Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Archer Ashley Archer, Ashley Teacher Fourth Grade ararcher@spsmail.org
Roesener Holly Roesener, Holly K/1 Reading Specialist Specialists heroesener@spsmail.org
Buis Angie Buis, Angie Librarian Enrichment ambuis@spsmail.org
Williams Matt Williams, Matt ISA Support Staff
Crabtree Emma Crabtree, Emma Teacher First Grade emcrabtree@spsmail.org
Effland Tracy Effland, Tracy Secretary Support Staff teffland@spsmail.org
Foell Bethany Foell, Bethany Teacher Fifth Grade blfoell@spsmail.org
Franklin Tracy Franklin, Tracy Speech Language Pathologist Specialists tafranklin@spsmail.org
Basham Kaitlyn Basham, Kaitlyn Teacher Second Grade kebasham@spsmail.org
Green Greta Green, Greta Reading Specialist Specialists ggreen2@spsmail.org
Smahon Ruth Smahon, Ruth Teacher Special Education reguionnaud@spsmail.org
Brown Jennie Brown, Jennie Nurse Support Staff jenniferbrown@spsmail.org
Hoemann Erica Hoemann, Erica Teacher First Grade eahatcher@spsmail.org
Clements Janet Clements, Janet Behavior Interventionist Support Staff jlclements@spsmail.org
Hoskins Lauren Hoskins, Lauren Teacher Third Grade lmhoskins@spsmail.org
Johnson Janice Johnson, Janice Teacher Kindergarten jjohnson493@spsmail.org
Larson Lorie Larson, Lorie Teacher Second Grade ljlarson@spsmail.org
Lawson Lindsay Lawson, Lindsay Teacher Fourth Grade lmlawson@spsmail.org
Lines Cindy Lines, Cindy Teacher Second Grade clines@spsmail.org
McFarland Jennifer McFarland, Jennifer Teacher Kindergarten jcrush@spsmail.org
Prather Carsen Prather, Carsen Art Teacher Enrichment cemiller@spsmail.org
Mills Grace Mills, Grace Teacher Fourth/Fifth Grade gamills@spsmail.org
Parrino Kristi Parrino, Kristi Paraprofessional Special Education klparrino@spsmail.org
Petzoldt Chelsea Petzoldt, Chelsea Teacher Special Education cspetzoldt@spsmail.org
Pierson Toni Pierson, Toni Teacher First Grade tlpierson@spsmail.org
Robertson Pam Robertson, Pam Teacher Third Grade probertson@spsmail.org
Scott Angie Scott, Angie Teacher Fifth Grade adscott@spsmail.org
Shatto Adam Shatto, Adam Math Learning Coach Learning Coaches ashatto@spsmail.org
Shevchuk Sara Shevchuk, Sara Principal Administration sshevchuk@spsmail.org
Crites Tara Crites, Tara Computers/Technology Teacher Enrichment trcrites@spsmail.org
Stotlemeyer Joanna Stotlemeyer, Joanna English Language Learners Specialists jestotlemeyer@spsmail.org
Sykes Hollie Sykes, Hollie Counselor Support Staff hrsykes@spsmail.org
Taylor Jan Taylor, Jan ELA Learning Coach Learning Coaches jjohnson-taylor@spsmail.org
Worley Teresa Worley, Teresa Teacher First Grade tdworley@spsmail.org
Lenhard Mandy Lenhard, Mandy Head Custodian Custodial Staff mslenhard@spsmail.org
Broderick Blaine Broderick, Blaine School Community Liaison Administration bcbroderick@spsmail.org
Shaw Wyatt Shaw, Wyatt Behavior Interventionist Support Staff alexandershaw@spsmail.org
Hugge Dillon Hugge, Dillon PE Teacher Enrichment dmhugge@spsmail.org
Chism Caitlyn Chism, Caitlyn Music Teacher Enrichment caitlynchism@spsmail.org
Westra Anna Westra, Anna Teacher Kindergarten alwestra@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation