Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Williams Tracy Williams, Tracy Principal 417-523-7100 twilliams@spsmail.org
Fiedler Susan Fiedler, Susan Secretary 417-523-7152 sfiedlerspsmail.org
Fisher Lorie Fisher, Lorie Assistant Principal 417-523-7111 lfisher499spsmail.org
Groves Brittany Groves, Brittany Counselor 417-523-7111 brgrovesspsmail.org
Vega Brian Vega, Brian Counselor 417-523-7160 bcvegaspsmail.org
Hughes Chris Hughes, Chris Counselor 417-523-7162 chughesspsmail.org
Brown April Brown, April Nurse 417-523-7130 abrownspsmail.org
Carter Lorain Carter, Lorain Middle School Attendance Secretary 417-523-7115 lcarterspsmail.org
Fortner Shaveen Fortner, Shaveen Elementary Attendance Secretary 417-523-71650 sfortnerspsmail.org
Isaia Isaac Isaia, Isaac Coordinator of Site Intervention 417-523-7128 ipisaiaspsmail.org
Frigerio Melissa Frigerio, Melissa Nutrition Services 417-523-7190 wmfrigeriospsmail.org
Dutcher Kerri Dutcher, Kerri School Police 417-523-7191 kldutcherspsmail.org
Call Michael Call, Michael Teacher/Athletic Director 417-523-7211 mccall@spsmail.org
Zeh Beth Zeh, Beth Kindergarten bzeh@spsmail.org
Hanson Shira Hanson, Shira Kindergarten shanson@spsmail.org
Kleiboeker Abby Kleiboeker, Abby Kindergarten akleiboeker@spsmail.org
Henderson Ben Henderson, Ben 1st Grade bhenderson@spsmail.org
Leek Madison Leek, Madison 1st Grade mleek@spsmail.org
DeGood Heather DeGood, Heather 1st Grade hadegood@spsmail.org
Roach Debbin Roach, Debbin 2nd Grade droach@spsmail.org
Range Elly Range, Elly 2nd Grade enrange@spsmail.org
Stone Samantha Stone, Samantha 2nd Grade sfstone@spsmail.org
Call Sarah Call, Sarah 3rd Grade sjcall@spsmail.org
Gordon Shelley Gordon, Shelley 3rd Grade skgordon@spsmail.org
Chance Rachael Chance, Rachael 3rd Grade rmchance@spsmail.org
Emmerton Sara Emmerton, Sara 4th Grade slemmerton@spsmail.org
Clem Lucas Clem, Lucas 4th Grade lgclem@spsmail.org
Williams Rebekah Williams, Rebekah 4th Grade rrwilliams@spsmail.org
Smith Rachael Smith, Rachael 5th Grade rpsmith@spsmail.org
Harris DeeDee Harris, DeeDee 5th Grade dkharris@spsmail.org
Schaefer Miranda Schaefer, Miranda 5th Grade mahagin@spsmail.org
Fonda Ed Fonda, Ed Art Related Arts edfonda@spsmail.org
Biellier Peggy Biellier, Peggy Instructional Tech. pbiellier@spsmail.org
Kelly Linda Kelly, Linda Elementary Music Related Arts lbkelly@spsmail.org
Counts Logan Counts, Logan Elementary P.E. Related Arts lpcounts@spsmail.org
Mason Jeff Mason, Jeff Elementary P.E. Related Arts jcmason@spsmail.org
Wanicke Steve Wanicke, Steve Math/SS 6th grade srwanicke@spsmail.org
Hathcock Abby Hathcock, Abby ELA 6th grade amhathcock@spsmail.org
Kiser Brittany Kiser, Brittany Science/SS 6th grade bkiser@spsmail.org
Perryman Jenny Perryman, Jenny SS 6th grade jperryman02@spsmail.org
Balanean Adrian Balanean, Adrian Science 6th grade adbalanean@spsmail.org
Killian Heather Killian, Heather Math 6th grade hmkillian@spsmail.org
Byrd Diana Byrd, Diana ELA/SS 6th grade dbyrd@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation