Support Staff lbell@spsmail.org
Mooneyham Barbie Mooneyham, Barbie Title Coach Support Staff bmooneyham@spsmail.org
Stanfield Corinna Stanfield, Corinna Speech therapist Support Staff csstanfield@spsmail.org
Bogart Katie Bogart, Katie Home/School Liaison Support Staff kabogart@spsmail.org
Ritchey Chrissy Ritchey, Chrissy Attendance advisor Support Staff critchey@spsmail.org
O'Donnell Anje O'Donnell, Anje School/Community Liaison Support Staff alodonnell@spsmail.org
Anderson Rob Anderson, Rob 8th Grade Science Teacher randerson@spsmail.org
Baczek Ashley Baczek, Ashley 8th Grade math Teacher ambaczek@spsmail.org
Boehmer Monica Boehmer, Monica 8th Grade Science Teacher mboehmer@spsmail.org
Brown Jaclyn Brown, Jaclyn 7th Grade English Teacher jbrown03@spsmail.org
Buff Emily Buff, Emily 6th Grade English Teacher ebuff@spsmail.org
Campbell Matt Campbell, Matt 8th Grade English Teacher mscampbell@spsmail.org
Ceperley Amanda Ceperley, Amanda Foreign Language Teacher anceperley@spsmail.org
Chandler Jennifer Chandler, Jennifer 6th Grade English Teacher jchandler@spsmail.org
Clark Brandy Clark, Brandy 7th Grade Math Teacher bjclark@spsmail.org
Clark Cody Clark, Cody 6th Grade Science Teacher caclark@spsmail.org
Clinkenbeard Dylan Clinkenbeard, Dylan Outdoor Awareness Teacher djclinkenbeard@spsmail.org
Dameron Rich Dameron, Rich Crosscat Math Teacher rdameron@spsmail.org
Deloach Stacy Deloach, Stacy 6th Grade Advanced Math Teacher sldeloach@spsmail.org
Dodson Rebecka Dodson, Rebecka Functional Skills Teacher rsdodson@spsmail.org
Dunn Holli Dunn, Holli Art Teacher hdunn@spsmail.org
Eilenstein Marcal Eilenstein, Marcal 7th Grade Science Teacher meilenstein@spsmail.org
Ellis Courtney Ellis, Courtney Cross Category-Special Education Teacher csellis@spsmail.org
Gibson Robert Gibson, Robert Choir Teacher rtgibson@spsmail.org
Hatcher Lacey Hatcher, Lacey 7th Grade Math Teacher lanelson@spsmail.org
Hernandez Giovanni Hernandez, Giovanni Choir Teacher gmhernandez@spsmail.org
Keene Angie Keene, Angie 7th Grade Science Teacher ackeene@spsmail.org
Knupps Shane Knupps, Shane Band 11:30-3:15 Teacher saknupps@spsmail.org
Lindsey Jeff Lindsey, Jeff PE Teacher jlindsey@spsmail.org
Marlow Beth Marlow, Beth 6th Grade Advanced Science Teacher bmarlow@spsmail.org
Marmon Brett Marmon, Brett Health Teacher bmarmon@spsmail.org
McCormack Tammy McCormack, Tammy Title Reading Teacher tgmccormack@spsmail.org
Michaelis Chloe Michaelis, Chloe Behavioral Support Support Staff crmichaelis@spsmail.org
Miller Lindsey Miller, Lindsey 6th Grade English Teacher lindseyryan@spsmail.org
Mott Melissa Mott, Melissa Cross Category-Special Eduaction Teacher mamott@spsmail.org
Pellegrino Emily Pellegrino, Emily 7th Grade English Teacher elpellegrino@spsmail.org
Pfeifer H.C. Pfeifer, H.C. 8th Grade History Teacher hppfeifer@spsmail.org
Pyle Nina Pyle, Nina Title Reading Teacher npyle1@spsmail.org
Ratcliff Lester Ratcliff, Lester 6th Grade History Teacher lratcliff@spsmail.org
Ty Phillips Ty, Phillips 8th Grade Math Teacher tjphillips@spsmail.org
Ross Erin Ross, Erin Orchestra 8:00-11:30 Teacher erross@spsmail.org
Royce Maggie Royce, Maggie 7th Grade Advanced English Teacher mrroyce@spsmail.org
Saylor Shawn Saylor, Shawn 7th Grade Advanced Math Teacher smsaylor@spsmail.org
Shoge Will Shoge, Will Cross Category-Special Education Teacher
Short Cameron Short, Cameron 8th Grade Critical Thinking Teacher cameronshort@spsmail.org
Talley Darius Talley, Darius ISS Teacher datalley@spsmail.org
Taylor Deborah Taylor, Deborah Cross Category-Special Education Teacher dltaylor@spsmail.org
Teal Jennifer Teal, Jennifer 8th Grade English Teacher jateal@spsmail.org
Vernatti Kayla Vernatti, Kayla Family and Consumer Science Teacher kaylavernatti@spsmail.org
Viele Jake Viele, Jake 8th Grade Social Studes Teacher jdviele@spsmail.org
Webster Karen Webster, Karen Title reading Teacher kwebster@spsmail.org
West Tammy West, Tammy Library Teacher twest@spsmail.org
Wright Sara Wright, Sara PE Teacher sawright@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation