Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Cauldwell Dr. Natalie Cauldwell, Natalie Principal A-OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL 523-9200 523-9295 ngcauldwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Green Anita Green, Anita A+ Secretary A+ Office 523-9296 aegreen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Wilkerson Latricia Wilkerson, Latricia Financial Services B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9200 523-9295 lmwilkerson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Gagne Pam Gagne, Pam Attendance L-Z B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9216 523-9295 pgagne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Howell Amy Howell, Amy School Nurse B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9200 523-9295 amhowell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Seelye Ramon Seelye, Ramon School Resource Officer B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9200 523-9295 rseelye@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Hicks Michael Hicks, Michael School Resource Officer B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9200 523-9295 mthicks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Cooper Joyce Cooper, Joyce Guidance Counselor 12th Grade C-COUNSELING CENTER 523-9260 523-9295 jlcooper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Teague Kelly Teague, Kelly Guidance Counselor 10th Grade C-COUNSELING CENTER 523-9260 523-9295 krteague@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Wilson Jeremy Wilson, Jeremy Guidance Counselor 11th Grade C-COUNSELING CENTER 523-9260 523-9295 jwilson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Mullis Heather Mullis, Heather Guidance Counselor Freshman C-COUNSELING CENTER 523-9260 523-9295 hcmullis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Jackson Tammy Jackson, Tammy Counseling Secretary C-COUNSELING CENTER 523-9260 523-9295 camccullough@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Kyle Barbara Kyle, Barbara Records C-COUNSELING CENTER 523-9265 523-9295 bkkyle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Sitton Callie Sitton, Callie Coordinator of A+ Program & Leadership School D-OFFICE OF THE A+ PROGRAM 523-9228 523-9295 clsitton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Fitzlaff Brad Fitzlaff, Brad Technology Specialist E-TECHNOLOGY SERVICES 523-9200 523-9295 bafitzlaff@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Teeslink Mara Teeslink, Mara Nutrition Services Manager F-SUPPORT STAFF 523-9200 523-9295 mteeslink@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Baumgartner Mike Baumgartner, Mike Custodial Services Manager F-SUPPORT STAFF 523-9200 523-9295 mabaumgartner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Goble Cheri Goble, Cheri Art G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 cgoble@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Morris Jodi Morris, Jodi Art G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jemorris@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Cockell Karen Cockell, Karen Communication Arts G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 kjcockell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Owens Kayla Owens, Kayla Communication Arts G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 kowens@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Portell Lisa Portell, Lisa Communication Arts G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 lmportell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Hylton Michael Hylton, Michael Communication Arts G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 mjhylton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Tate Sarah Tate, Sarah Communication Arts G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 sjtate@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Wyatt Angie Wyatt, Angie Cooperative Ed & Marketing G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 arwyatt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Mitchell Scott Mitchell, Scott Credit Recovery/MO Option G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 srmitchell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Salazar Amara Salazar, Amara Drama/Theatre G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 lawilladsen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
McCandless Melissa McCandless, Melissa Family & Consumer Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 mlmccandless@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Letsinger Cory Letsinger, Cory Industrial Technology G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 crletsinger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Mann Susan Mann, Susan Librarian G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 semann@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Nelson Anna Nelson, Anna Mathematics G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 amnelson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Fogle Spike Fogle, Spike Mathematics G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 dsfogle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Miller Jay Miller, Jay Mathematics G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jmiller3@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Barnes Jennifer Barnes, Jennifer Mathematics G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jbarnes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Davis Joe Davis, Joe Mathematics G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jddavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Ressel Williams Ressel, Williams Mathematics G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 wjressel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Tipton Curtis Tipton, Curtis Music/Band G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 ctipton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Silver Samantha Silver, Samantha Music/Orchestra G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 sjsilver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Cook Nathan Cook, Nathan Music/Vocal G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 ncook@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Nichols Keri Nichols, Keri PE G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 klnichols@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Crisco David Crisco, David Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 dcrisco@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Miller David Miller, David Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 dmiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Gammel Gloria Gammel, Gloria Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 ggammel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Woodiel Josh Woodiel, Josh CSI B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9200 523-9295 jawoodiel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Hodge Kathy Hodge, Kathy Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 khodge@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
House Michael House, Michael Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 mhouse@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Jacobs Stephanie Jacobs, Stephanie Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 sajacobs@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Miller Alex Miller, Alex Social Studies G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 samiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Dougherty Ben Dougherty, Ben Social Studies G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 bndougherty@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Neal Kindra Neal, Kindra Social Studies G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 kneal@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Ratterree Lesley Ratterree, Lesley Social Studies G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 lrratterree@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Hanson Pete Hanson, Pete Social Studies G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jahanson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Orcutt Ted Orcutt, Ted Social Studies G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 torcutt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Somerville Kathy Somerville, Kathy Special Education G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 ksomerville@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Mueller Nicole Mueller, Nicole Special Education G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 nmueller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Shaw Virginia Shaw, Virginia Special Education G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 vshaw@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Rothgeb Chris Rothgeb, Chris Speech and Debate G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 crrothgeb@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
West Julie West, Julie World Language G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jwest@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Schall Zach Schall, Zach World Language G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 zdschall@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Kirksey Martin Kirksey, Martin Assistant Principal A-G B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9212 523-9295 mkirksey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Dunning Brent Dunning, Brent Assistant Principal Freshmen /Coordinator of Site Testing B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9213 523-9295 btdunning@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Carwile Ethan Carwile, Ethan Special Education G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 ecarwile@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Crayton Eric Crayton, Eric Science G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 ecrayton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Reed Joshua Reed, Joshua Math G-FACULTY 523-9200 523-9295 jdreed@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Dishman Cole Dishman, Cole Assistant Principal H-N/ Athletic Director B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9211 523-9295 cadishman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Brown Megan Brown, Megan Assistant Principle O-Z B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 523-9214 523-9295 mdbrown@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Template/GlobalAssets/images///logos/ParkviewBanner-Glow192x190.png
Schuetze Kerri Schuetze, Kerri Administrative Assistant A-OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL 516 W. Meadowmere Street Springfield, MO 65807 (417)523-9201 kaschuetze@spsmail.org
Calloway Shayna Calloway, Shayna Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director Secretary B-OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES 516 W Meadowmere St. Springfield, MO 65807 417-523-9202 417-523-9296 srcalloway@spsmail.org
Stefka April Stefka, April Attendance Secretary A-K 417-523-9215 alstefka@spsmail.org