Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Call Mr Michael Call, Michael Math/SS 8th grade mcall@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/548/volleyball.jpg
Citterio Ms. Allie Citterio, Allie Math 8th grade acitterio@spsmail.org
Wilson Ms. Kara Wilson, Kara Science 8th grade kwilson@spsmail.org
Chaney Ms. Faith Chaney, Faith ELA 8th grade fchaney@spsmail.org
Wallace Mr. Kelly Wallace, Kelly Tech Ed. 8th grade kwallace@spsmail.org
Kiser Ms. Brittany Kiser, Brittany Science/Math 6th grade bmkiser@spsmail.org
Killian Ms. Heather Killian, Heather Math 7th grade hmkillian@spsmail.org
Johnson Ms. Julie Johnson, Julie ELA/Reading 7th Grade, 8th Grade jjohnson227@spsmail.org
Blanchard Ms. Bitsy Blanchard, Bitsy Science 7th grade & 8th Grade bblanchard@spsmail.org
Harvey Mr. Eli Harvey, Eli SS 7th grade eharvey@spsmail.org
Bullard Ms. Carol Bullard, Carol Reading 7th grade cbullard@spsmail.org
Norris Ms. Tere Norris, Tere ELA 7th grade tnorris@spsmail.org
Fowler Ms. Ashley Fowler, Ashley Science/SS 7th grade asfowler@spsmail.org
Sly Ms. Elaine Sly, Elaine Special Education Services esly@spsmail.org
Ball Ms. Wendy Ball, Wendy Special Education Services wball@spsmail.org
Julian Mr. Dan Julian, Dan PE dfjulian@spsmail.org
Moss Mr. Musa Moss, Musa Art musamosspsmail.org
Phillips Ms. Joanne Phillips, Joanne Vocal Music jphillips496@spsmail.org
Curtman Mr. David Curtman, David Orchestra dacurtman@spsmail.org
Bankhead Ms. Belinda Bankhead, Belinda Band bjbankhead@spsmail.org
Sparkman Mr. Landon Sparkman, Landon OA/Health ldsparkman@spsmail.org
Hanson Ms. Shira Hanson, Shira Kindergarten shanson@spsmail.org
Zeh Ms. Beth Zeh, Beth Kindergarten bzeh@spsmail.org
Kleiboeker Ms. Abby Kleiboeker, Abby Kindergarten akleiboeker@spsmail.org
Peterson Ms. Madison Peterson, Madison 2nd grade mlleek@spsmail.org
DeGood Ms. Heather DeGood, Heather 1st grade hadegood@spsmail.org
Henderson Mr. Ben Henderson, Ben 1st grade bhenderson@spsmail.org
Stone Ms. Samanthia Stone, Samanthia 2nd grade sfstone@spsmail.org
Roach Ms. Debbin Roach, Debbin 2nd grade dlroach@spsmail.org
Range Ms. Elly Range, Elly 3rd grade enrange@spsmail.org
Dipper Ms. Julie Dipper, Julie 4th grade jrdipper@spsmail.org
Emmerton Ms. Sara Emmerton, Sara 4th grade slemmerton@spsmail.org
Popp Ms. Brenda Popp, Brenda 5th grade bkpopp@spsmail.org
Harris Ms. DeeDee Harris, DeeDee 5th grade dkharris@spsmail.org
Schaefer Ms. Miranda Schaefer, Miranda CSI mahagin@spsmail.org
Schneider Ms. Nancy Schneider, Nancy ELL nmschneider@spsmail.org
Doss Ms. Lizzie Doss, Lizzie Special Education Services emlalonde@spsmail.org
Kelly Ms. Linda Kelly, Linda El. Music lbkelly@spsmail.org
Williams Mr. Tracy Williams, Tracy Principal twilliams@spsmail.org
Fisher Ms. Lorie Fisher, Lorie Asst. Principal lfisher499@spsmail.org
Ruff-Hensley Ms. Sheryl Ruff-Hensley, Sheryl Principal Secretary saruff-hensley@spsmail.org
Moore Ms. Karla Moore, Karla El. Att. Secretary kmoore@spsmail.org
Brown Ms. April Brown, April Nurse abrown@spsmailorg
Cross Ms. Brandi Cross, Brandi Nurse blcross@spsmail.org
Groves Ms. Brittany Groves, Brittany MS Counselor brgroves@spsmail.org
Franko Ms. Emily Franko, Emily Elem. Counselor emfranko@spsmail.org
Frigerio Ms. Melissa Frigerio, Melissa Kitchen Manager wmfrigerio@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation