Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Ash Kenny Ash, Kenny 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher krash@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Boyster Jennifer Boyster, Jennifer PLTW Teacher jlboyster@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Breeding Heather Breeding, Heather 6-8 Art Teacher hbreeding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Burt Christina Burt, Christina 7th Grade English language arts Teacher cjburt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Coffman Jennifer Coffman, Jennifer 6th Grade Math Teacher jmcoffman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cook Tammy Cook, Tammy FACS Teacher tscook@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cooper Joe Cooper, Joe Administration, Assistant Principal jcooper2@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cox Angie Cox, Angie Library Media Specialist acox497@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Douglas LaTonya Douglas, LaTonya Administration, Assistant Principal lrdouglas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ebert Megan Ebert, Megan Instructional Technologist mlebert@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Eyerman Michael Eyerman, Michael Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher meyerman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Fleetwood Paige Fleetwood, Paige 5th Grade Teacher spfleetwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Frazier Brandi Frazier, Brandi Kindergarten Teacher blfrazier@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Gegg Aaron Gegg, Aaron 8th Grade Science Teacher ajgegg@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Grant Debby Grant, Debby Vocal Music Teacher djgrant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Grindstaff Maria Grindstaff, Maria 7th Grade Math Teacher mlgrindstaff@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Guilliams Sally Guilliams, Sally Cafeteria Manager saguilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Holiman Allison Holiman, Allison Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher abholiman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Kaiser Robert Kaiser, Robert Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher rdkaiser@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Kleiner Kevin Kleiner, Kevin 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher kjkleiner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Knopf Tim Knopf, Tim 8th Grade Science Teacher tknopf@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Levesque Tori Levesque, Tori Nurse vllevesque@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Lewis Jacquelynne Lewis, Jacquelynne 7th Grade Science Teacher jalewis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
McClure Julie McClure, Julie 7th Grade Science Teacher jamcclure@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
McCord Ashley McCord, Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher ashleymccord@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Mitchell Lindsey Mitchell, Lindsey Middle School PE Teacher lnmitchell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Moorhead Amanda Moorhead, Amanda 6-8 EBS Teacher akmoorhead@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Mostyn Katie Mostyn, Katie Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher kimostyn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Mullins Laura Mullins, Laura 6th Grade Math Teacher lmullins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Nasby Andrea Nasby, Andrea 4th Grade Teacher amnasby@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Null Kathleen Null, Kathleen Administrative Assistant Attendance klnull@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Parrish Lauren Parrish, Lauren Elementary Counselor lmparrish@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Pickering Jenell Pickering, Jenell Nurse jppickering@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Pohlman Clarissa Pohlman, Clarissa Middle School Spanish Teacher crtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ross Debbie Ross, Debbie Speech Pathologist dross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Routh Stephanie Routh, Stephanie Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher sarouth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Satterfield Paul Satterfield, Paul 8th Grade English language arts Teacher ppsatterfield@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Shivers Brooke Shivers, Brooke 6-8 Counselor bnshivers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Steineke Vicki Steineke, Vicki 1st Grade Teacher vlsteineke@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Thomas Jenny Thomas, Jenny 3rd Grade Teacher jlthomas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Thomas Morgan Thomas, Morgan Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher mathomas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Tillman Chris Tillman, Chris Physical Education christillman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Wells Tommy Wells, Tommy Administration, Principal tlwells@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
White Dan White, Dan Head Custodian dpwhite01@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Rader Amy Rader, Amy Administrative Assistant arader@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Wise Renee Wise, Renee Counselor rmwise@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Lannholm Megan Lannholm, Megan CSI melannholm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Salley Aaron Salley, Aaron Learning Coach adsalley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ferguson Rebekah Ferguson, Rebekah 6th Grade English Teacher raferguson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
McClure Michael McClure, Michael 6th Grade Science Teacher mcmcclure@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Teal Jennifer Teal, Jennifer 6th Grade English Teacher jateal@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Murray Heather Murray, Heather 6th Grade Math Teacher hamurray@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Tindle Jeffrey Tindle, Jeffrey 6th Grade Science Teacher jktindle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Thompson Beth Thompson, Beth 8th Grade Math Teacher ethompson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Johnson Dylan Johnson, Dylan 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher dhjohnson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Viele Jake Viele, Jake 8th Grade English Teacher dhjohnson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Barbagiovanni Kelsey Barbagiovanni, Kelsey 8th Grade Math Teacher kmbarbagiovanni@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cunningham Tom Cunningham, Tom 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher tacunningham@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Hailey Elizabeth Hailey, Elizabeth 7th Grade Math Teacher eahailey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cook Jeremy Cook, Jeremy 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher jwcook@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
McGinnis Kelley McGinnis, Kelley 7th Grade English Teacher krmcginnis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Martin Kara Martin, Kara 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher kamartin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Davis Alisha Davis, Alisha Band Teacher amwilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Wagenknecht Hannah Wagenknecht, Hannah Orchestra Teacher hlwagenknecht@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Patton Megan Patton, Megan 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher mkpatton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Knedgen Sarah Knedgen, Sarah K-5 Art Teacher sbknedgen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Swanner Jodi Swanner, Jodi K-5 Music Teacher jdswanner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
LaScala Michael LaScala, Michael K-5 Physical Education Teacher mclascala@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Miller Irell Miller, Irell Functional Skills Teacher ijmiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Barron April Barron, April Behavior Interventionist arbarron@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Nix Caitlyn Nix, Caitlyn ISS Teacher caitlynsnix@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Sears Officer Mark Sears, Mark Site Resource Officer mhsears@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation