Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Ballard Deanna Ballard, Deanna Art Teacher dballard@spsmail.org
Bamman Sara Bamman, Sara Paraprofessional sebamman@spsmail.org
Biesemeyer Todd Biesemeyer, Todd Special Services Teacher tbiesemeyer@spsmail.org
Biesemeyer Wendi Biesemeyer, Wendi 6th Grade Communication Arts Teacher wbiesemeyer@spsmail.org
Bodenhausen Kerry Bodenhausen, Kerry Special Services Teacher kbodenhausen@spsmail.org
Brock Tyler Brock, Tyler 3rd Grade Teacher tnbrock@spsmail.org
Bullard Doug Bullard, Doug CSI dbullard@spsmail.org
Chadwell Melissa Chadwell, Melissa Head Custodian mchadwell@spsmail.org
Collier Heather Collier, Heather Phyical Education Teacher hcollier@spsmail.org
Cox Robin Cox, Robin Principal/Financial Secretary rcox494@spsmail.org
Crews Garra Crews, Garra Counselor gkcrews@spsmail.org
Dawson Spencer Dawson, Spencer Vocal Music Teacher sadawson@spsmail.org
Diers Ashlee Diers, Ashlee Kindergarten Teacher adiers@spsmail.org
Doke Brandon Doke, Brandon Physical Education Teacher bldoke@spsmail.org
Dwyer Barbara Dwyer, Barbara Communication Arts Teacher badwyer@spsmail.org
Eagon Kaitlyn Eagon, Kaitlyn 5th Grade Teacher keagon@spsmail.org
Ellerman Claire Ellerman, Claire Library Clerical ceellerman@spsmail.org
Evans Lisa Evans, Lisa Head Cook lmevans@spsmail.org
Gammill Officer Gammill, Officer School Police Officer cegammill@spsmail.org
Gannaway Lea Gannaway, Lea Counselor lmgannaway@spsmail.org
George Aubra George, Aubra Art Teacher algeorge@spsmail.org
Gerhardt Jeanene Gerhardt, Jeanene Counselor jbgerhardt@spsmail.org
Gott Justine Gott, Justine Records Secretary jmgott@spsmail.org
Green Gina Green, Gina 6th Grade Math Teacher ggreen@spsmail.org
Hall Cheryl Hall, Cheryl 7th Grade Communication Arts Teacher clhall@spsmail.org
Hey Jenna Hey, Jenna Nurse jahey@spsmail.org
Huett Hunter Huett, Hunter Physical Education Teacher hunterhuett@spsmail.org
Hufft Jerica Hufft, Jerica 7th Grade Science Teacher jlhufft@spsmail.org
Irvine Bailey Irvine, Bailey 1st and 2nd Grade Teacher blirvine@spsmail.org
King Anna King, Anna 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher asking@spsmail.org
Kniffin Barbara Kniffin, Barbara Vocal Music Teacher bjkniffin@spsmail.org
Litchy Amanda Litchy, Amanda Attendance Secretary smlitchy@spsmail.org
Mann Zachary Mann, Zachary 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher zmmann@spsmail.org
Meador Rhonda Meador, Rhonda Instructional Technologist rjmeador@spsmail.org
McVey Kassie McVey, Kassie Special Services Teacher kamcvey@spsmail.org
Morris Tara Morris, Tara 1st Grade Teacher tmorris@spsmail.org
Murphy Brendan Murphy, Brendan 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher bmmurphy@spsmail.org
Nelson Chester Nelson, Chester Special Services Teacher cnelson@spsmail.org
Newman Brittany Newman, Brittany Paraprofessional bnnewman@spsmail.org
Patton Dana Patton, Dana 3rd and 4th Grade Teacher dpatton@spsmail.org
Randall Ruth Randall, Ruth 4th and 5th Grade Teacher rmrandall@spsmail.org
Randolph Addison Randolph, Addison Paraprofessional aprandolph@spsmail.org
Robinson Jasmine Robinson, Jasmine 7th Grade Math Teacher jjrobinson@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Terri Schaffitzel, Terri 2nd Grade Teacher tschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Stanfield Corrina Stanfield, Corrina Speech Language Pathologist csstanfield@spsmail.org
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura Orchestra Teacher lbstarkey@spsmail.org
Stephenson Sarah Stephenson, Sarah Health/Intervention Teacher slstephenson@spsmail.org
Thomas Nick Thomas, Nick Assistant Principal nrthomas@spsmail.org
Thompson April Thompson, April 6th Grade Science Teacher arthompson@spsmail.org
Tipton Allyson Tipton, Allyson Instrumental Music Teacher atipton@spsmail.org
Turner Brooke Turner, Brooke Nurse baturner@spsmail.org
Vassilaros Alex Vassilaros, Alex ISS Teacher avassilaros@spsmail.org
Vassilaros John Vassilaros, John 8th Grade Math Teacher jcvassilaros@spsmail.org
White Edie White, Edie Spanish Teacher elwhite@spsmail.org
Wilkins Christina Wilkins, Christina Librarian cdwilkins@spsmail.org
Williams Kent Williams, Kent 8th Grade Science Teacher krwilliams@spsmail.org
Yeary Kimberly Yeary, Kimberly Principal kayeary@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation