Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Slater Kirk Slater, Kirk A: Principal kslater@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Ivey Curt Ivey, Curt A: Assistant Principal cpivey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Howell Shelly Howell, Shelly B: Assistant to the Principal slhowell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Appleberry Shannon Appleberry, Shannon B: Attendance Secretary slappleberry@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hanks Melisa Hanks, Melisa B: Nurse mhanks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hall Jessica Hall, Jessica B: Counselor-6th/7th (A-K) jessicahall@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kurtz Lara Kurtz, Lara B: Counselor-8th/7th (L-Z) lbkurtz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dunn Jessie Dunn, Jessie B: Cafeteria Manager jldunn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Martin Shelley Martin, Shelley B: Officer svmartin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kurban Jodi Kurban, Jodi B: Student Attendance Officer jkkurban@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Clair Randy Clair, Randy B: Custodian rclair@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Bennett Kendall Bennett, Kendall A: Literacy Coach kbbennett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dhondt Melissa Dhondt, Melissa C: 6th Grade Teachers mddhondt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Drybread Jeff Drybread, Jeff C: 6th Grade Teachers jldrybread@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Overton Abigail Overton, Abigail C: 6th Grade Teachers aaoverton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Jackson Amber Jackson, Amber C: 6th Grade Teachers angrant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Ratcliff Jeannie Ratcliff, Jeannie D: 7th Grade Teachers jratcliff@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Allen Daren Allen, Daren D: 7th Grade Teachers dallen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Gillham Greg Gillham, Greg D: 7th Grade Teachers ggillham@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hughes Lori Hughes, Lori D: 7th Grade Teachers llhughes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
McBrayer Cecil McBrayer, Cecil D: 7th Grade Teachers crmcbrayer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Malone Casey Malone, Casey D: 7th Grade Teachers cmalone@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Sisneros Chelsea Sisneros, Chelsea D: 7th Grade Teachers cesisneros@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Reznicek Hannah Reznicek, Hannah E: 8th Grade Teachers hannahreznicek@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Johnson Tim Johnson, Tim E: 8th Grade Teachers tgjohnson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Myrick Charles Myrick, Charles E: 8th Grade Teachers cmyrick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Oliver Austin Oliver, Austin E: 8th Grade Teachers atoliver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Eddington Darren Eddington, Darren Related Arts Teachers deddington@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Loudis Niki Loudis, Niki Related Arts Teachers naloudis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Lux Reagan Lux, Reagan Related Arts Teachers ralux@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
McDonald Sonya McDonald, Sonya Related Arts Teachers smcdonald491@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Woody Robert Woody, Robert Related Arts Teachers rwwoody@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Busch Sadie Busch, Sadie Special Education slbusch@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Anderson Denise Anderson, Denise Special Education deanderson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Spillers Mike Spillers, Mike Special Education: EBS mwspillers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Duncan Justin Duncan, Justin Special Education: 6th Grade Cross Cat/Sped jrduncan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Samuel LaNese Samuel, LaNese Special Education lrsamuel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Bogowith Tessa Bogowith, Tessa Special Education tessabogowith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wiersma Luke Wiersma, Luke Specialty Teachers lukewiersma@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Timm Katie Timm, Katie Library Media Specialist ktimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Crosby Theresa Crosby, Theresa Para's & Interpreters tcrosby@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Freeman Sandra Freeman, Sandra Para's & Interpreters sfreeman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Leach Lori Leach, Lori Para's & Interpreters laleach@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wadley Brittany Wadley, Brittany Para's & Interpreters bjwadley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
West Jessica West, Jessica Para's & Interpreters jrwest@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Pearl Sarai Pearl, Sarai C: 6th Grade Teachers sjpearl@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Sparks Lauren Sparks, Lauren A: Numeracy Coach lpsparks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Gaono-Camplejohn Lexi Gaono-Camplejohn, Lexi Special Education alexishgaono@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Payne Laura Payne, Laura E: 8th Grade Teachers laurapayne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Ellis Alicia Ellis, Alicia E: 8th Grade Teachers aliciaellis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png