Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Call Mr Michael Call, Michael Math/SS 8th grade mcall@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/548/volleyball.jpg
Citterio Mrs. Alex Citterio, Alex Math 8th grade acitterio@spsmail.org
Wilson Ms. Kara Wilson, Kara Science 8th grade kwilson@spsmail.org
Chaney Mrs. Faith Chaney, Faith ELA 8th grade fchaney@spsmail.org
Marlow Mr. Martin Marlow, Martin SS 8th grade mmarlow@spsmail.org
Brooks Mr. Mike Brooks, Mike Science 8th grade mbrooks@spsmail.org
Wallace Mr. Kelly Wallace, Kelly Tech Ed. 8th grade kwallace@spsmail.org
Wanicke Mr. Steve Wanicke, Steve Math/SS 6th grade srwanicke@spsmail.org
Hathcock Mrs. Abby Hathcock, Abby ELA 6th grade amhathcock@spsmail.org
Kiser Ms. Brittany Kiser, Brittany Science/Math 6th grade bmkiser@spsmail.org
Perryman Mrs. Jenny Perryman, Jenny SS 6th grade jperryman02@spsmail.org
Balanean Mr. Adrian Balanean, Adrian Science 6th grade adbalanean@spsmail.org
Killian Mrs. Heather Killian, Heather Math 6th grade hmkillian@spsmail.org
Johnson Ms. Julie Johnson, Julie ELA/Reading 6th grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade jjohnson227@spsmail.org
Sparks Mrs. Lauren Sparks, Lauren Math 7th grade lpsparks@spsmail.org
Blanchard Mrs. Bitsy Blanchard, Bitsy Science 7th grade bblanchard@spsmail.org
Harvey Mr. Eli Harvey, Eli SS 7th grade eharvey@spsmail.org
Bullard Mrs. Carol Bullard, Carol Reading 7th grade cbullard@spsmail.org
Norris Mrs. Tere Norris, Tere ELA 7th grade tnorris@spsmail.org
Fowler Mrs. Ashley Fowler, Ashley Science/SS 7th grade asfowler@spsmail.org
Price Mrs. Janet Price, Janet ELA 7th grade jprice@spsmail.org
Sly Mrs. Elaine Sly, Elaine SPED esly@spsmail.org
Sitton Mrs. Grace Sitton, Grace SPED gnsitton@spsmail.org
Ball Mrs. Wendy Ball, Wendy SPED wball@spsmail.org
Holleman Mrs. Lorena Holleman, Lorena ELL ljholleman@spsmail.org
Castillo Mrs. Shelby Castillo, Shelby PE scastillo@spsmail.org
Julian Mr. Dan Julian, Dan PE dfjulian@spsmail.org
Moss Mr. Musa Moss, Musa Art musamosspsmail.org
Fonda Mr. Ed Fonda, Ed Art edfonda@spsmail.org
Phillips Mrs. Joanne Phillips, Joanne Vocal Music jphillips496@spsmail.org
Curtman Mr. David Curtman, David Orchestra dacurtman@spsmail.org
Bankhead Mrs. Belinda Bankhead, Belinda Band bjbankhead@spsmail.org
Sparkman Mr. Landon Sparkman, Landon OA/Health ldsparkman@spsmail.org
Hanson Ms. Shira Hanson, Shira K shanson@spsmail.org
Zeh Mrs. Beth Zeh, Beth K bzeh@spsmail.org
Kleiboeker Mrs. Abby Kleiboeker, Abby K akleiboeker@spsmail.org
Peterson Mrs. Madison Peterson, Madison 1st grade mlleek@spsmail.org
DeGood Mrs. Heather DeGood, Heather 1st grade hadegood@spsmail.org
Henderson Mr. Ben Henderson, Ben 1st grade bhenderson@spsmail.org
Stone Ms. Samantha Stone, Samantha 2nd grade sfstone@spsmail.org
Roach Ms. Debbin Roach, Debbin 2nd grade dlroach@spsmail.org
Range Ms. Elly Range, Elly 2nd grade enrange@spsmail.org
Gordon Ms. Shelley Gordon, Shelley 3rd grade skgordon@spsmail.org
Allen Mrs. Julie Allen, Julie 3rd grade jallen@spsmail.org
Call Mrs. Sarah Call, Sarah 3rd grade sjcall@spsmail.org
Dipper Mrs. Julie Dipper, Julie 4th grade jrdipper@spsmail.org
Emmerton Mrs. Sara Emmerton, Sara 4th grade slemmerton@spsmail.org
Williams Ms. Rebekah Williams, Rebekah 4th grade rrwilliams@spsmail.org
Popp Ms. Brenda Popp, Brenda 5th grade bkpopp@spsmail.org
Harris Ms. DeeDee Harris, DeeDee 5th grade dkharris@spsmail.org
Schaefer Mrs. Miranda Schaefer, Miranda 5th grade mahagin@spsmail.org
Schneider Ms. Nancy Schneider, Nancy El. ELL nmschneider@spsmail.org
Hesser Mrs. Patti Hesser, Patti Speech phesser@spsmail.org
LaLonde Ms. Elizebeth LaLonde, Elizebeth SPED emlalonde@spsmail.org
Biellier Mrs. Peggy Biellier, Peggy El. Computers pibiellier@spsmail.org
Kelly Ms. Linda Kelly, Linda El. Music lbkelly@spsmail.org
Fonda Mr. Ed Fonda, Ed El. Art edfonda@spsmail.org
Counts Mr. Logan Counts, Logan El. PE lpcounts@spsmail.org
Williams Mr. Tracy Williams, Tracy Principal twilliams@spsmail.org
Fisher Mrs. Lorie Fisher, Lorie Asst. Principal lfisher499@spsmail.org
Ruff-Hensley Ms. Sheryl Ruff-Hensley, Sheryl Principal Secretary saruff-hensley@spsmail.org
Carter Mrs. Lorain Carter, Lorain MS Att. Secretary lcarter@spsmail.org
Moore Ms. Karla Moore, Karla El. Att. Secretary kmoore@spsmail.org
Brown Mrs. April Brown, April Nurse abrown@spsmailorg
Cross Mrs. Brandi Cross, Brandi Nurse blcross@spsmail.org
Vega Mr. Brian Vega, Brian MS Counselor bcvega@spsmail.org
Groves Mrs. Brittany Groves, Brittany MS Counselor brgroves@spsmail.org
Franko Mrs. Emily Franko, Emily Elem. Counselor emfranko@spsmail.org
Nevills Mr. Sean Nevills, Sean CSI slnevills@spsmail.org
Bayless Ms. Dawn Bayless, Dawn ISS dawnbayless@spsmail.org
Young Ms. Tiffany Young, Tiffany Head Custodian tlyoung@spsmail.org
Frigerio Mrs. Melissa Frigerio, Melissa Kitchen Manager wmfrigerio@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation