Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Archer Ashley Archer, Ashley Teacher Fifth Grade ararcher@spsmail.org
Roesener Holly Roesener, Holly K/1 Reading Specialist Specialists heroesener@spsmail.org
Bernskoetter Alli Bernskoetter, Alli Librarian Enrichment
Crabtree Emma Crabtree, Emma Teacher First Grade emcrabtree@spsmail.org
Effland Tracy Effland, Tracy Secretary Support Staff teffland@spsmail.org
Franklin Tracy Franklin, Tracy Speech Language Pathologist Specialists tafranklin@spsmail.org
Green Greta Green, Greta Reading Specialist Specialists ggreen2@spsmail.org
Smahon Ruth Smahon, Ruth Teacher Special Education reguionnaud@spsmail.org
Cobb Lindsey Cobb, Lindsey Nurse Support Staff
Hoemann Erica Hoemann, Erica Teacher First Grade eahatcher@spsmail.org
Severinson Jordan Severinson, Jordan Behavior Interventionist Support Staff
Berge Paige Berge, Paige Teacher Third Grade
Kiser Randa Kiser, Randa Teacher Kindergarten
Larson Lorie Larson, Lorie Teacher Second Grade ljlarson@spsmail.org
Lawson Lindsay Lawson, Lindsay Teacher Fourth Grade lmlawson@spsmail.org
Lines Cindy Lines, Cindy Teacher Second Grade clines@spsmail.org
McFarland Jennifer McFarland, Jennifer Teacher Kindergarten jcrush@spsmail.org
Hintz Sara Hintz, Sara Art Teacher Enrichment
Mills Grace Mills, Grace Teacher Fourth/Fifth Grade gamills@spsmail.org
Parrino Kristi Parrino, Kristi Paraprofessional Special Education klparrino@spsmail.org
Petzoldt Chelsea Petzoldt, Chelsea Teacher Special Education cspetzoldt@spsmail.org
Pierson Toni Pierson, Toni Teacher Second Grade tlpierson@spsmail.org
Robertson Pam Robertson, Pam Teacher Third / Fourth Grade probertson@spsmail.org
Sigman Brandon Sigman, Brandon Teacher Fourth Grade
Shatto Adam Shatto, Adam Math Learning Coach Learning Coaches ashatto@spsmail.org
Knapp Katy Knapp, Katy Principal Administration kjknapp@spsmail.org
Crites Tara Crites, Tara Computers/Technology Teacher Enrichment trcrites@spsmail.org
Stotlemeyer Joanna Stotlemeyer, Joanna English Language Learners Specialists jestotlemeyer@spsmail.org
Sykes Hollie Sykes, Hollie Counselor Support Staff hrsykes@spsmail.org
Harris Shayla Harris, Shayla ELA Learning Coach Learning Coaches
Black Judy Black, Judy Teacher First Grade
Lenhard Mandy Lenhard, Mandy Head Custodian Custodial Staff mslenhard@spsmail.org
Broderick Blaine Broderick, Blaine School Community Liaison Administration bcbroderick@spsmail.org
Hugge Dillon Hugge, Dillon PE Teacher Enrichment dmhugge@spsmail.org
Chism Caitlyn Chism, Caitlyn Music Teacher Enrichment caitlynchism@spsmail.org
Bright Casey Bright, Casey Teacher Third Grade
Goodman Hannah Goodman, Hannah Teacher Fifth Grade
Foell Bethany Foell, Bethany Reading Specialist Specialists
 
 

Section Navigation