Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Ballard Deanna Ballard, Deanna Art Teacher dgibbs@spsmail.org
Bollinger Marilyn Bollinger, Marilyn Head Cook msbollinger@spsmail.org
Boyd Tyler Boyd, Tyler 3rd Grade Teacher tnboyd@spsmail.org
Buckner Bethany Buckner, Bethany Instructional Support Aide bmbuckner@spsmail.org
Bullard Doug Bullard, Doug CSI dbullard@spsmail.org
Chadwell Melissa Chadwell, Melissa Head Custodian mchadwell@spsmail.org
Collier Heather Collier, Heather Phyical Education Teacher hcollier@spsmail.org
Cox Robin Cox, Robin Principal/Financial Secretary rcox494@spsmail.org
Crews Garra Crews, Garra Counselor gkcrews@spsmail.org
Davis Officer Davis, Officer School Police Officer ddavis2@spsmail.org
Diers Ashlee Diers, Ashlee Kindergarten Teacher athomas@spsmail.org
Dietrich Brad Dietrich, Brad Special Services Teacher brdietrich@spsmail.org
Dishman Kassie Dishman, Kassie Special Services Teacher kadishman@spsmail.org
Doke Brandon Doke, Brandon Physical Education Teacher bldoke@spsmail.org
Dwyer Barbara Dwyer, Barbara Communication Arts Teacher badwyer@spsmail.org
Eagon Kaitlyn Eagon, Kaitlyn 5th Grade Teacher keagon@spsmail.org
Epperly Jennifer Epperly, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jaepperly@spsmail.org
Francis Larissa Francis, Larissa Paraprofessional lefrancis@spsmail.org
George Aubra George, Aubra Art Teacher algeorge@spsmail.org
Gott Justine Gott, Justine Records Secretary jmgott@spsmail.org
Gowers Billy Gowers, Billy Vocal Music Teacher wpgowers@spsmail.org
Green Gina Green, Gina 6th Grade Math Teacher ggreen@spsmail.org
Hufft Jerica Hufft, Jerica 7th Grade Science Teacher jlhufft@spsmail.org
Hyde Rachael Hyde, Rachael Health/Intervention Teacher rmichaelis@spsmail.org
Ince Sherry Ince, Sherry 8th Grade Science Teacher since@spsmail.org
Irvine Bailey Irvine, Bailey 4th and 5th Grade Teacher blirvine@spsmail.org
Johannsen Stacy Johannsen, Stacy Counselor sjohannsen@spsmail.org
King Anna King, Anna 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher asking@spsmail.org
Kniffin Barbara Kniffin, Barbara Vocal Music Teacher bjkniffin@spsmail.org
Knight Angela Knight, Angela Librarian alknight@spsmail.org
Lawson Carol Lawson, Carol Instructional Technologist chlawson@spsmail.org
Litchy Amanda Litchy, Amanda Attendance Secretary smlitchy@spsmail.org
Miner Evonne Miner, Evonne Special Services Teacher ewolfe497@spsmail.org
Morris Tara Morris, Tara Grade 1 Teacher tmorris@spsmail.org
Mott Michael Mott, Michael 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher gmmott@spsmail.org
Newman Brittany Newman, Brittany Paraprofessional bnnewman@spsmail.org
Patton Dana Patton, Dana Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher dpatton@spsmail.org
Peak Rachelle Peak, Rachelle Librarian rlpeak@spsmail.org
Randall Ruth Randall, Ruth 4th Grade Teacher rmrandall@spsmail.org
Robinson Jasmine Robinson, Jasmine 7th Grade Math Teacher jjrobinson@spsmail.org
Schaffitzel Terri Schaffitzel, Terri 2nd Grade Teacher tschaffitzel@spsmail.org
Seager Angela Seager, Angela 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher alseager@spsmail.org
Skelton Mary Skelton, Mary 6th Grade Communication Arts Teacher mskelton@spsmail.org
Stanfield Corrina Stanfield, Corrina Speech Language Pathologist csstanfield@spsmail.org
Starkey Laura Starkey, Laura Orchestra Teacher lbstarkey@spsmail.org
Stephenson Sarah Stephenson, Sarah 7th Grade Communication Arts Teacher slstephenson@spsmail.org
Thomas Nick Thomas, Nick Assistant Principal nrthomas@spsmail.org
Thompson April Thompson, April 6th Grade Science Teacher arthompson@spsmail.org
Tipton Allyson Tipton, Allyson Instrumental Music Teacher atipton@spsmail.org
Turner Gary Turner, Gary Physical Education Teacher gturner@spsmail.org
Vassilaros Alex Vassilaros, Alex ISS Teacher avassilaros@spsmail.org
Vassilaros John Vassilaros, John 8th Grade Math Teacher jcvassilaros@spsmail.org
Waters Cindy Waters, Cindy Nurse cwaters@spsmail.org
Malorie Wheeler Malorie, Wheeler Library Clerical mrwheeler@spsmail.org
White Edie White, Edie Spanish Teacher elwhite@spsmail.org
Yeary Kimberly Yeary, Kimberly Principal kayeary@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation