Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Anderson Lauren Anderson, Lauren 6th & 7th Grade Communication Arts Teacher LaurenLAnderson@spsmail.org
Baczek Ashley Baczek, Ashley 6th & 8th Grade Math Teacher ambaczek@spsmail.org
Ballard Deanna Ballard, Deanna Art Teacher dballard@spsmail.org
Ballowe Brooklyn Ballowe, Brooklyn Kindergarten Teacher baballowe@spsmail.org
Barton Jennifer Barton, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jlbarton@spsmail.org
Benedict Erin Benedict, Erin Library Clerical embenedict@spsmailo.org
Biesemeyer Todd Biesemeyer, Todd 6th & 8th Grade Literacy Teacher tbiesemeyer@spsmail.org
Boone Emily Boone, Emily Speech Language Pathologist - Middle School ewboone@spsmail.org
Bosier Teresa Bosier, Teresa Vocal Music Teacher tlbosier@spsmail.org
Bowling James Bowling, James Middle School Counselor jwbowling@spsmail.org
Brewer Angie Brewer, Angie Special Services Paraprofessional ambrewer@spsmail.org
Brixey Phyllis Brixey, Phyllis Vocal Music Teacher plbrixey@spsmail.org
Brower Wendi Brower, Wendi Special Services Teacher wmbrower@spsmail.org
Bullard Doug Bullard, Doug CSI dbullard@spsmail.org
Collier Heather Collier, Heather Phyical Education Teacher hcollier@spsmail.org
Cox Robin Cox, Robin Administrative Assistant rcox494@spsmail.org
Curtis Courtney Curtis, Courtney Elementary School Counselor cjcurtis@spsmail.org
Evans Lisa Evans, Lisa Head Cook lmevans@spsmail.org
Fisher Riley Fisher, Riley 6th & 8th Grade Science Teacher rmfisher@spsmail.org
Gammill Officer Gammill, Officer School Police Officer cegammill@spsmail.org
Garrett Patrick Garrett, Patrick Physical Education Teacher pagarrett@spsmail.org
Gordon David Gordon, David Special Services Teacher dagordon@spsmail.org
Gott Justine Gott, Justine Enrollment/Records Secretary jmgott@spsmail.org
Harrod Josie Harrod, Josie 3rd Grade Teacher jlharrod@spsmail.org
Holcomb Kelsi Holcomb, Kelsi Special Services Teacher klholcomb@spsmail.org
Huddleston Brandon Huddleston, Brandon Orchestra Teacher brhuddleston@spsmail.org
Huett Hunter Huett, Hunter Physical Education Teacher hunterhuett@spsmail.org
Hufft Jerica Hufft, Jerica 6th & 7th Grade Science Teacher jlhufft@spsmail.org
Hufft Paul Hufft, Paul 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher phufft@spsmail.org
Hugenot Kelly Hugenot, Kelly Spanish & Health Teacher kellyhugenot@spsmail.org
Jenkins Joyce Jenkins, Joyce Instructional Coach jmjenkins@spsmail.org
King Anna King, Anna 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher asking@spsmail.org
Lindsey Ryan Lindsey, Ryan 6th & 8th Grade Communication Arts Teacher relindsey@spsmail.org
Litchy Amanda Litchy, Amanda Attendance Secretary amlitchy@spsmail.org
Lowry Ralyn Lowry, Ralyn Special Services Paraprofessional rclowry@spsmail.org
Mann Zachary Mann, Zachary 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher zmmann@spsmail.org
Matysik Destiny Matysik, Destiny Cheerleading Sponsor drmatysik@spsmail.org
McVey Kassie McVey, Kassie Special Services Teacher kamcvey@spsmail.org
Michaelis Holly Michaelis, Holly Paraprofessional hjmichaelis@spsmail.org
Minear Kaylee Minear, Kaylee Special Services Paraprofessional kmminear@spsmail.org
Moore Cassi Moore, Cassi 1st Grade Teacher cemoore@spsmail.org
Morgan Madison Morgan, Madison Instructional Technologist mamorgan@spsmail.org
Moulder Scott Moulder, Scott PLTW & Outdoor Awareness Teacher sbmoulder@spsmail.org
Newman Brittany Newman, Brittany In School Suspension bnnewman@spsmail.org
Owens Kayla Owens, Kayla 5th Grade Teacher kaowens@spsmail.org
Percival Lindsey Percival, Lindsey 4th Grade Teacher llpercival@spsmail.org
Phillips Stephanie Phillips, Stephanie Behavior Interventionist sbphillips@spsmail.org
Randall Ruth Randall, Ruth 4th Grade Teacher rmrandall@spsmail.org
Robinson Jasmine Robinson, Jasmine 6th & 7th Grade Math Teacher jjrobinson@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Terri Schaffitzel, Terri 2nd Grade Teacher tschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Smith Shayna Smith, Shayna Art Teacher smsmith@spsmail.org
Sutherland Danielle Sutherland, Danielle Head Custodian dnsutherland@spsmail.org
Swope Brad Swope, Brad Assistant Principal rbswope@spsmail.org
Tipton Allyson Tipton, Allyson Instrumental Music Teacher atipton@spsmail.org
Turner Brooke Turner, Brooke Nurse baturner@spsmail.org
Vassilaros John Vassilaros, John 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher jcvassilaros@spsmail.org
Wells Kimberly Wells, Kimberly Speech Language Pathologist - Elementary kdwells@spsmail.org
Werhan Amanda Werhan, Amanda Numeracy Specialist Teacher aswerhan@spsmail.org
Wilkins Christina Wilkins, Christina Librarian cdwilkins@spsmail.org
Wilkins Rebecca Wilkins, Rebecca 7th & 8th Grade Communication Arts Teacher rwilkins@spsmail.org
Williams Kent Williams, Kent 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher krwilliams@spsmail.org
Yeary Kimberly Yeary, Kimberly Principal kayeary@spsmail.org
Zegar Rachel Zegar, Rachel Paraprofessional rmzegar@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation