Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Archer Ashley Archer, Ashley Teacher Fourth Grade ararcher@spsmail.org
Bax Beth Bax, Beth Reading Specialist Specialists eabax@spsmail.org
Brink Laurie Brink, Laurie Library Aide Library labrink@spsmail.org
Buis Angie Buis, Angie Librarian Library ambuis@spsmail.org
Carr Terri Carr, Terri ISA Support Staff tlcarr@spsmail.org
Crabtree Emma Crabtree, Emma Teacher First Grade emcrabtree@spsmail.org
Effland Tracy Effland, Tracy Secretary Support Staff teffland@spsmail.org
Foell Bethany Foell, Bethany Reading Specialist Specialists blfoell@spsmail.org
Franklin Tracy Franklin, Tracy Speech Language Pathologist Specialists tafranklin@spsmail.org
Funderburgh Kristen Funderburgh, Kristen Teacher Fifth Grade kjfunderburgh@spsmail.org
Gerbrandt Missy Gerbrandt, Missy Teacher Fifth Grade mgerbrandt@spsmail.org
Glasemeyer Kathleen Glasemeyer, Kathleen Teacher Third Grade keglasemeyer@spsmail.org
Green Greta Green, Greta Reading Specialist Specialists ggreen2@spsmail.org
Guionnaud Ruth Guionnaud, Ruth Teacher Special Education reguionnaud@spsmail.org
Hanks Melisa Hanks, Melisa Nurse Support Staff mhanks@spsmail.org
Hatcher Erica Hatcher, Erica Teacher First Grade eahatcher@spsmail.org
Heckler Jodi Heckler, Jodi Teacher Third Grade jheckler@spsmail.org
Henry Cathy Henry, Cathy Behavior Interventionist Support Staff clhenry@spsmail.org
Hoskins Lauren Hoskins, Lauren Teacher Fourth Grade lmhoskins@spsmail.org
Jennings Alicyn Jennings, Alicyn Teacher Music arjennings@spsmail.org
Johnson Janice Johnson, Janice Teacher Kindergarten jjohnson493@spsmail.org
Jones Kelly Jones, Kelly Teacher Kindergarten kljones@spsmail.org
Larson Lorie Larson, Lorie Teacher Second Grade ljlarson@spsmail.org
Lawson Lindsay Lawson, Lindsay Teacher Fourth Grade lmlawson@spsmail.org
Lines Cindy Lines, Cindy Teacher Second Grade clines@spsmail.org
Lytle Barbara Lytle, Barbara Caring Communities Support Staff bllytle@spsmail.org
McDonald David McDonald, David Teacher P.E. dmcdonald@spsmail.org
McFarland Jennifer McFarland, Jennifer Teacher Kindergarten jcrush@spsmail.org
Prather Carsen Prather, Carsen Teacher Art cemiller@spsmail.org
Mills Grace Mills, Grace Behavior Interventionist Support Staff gamills@spsmail.org
Parrino Kristi Parrino, Kristi Paraprofessional Special Education klparrino@spsmail.org
Petzoldt Chelsea Petzoldt, Chelsea Teacher Special Education cspetzoldt@spsmail.org
Pierson Toni Pierson, Toni Teacher Second Grade tlpierson@spsmail.org
Robertson Pam Robertson, Pam Teacher Third Grade probertson@spsmail.org
Sanders Rachel Sanders, Rachel Caring Communities Support Staff rsanders1@spsmail.org
Scott Angie Scott, Angie Teacher Fifth Grade adscott@spsmail.org
Shatto Adam Shatto, Adam Learning Coach Learning Coaches ashatto@spsmail.org
Shevchuk Sara Shevchuk, Sara Principal Administration sshevchuk@spsmail.org
Stine Regan Stine, Regan Teacher Computer rdstine@spsmail.org
Stotlemeyer Claire Stotlemeyer, Claire Math Specialist Specialists cstotlemeyer@spsmail.org
Stotlemeyer Joanna Stotlemeyer, Joanna English Language Learners Specialists jestotlemeyer@spsmail.org
Sykes Hollie Sykes, Hollie Counselor Support Staff hrsykes@spsmail.org
Taylor Jan Taylor, Jan Learning Coach Learning Coaches jjohnson-taylor@spsmail.org
Williamson Brandy Williamson, Brandy Assistant to the Principal Administration bnwilliamson@spsmail.org
Wolf Clint Wolf, Clint Paraprofessional Special Education cfwolf@spsmail.org
Worley Teresa Worley, Teresa Teacher First Grade tdworley@spsmail.org
Lenhard Mandy Lenhard, Mandy Head Custodian Custodial Staff mslenhard@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation