Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Kroll Rob Kroll, Rob A: Principal rkroll@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Ivey Curt Ivey, Curt A: Assistant Principal cpivey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Howell Shelly Howell, Shelly B: Assistant to the Principal slhowell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Summers Melissa Summers, Melissa B: Attendance Secretary mrsummers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Mitchell Tammy Mitchell, Tammy B: Nurse tmitchell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Davis Kara Davis, Kara B: Counselor-8th/7th (A-K) kcdavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kurtz Lara Kurtz, Lara B: Counselor-6th/7th (L-Z) lbkurtz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wahlquist Kim Wahlquist, Kim B: Cafeteria Manager krwahlquist@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Martin Shelley Martin, Shelley B: Officer svmartin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kurban Jodi Kurban, Jodi B: Student Attendance Officer jkkurban@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Clair Randy Clair, Randy B: Custodian rclair@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Allen Darren Allen, Darren C: 6th Grade Teachers dallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Bennett Kendall Bennett, Kendall C: 6th Grade Teachers kbbennett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Countryman Traci Countryman, Traci C: 6th Grade Teachers tcountryman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Drybread Jeff Drybread, Jeff C: 6th Grade Teachers jldrybread@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Gillham Greg Gillham, Greg C: 6th Grade Teachers ggillham@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hill Jenny Hill, Jenny C: 6th Grade Teachers jlhill@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hughes Lori Hughes, Lori C: 6th Grade Teachers llhughes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Jackson Amber Jackson, Amber C: 6th Grade Teachers angrant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Oliver Austin Oliver, Austin C: 6th Grade Teachers atoliver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Ratcliff Jeannie Ratcliff, Jeannie C: 6th Grade Teachers jratcliff@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Scholz Katie Scholz, Katie C: 6th Grade Teachers kscholz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Allen Daren Allen, Daren D: 7th Grade Teachers dallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dimmick Maxcy Dimmick, Maxcy D: 7th Grade Teachers mdimmick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Gillham Greg Gillham, Greg D: 7th Grade Teachers ggillham@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hughes Lori Hughes, Lori D: 7th Grade Teachers llhughes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
McDonald Jessica McDonald, Jessica D: 7th Grade Teachers jnmcdonald@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
McBrayer Cecil McBrayer, Cecil D: 7th Grade Teachers crmcbrayer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Pennington Ronda Pennington, Ronda D: 7th Grade Teachers rpennington@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Vieceli Chelsea Vieceli, Chelsea D: 7th Grade Teachers cevieceli@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Allen Daren Allen, Daren E: 8th Grade Teachers dallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Bennett Kendall Bennett, Kendall E: 8th Grade Teachers kbbennett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Bork Chris Bork, Chris E: 8th Grade Teachers cmbork@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dimmick Maxcy Dimmick, Maxcy E: 8th Grade Teachers mdimmick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Johnson Lu Johnson, Lu E: 8th Grade Teachers ljohnson479@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Johnson Tim Johnson, Tim E: 8th Grade Teachers tgjohnson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Myrick Charles Myrick, Charles E: 8th Grade Teachers cmyrick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Oliver Austin Oliver, Austin E: 8th Grade Teachers atoliver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dimmick Maxcy Dimmick, Maxcy Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am mdimmick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Eddington Darren Eddington, Darren Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am deddington@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Loudis Niki Loudis, Niki Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am naloudis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Lux Reagan Lux, Reagan Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am ralux@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
McDonald Sonya McDonald, Sonya Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am smcdonald491@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Vieceli Chelsea Vieceli, Chelsea Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am cevieceli@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Woody Robert Woody, Robert Related Arts Teachers Plan Time 10:53 - 11:41 am rwwoody@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Allen Wendy Allen, Wendy Special Education wlallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Anderson Denise Anderson, Denise Special Education deanderson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Callaway Becky Callaway, Becky Special Education rcallaway@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Primm Thomas Primm, Thomas Special Education taprimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Reeves Scott Reeves, Scott Special Education swreeves@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Samuel LaNese Samuel, LaNese Special Education lrsamuel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wells Carrie Wells, Carrie Special Education cewells@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Clairday Jamie Clairday, Jamie Special Education jclairday@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hartley Tyler Hartley, Tyler Specialty Teachers tdhartley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kensinger Katie Kensinger, Katie Specialty Teachers kckensinger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Martin Karen Martin, Karen Library Media Specialist kmartin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Crosby Theresa Crosby, Theresa Para's & Interpreters tcrosby@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Freeman Sandra Freeman, Sandra Para's & Interpreters sfreeman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Jones Delaney Jones, Delaney Para's & Interpreters dnjones@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Leach Lori Leach, Lori Para's & Interpreters laleach@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wadley Brittany Wadley, Brittany Para's & Interpreters bjwadley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
West Jessica West, Jessica Para's & Interpreters jrwest@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png