Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Gosnell Billy Gosnell, Billy A: Principal bgosnell@spsmail.org
Griffith Margaret Griffith, Margaret A: Assistant Principal mgriffith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Howell Shelly Howell, Shelly B: Assistant to the Principal slhowell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dunn Jessie Dunn, Jessie B: Attendance Secretary jldunn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hanks Melisa Hanks, Melisa B: Nurse mhanks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
York Sydney York, Sydney B: Counselor-6th/7th (A-K) smyork@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kurtz Lara Kurtz, Lara B: Counselor-8th/7th (L-Z) lbkurtz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wahlquist Kim Wahlquist, Kim B: Cafeteria Manager krwahlquist@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Grider Cory Grider, Cory B: Officer cdgrider@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kurban Jodi Kurban, Jodi B: Student Attendance Officer jkkurban@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Clair Randy Clair, Randy B: Custodian rclair@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Myrick Charles Myrick, Charles A: Learning Coach cmyrick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Dhondt Melissa Dhondt, Melissa C: 6th Grade Teachers E: 8th Grade Teachers mddhondt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Butkovich Justin Butkovich, Justin C: 6th Grade Teachers E: 8th Grade Teachers jpbutkovich@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Overton Abigail Overton, Abigail C: 6th Grade Teachers aaoverton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Mustain Heather Mustain, Heather C: 6th Grade Teachers hmmustain@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Thompson Hallie Thompson, Hallie D: 7th Grade Teachers hdthompson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Wright Gary Wright, Gary D: 7th Grade Teachers E: 8th Grade Teachers glwright@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hughes Lori Hughes, Lori E: 8th Grade Teachers llhughes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hoock Macy Hoock, Macy D: 7th Grade Teachers mmhoock@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Johnson Leon Johnson, Leon D: 7th Grade Teachers mljohnson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Stubbs-Grempel Susan Stubbs-Grempel, Susan D: 7th Grade Teachers slstubbs-grempel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Kirkpatrick Justin Kirkpatrick, Justin C: 6th Grade Teachers D: 7th Grade Teachers jmkirkpatrick@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Lawson Kristen Lawson, Kristen E: 8th Grade Teachers kmlawson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Eddington Darren Eddington, Darren Related Arts Teachers deddington@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Loudis Niki Loudis, Niki Related Arts Teachers naloudis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Adams Madalyn Adams, Madalyn Related Arts Teachers meadams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Smith Tiffany Smith, Tiffany Related Arts Teachers tasmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Woody Robert Woody, Robert Related Arts Teachers rwwoody@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Busch Sadie Busch, Sadie Deaf Education slbusch@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Scanlan Ellen Scanlan, Ellen Special Education eascanlan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Zeigenbein Howard Zeigenbein, Howard Specialty Teachers hrzeigenbein@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Spillers Michael Spillers, Michael Special Education mwspillers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Rohrer Susan Rohrer, Susan Special Education svrohrer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Bogowith Tessa Bogowith, Tessa Special Education tessabogowith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Timm Katie Timm, Katie Library Media Specialist ktimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Chamberlain Michael Chamberlain, Michael Special Education mwchamberlain@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Mook Jessey Mook, Jessey C: 6th Grade Teachers D: 7th Grade Teachers E: 8th Grade Teachers jpmook@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Burka Charles Burka, Charles Paraprofessionals cgburka@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Pearl Sarai Pearl, Sarai C: 6th Grade Teachers sjpearl@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Sparks Lauren Sparks, Lauren A: Learning Coach lpsparks@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Camplejohn Lexi Camplejohn, Lexi Deaf Education alexishgaono@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Moore Taylor Moore, Taylor E: 8th Grade Teachers tmmoore@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Samuel LaNese Samuel, LaNese A: Coordinator of Site Interventions lrsamuel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Smith Angela Smith, Angela Specialty Teachers adsmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Anderson Lindsey Anderson, Lindsey Language Specialists lranderson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Duncan Justin Duncan, Justin Language Specialists jrduncan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Lewis Kellie Lewis, Kellie Deaf Education kclewis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Darding Amber Darding, Amber Special Education adarding@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Myers Allison Myers, Allison C: 6th Grade Teachers amyers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Ward Heather Ward, Heather Specialty Teachers hrward@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Silver Samantha Silver, Samantha Related Arts Teachers sjsilver@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Cranston Chelsea Cranston, Chelsea Deaf Education clcranston@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Faison Mark Faison, Mark Paraprofessionals mfaison@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Hartman Mike Hartman, Mike Paraprofessionals mphartman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Sisneros Chelsea Sisneros, Chelsea A: STEAM Coordinator cesisneros@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Keen Kaleb Keen, Kaleb B: Custodian calebkeen@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Clark Katie Clark, Katie Specialty Teachers knclark@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png
Harper Mark Harper, Mark D: 7th Grade Teachers E: 8th Grade Teachers amharper@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/495/Jarrett-Optimized-201x199.png