Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Adaro Charity Adaro, Charity English Language Learner charityadaro@spsmail.org
Allen Stephanie Allen, Stephanie Health Teacher slallen@spsmail.org
Allison Kayla Allison, Kayla 1st Grade Teacher kallison@spsmail.org
Baczek Ashley Baczek, Ashley 6th Grade Math Teacher ambaczek@spsmail.org
Ballard Deanna Ballard, Deanna Art Teacher dballard@spsmail.org
Ballowe Brooklyn Ballowe, Brooklyn Kindergarten Teacher baballowe@spsmail.org
Biesemeyer Todd Biesemeyer, Todd Literacy tbiesemeyer@spsmail.org
Biesemeyer Wendi Biesemeyer, Wendi 6th Grade Communication Arts Teacher wbiesemeyer@spsmail.org
Brierly Teresa Brierly, Teresa Vocal Music Teacher tlbrierly@spsmail.org
Brixey Phyllis Brixey, Phyllis Vocal Music Teacher plbrixey@spsmail.org
Brown Byron Brown, Byron Paraprofessional brbrown@spsmail.org
Bullard Doug Bullard, Doug CSI dbullard@spsmail.org
Collier Heather Collier, Heather Phyical Education Teacher hcollier@spsmail.org
Cox Robin Cox, Robin Principal/Financial Secretary rcox494@spsmail.org
Crews Garra Crews, Garra Elementary Counselor gkcrews@spsmail.org
Curtis Courtney Curtis, Courtney Middle School Counselor cjcurtis@spsmail.org
Dilley David Dilley, David Special Services Teacher ddilley@spsmail.org
Dwyer Barbara Dwyer, Barbara 8th Grade Communication Arts Teacher badwyer@spsmail.org
Dykes Kenneth Dykes, Kenneth Head Custodian kmdykes@spsmail.org
Ellerman Claire Ellerman, Claire Library Clerical ceellerman@spsmail.org
Evans Lisa Evans, Lisa Head Cook lmevans@spsmail.org
Gammill Officer Gammill, Officer School Police Officer cegammill@spsmail.org
Garrett Patrick Garrett, Patrick Physical Education Teacher pagarrett@spsmail.org
Gerhardt Jeanene Gerhardt, Jeanene Middle School Counselor jbgerhardt@spsmail.org
Gott Justine Gott, Justine Enrollment/Records Secretary jmgott@spsmail.org
Harrod Josie Harrod, Josie 3rd Grade Teacher jlbarnett@spsmail.org
Huett Hunter Huett, Hunter Physical Education Teacher hunterhuett@spsmail.org
Hufft Jerica Hufft, Jerica 7th Grade Science Teacher jlhufft@spsmail.org
Hufft Paul Hufft, Paul Special Services Teacher phufft@spsmail.org
King Anna King, Anna 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher asking@spsmail.org
Litchy Amanda Litchy, Amanda Attendance Secretary smlitchy@spsmail.org
MacDonald Shayna MacDonald, Shayna Art Teacher smmacdonald@spsmail.org
Mann Zachary Mann, Zachary 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher zmmann@spsmail.org
McVey Kassie McVey, Kassie Special Services Teacher kamcvey@spsmail.org
Meador Rhonda Meador, Rhonda Paraprofessional rjmeador@spsmail.org
Moore Cassi Moore, Cassi 1st Grade Teacher cemoore@spsmail.org
Morgan Madison Morgan, Madison Instructional Technologist mamorgan@spsmail.org
Morris Tara Morris, Tara Literacy tmorris@spsmail.org
Murphy Brendan Murphy, Brendan 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher bmmurphy@spsmail.org
Newman Brittany Newman, Brittany In School Suspension bnnewman@spsmail.org
Percival Lindsey Percival, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher llpercival@spsmail.org
Pyle Sean Pyle, Sean English Language Learner smpyle@spsmail.org
Randall Ruth Randall, Ruth 4th and 5th Grade Teacher rmrandall@spsmail.org
Randolph Addison Randolph, Addison Paraprofessional aprandolph@spsmail.org
Robinson Jasmine Robinson, Jasmine 7th Grade Math Teacher jjrobinson@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Terri Schaffitzel, Terri 2nd Grade Teacher tschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Stanfield Corrina Stanfield, Corrina Speech Language Pathologist csstanfield@spsmail.org
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura Orchestra Teacher lbstarkey@spsmail.org
Stephenson Sarah Stephenson, Sarah Health/Intervention Teacher slstephenson@spsmail.org
Taylor Kim Taylor, Kim 6th Grade Science Teacher krtaylor@spsmail.org
Thomas Nick Thomas, Nick Assistant Principal nrthomas@spsmail.org
Tipton Allyson Tipton, Allyson Instrumental Music Teacher atipton@spsmail.org
Turner Brooke Turner, Brooke Nurse baturner@spsmail.org
Vassilaros John Vassilaros, John 8th Grade Math Teacher jcvassilaros@spsmail.org
White Edie White, Edie Spanish Teacher elwhite@spsmail.org
Wilkins Christina Wilkins, Christina Librarian cdwilkins@spsmail.org
Wilkins Rebecca Wilkins, Rebecca 7th Grade Communication Arts Teacher rwilkins@spsmail.org
Williams Kent Williams, Kent 8th Grade Science Teacher krwilliams@spsmail.org
Wommack Rachel Wommack, Rachel 3rd and 4th Grade Teacher rlwommack@spsmail.org
Yeary Kimberly Yeary, Kimberly Principal kayeary@spsmail.org
Zegar Rachel Zegar, Rachel Building Support rmzegar@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation