Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Adams Amanda Adams, Amanda Health Sciences Academy Teacher aradams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Adamson Johanna Adamson, Johanna K-5 Art Teacher jadamson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ash Kenny Ash, Kenny 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher krash@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ball Brian Ball, Brian Resource Officer brianball@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Besch Kevin Besch, Kevin ISS krbesch@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Bills Matthew Bills, Matthew Health Sciences Academy Teacher mjbills@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Boyster Jennifer Boyster, Jennifer PLTW Teacher jlboyster@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Bradley Stacey Bradley, Stacey 6th Grade Science Teacher sjbrickan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Burt Christina Burt, Christina 7th Grade English language arts Teacher cjburt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Call Mark Call, Mark 8th Grade Math Teacher macall@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Carlson Emily Carlson, Emily 8th Grade Math Teacher eacarlson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Carson Farrow Carson, Farrow Nurse ckcarson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Chadwell Greg Chadwell, Greg 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher gdchadwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Coffman Jennifer Coffman, Jennifer 6th Grade Math Teacher jmcoffman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Colvin Melisa Colvin, Melisa 6th Grade English language arts Teacher macolvin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cook Tammy Cook, Tammy FACS Teacher tscook@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cooper Joe Cooper, Joe Administration, Assistant Principal jcooper2@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Cox Angie Cox, Angie Library Media Specialist acox497@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Deines Kimberly Deines, Kimberly 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher kmdeines@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Douglas LaTonya Douglas, LaTonya Coordinator of Site Intervention lrdouglas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ebert Megan Ebert, Megan Instructional Technologist mlebert@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
England Luke England, Luke 8th Grade Social Studies glengland@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Eyerman Michael Eyerman, Michael Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher meyerman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Fleetwood Paige Fleetwood, Paige 5th Grade Teacher spfleetwood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Fleming Amy Fleming, Amy 7th Grade English language arts Teacher acfleming@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Frazier Brandi Frazier, Brandi Kindergarten Teacher blfrazier@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Freeman Heather Freeman, Heather 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher hjfreeman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Friebe Melanie Friebe, Melanie Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher mefriebe@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Gegg Aaron Gegg, Aaron 8th Grade Science Teacher ajgegg@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Grant Debby Grant, Debby Vocal Music Teacher djgrant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Grindstaff Maria Grindstaff, Maria 7th Grade Math Teacher mlgrindstaff@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Guilliams Sally Guilliams, Sally Cafeteria Manager saguilliams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Heman Courtney Heman, Courtney 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mcheman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Holiman Allison Holiman, Allison Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher abholiman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Johnston Elizabeth Johnston, Elizabeth 6-8 School Orchestra Teacher ejohnston@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Johnston Andy Johnston, Andy Elementary Orchestra Teacher ajohnston@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Kaiser Robert Kaiser, Robert Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher rdkaiser@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Kirkey Nanette Kirkey, Nanette Receptionist njkirkey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Kleiner Kevin Kleiner, Kevin 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher kjkleiner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Knopf Tim Knopf, Tim 8th Grade Science Teacher tknopf@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Langevin Amy Langevin, Amy Nurse aelangevin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Law Jennifer Law, Jennifer 7th Grade Math Teacher jslaw@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Leeper Craig Leeper, Craig Middle School Counselor cleeper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Lewis Jacquelynne Lewis, Jacquelynne 7th Grade Science Teacher jalewis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Loudis Liz Loudis, Liz Middle School Band Teacher eloudis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
McClure Julie McClure, Julie 7th Grade Science Teacher jamcclure@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
McCord Ashley McCord, Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher ashleymccord@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Menchetti Melinda Menchetti, Melinda 6-8 Art Teacher mamenchetti@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Miles Kyrie Miles, Kyrie Elementary Music Teacher kjmiles@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Miller Michelle Miller, Michelle 2nd / 3rd Grade Teacher dmmiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Moorhead Amanda Moorhead, Amanda 6-8 EBS Teacher akmoorhead@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Muench Robert Muench, Robert 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher rpmuench@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Mullins Laura Mullins, Laura 6th Grade Math Teacher lmullins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Murphy Corey Murphy, Corey Elementary PE Teacher csmurphy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Nasby Andrea Nasby, Andrea 4th Grade Teacher amnasby@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Null Kathleen Null, Kathleen Administrative Assistant Attendance klnull@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Parker Amanda Parker, Amanda 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher amandaparker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Parrish Lauren Parrish, Lauren Elementary Counselor lmparrish@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Peak Shane Peak, Shane Middle School PE Teacher speak@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Pohlman Clarissa Pohlman, Clarissa Middle School Spanish Teacher crtaylor@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ramos Michael Ramos, Michael Process Coordinator mjramos@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Ross Debbie Ross, Debbie Speech Pathologist dross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Satterfield Paul Satterfield, Paul 8th Grade English language arts Teacher ppsatterfield@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Shivers Brooke Shivers, Brooke 6-8 Counselor bnshivers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Smith Deanna Smith, Deanna Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher dlsmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Steineke Vicki Steineke, Vicki 1st Grade Teacher vlsteineke@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Steingraber Jason Steingraber, Jason Administration, Principal jsteingraber@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Stieb Iceley Stieb, Iceley Middle School PE Teacher imperry@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Stokes Valerie Stokes, Valerie Administrative Assistant to the Principal cvstokes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Swaim Sara Swaim, Sara 6th Grade Science Teacher saraswaim@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Thomas Jenny Thomas, Jenny 3rd Grade Teacher jlthomas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Tillman Chris Tillman, Chris 6th Grade History Teacher christillman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
Troutman Sheila Troutman, Sheila Cross Categorical Special Education Teacher stroutman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
White Dan White, Dan Head Custodian dpwhite01@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/563/pershing logo mini new.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation