Teachers List

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Tracy Joshua Tracy, Joshua 1st Grade 1st Grade Hello! My name is Joshua Tracy. I was born and raised here in Springfield, Missouri. I went to school at Ozarks Technical Community College where I graduated cum laude and received my associates degree in Elementary Education. I then attended Missouri State University where I graduated magna cum laude and received my bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. When I’m not teaching, you can catch me spending time with family, friends, and my dog. jtracy@spsmail.org
Skinner Matthew Skinner, Matthew 2nd Grade 2nd Grade mrskinner@spsmail.org
Johnson Samantha Johnson, Samantha Kindergarten Kindergarten sdjohnson@spsmail.org
Woodward Amy Woodward, Amy 2nd Grade 2nd Grade arwoodward@spsmail.org
Henderson Jill Henderson, Jill 3rd Grade 3rd Grade jnhenderson@spsmail.org
McIntosh Emma McIntosh, Emma Kindergarten Kindergarten eamcintosh@spsmail.org
Kirchhausen Peter Kirchhausen, Peter 4th Grade 4th Grade pjkirchhausen@spsmail.org
Daugherty Emily Daugherty, Emily Kindergarten Kindergarten efdaugherty@spsmail.org
Bartley Nancy Bartley, Nancy Reading and Numeracy Interventions Title I nlbartley@spsmail.org
McCutcheon Kori McCutcheon, Kori 4th Grade 4th Grade koripmccutcheon@spsmail.org
Sutherland Timothy Sutherland, Timothy 5th Grade 5th Grade tdsutherland@spsmail.org
Strycharz Mara Strycharz, Mara 5th Grade 5th Grade mdstrycharz@spsmail.org
Cook Lori Cook, Lori 2nd Grade 2nd Grade lacook@spsmail.org
Ellison Michel Ellison, Michel 5th Grade 5th Grade maellison@spsmail.org
Haik Autumn Haik, Autumn 1st Grade 1st Grade ashaik@spsmail.org
Robertson Leslie Robertson, Leslie Instructional Technologist Specialty Teacher lrobertson@spsmail.org
Earls Leslie Earls, Leslie Library Media Specialist Specialty Teacher lsearls@spsmail.org
Kiefert Amy Kiefert, Amy Library Clerical Assistant Specialty Teacher aekiefert@spsmail.org
Smith Jessica Smith, Jessica Music Specialty Teacher jnsmith@spsmail.org
Youmans Patrick Youmans, Patrick Physical Education Specialty Teacher pjyoumans@spsmail.org
Cook Jill Cook, Jill Learning Coach Title I jecook@spsmail.org
Goodman Jill Goodman, Jill Reading Specialist Title I jdgoodman@spsmail.org
Garton Shelby Garton, Shelby 4th Grade 4th Grade srgarton@spsmail.org
Kroenke Genevieve Kroenke, Genevieve Art Specialty Teacher gakroenke@spsmail.org
Maynard Michaela Maynard, Michaela 3rd Grade 3rd Grade mcmaynard@spsmail.org
Johnson Summer Johnson, Summer 1st Grade 1st Grade sljohnson@spsmail.org
Kerr Ingrid Kerr, Ingrid 1st Grade 1st Grade iekerr@spsmail.org
Luczywo Jennifer Luczywo, Jennifer Kindergarten Kindergarten jnluczywo@spsmail.org
Fisher Amber Fisher, Amber 2nd Grade 2nd Grade afisher@spsmail.org
Bueno Isabel Bueno, Isabel 3rd Grade 3rd Grade irbueno@spsmail.org
 
 

Staff Lists