Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Tidlund Becky Tidlund, Becky Secretary Secretary rtidlund@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Tidlund_Becky41.jpg
Scheiber Linda Scheiber, Linda Nurse Nurse lscheiber@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Schieber_Linda32.jpg
Cain Kendra Cain, Kendra Secretary Secretary klcain@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Cain_Kendra6.jpg
Saleske Heather Saleske, Heather Teacher Kindergarten hcsaleske@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Saleske_Heather31.jpg
Szura Joellyn Szura, Joellyn Teacher Kindergarten jszura@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Szura_Joellyn38.jpg
Miller Kirsten Miller, Kirsten Teacher Kindergarten kamiller@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Miller.jpg
O'Mealy Stephanie O'Mealy, Stephanie Teacher Kindergarten somealy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/O_Mealy_Stephanie27.jpg
Bryant Megan Bryant, Megan Teacher First Grade mbryant@spsmail.og https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Bryant_Megan5.jpg
Tappemeyer Callie Tappemeyer, Callie Teacher First Grade ctappmeyer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Tappmeyer_Callie39.jpg
Youngblood Heather Youngblood, Heather Teacher First Grade hyoungblood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Youngblood_Heather43.jpg
Evans Karen Evans, Karen Teacher First Grade kevans@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Evans_Karen13.jpg
Foley Debbie Foley, Debbie Teacher Second Grade dfoley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Foley_Debbie14.jpg
Hightower Debbie Hightower, Debbie Teacher Second Grade dhightower@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Hightower_Debbie22.jpg
Conroy Michelle Conroy, Michelle Teacher Second Grade mlconroy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Dunkle_Michelle11.jpg
Price Lindsey Price, Lindsey Teacher Second Grade lhill03@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Price_Lindsey30.jpg
Davis Laura Davis, Laura Teacher Second Grade lmdavis@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Davis picture.jpeg
Hamm Shari Hamm, Shari Teacher Third Grade slhamm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Hamm_Shari18.jpg
Barrett Cathy Barrett, Cathy Teacher Third Grade cbarrett@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Barrett_Cathy1.jpg
Brady Charity Brady, Charity Teacher Third Grade cjbrady@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Brady_Charity4.jpg
Carroll Beth Carroll, Beth Teacher Third Grade bacarroll@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Carroll_Beth8.jpg
Craig Jennie Craig, Jennie Teacher Fourth Grade jcraig@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Craig_Jennifer10.jpg
Davidson Robin Davidson, Robin Teacher Fourth Grade rdavidson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Davidson pic.jpeg
Hampton Jennifer Hampton, Jennifer Teacher Fourth Grade jfehampton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Hampton_Jennifer19.jpg
Sikes Cary Sikes, Cary Teacher Fourth Grade csikes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Sikes_Cary35.jpg
Blake Megan Blake, Megan Teacher EC Speech mlblake@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Blake.jpg
Tillery Shelby Tillery, Shelby Teacher Music sltillery@spsmail.org
Pheonix Kristen Pheonix, Kristen Teacher Art krpheonix@spsmail.org
Pohlman Andrew Pohlman, Andrew Teacher P.E. atpohlman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Pohlman_Andrew29.jpg
Cheek Melissa Cheek, Melissa Teacher Speech mcheek@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Cheek_Melissa9.jpg
Stapp Whitney Stapp, Whitney Teacher Computer Lab whitneystapp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Stapp_Whitney36.jpg
Burns Wendy Burns, Wendy Teacher Library wpburns@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/0STA_STA_BURNS_WENDY.jpg
Hunn Patty Hunn, Patty Teacher L.D. phunn@spsmail.org
Griesmer Susan Griesmer, Susan Teacher L.D. sjgriesemer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Griesemer_Susan17.jpg
Greiner Tracy Greiner, Tracy Counselor Counselor tgreiner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Greiner_Tracy16.jpg
Shank Sherry Shank, Sherry Teacher EC sshank@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Shank_Sherry34.jpg
Bell Emily Bell, Emily Teacher EC ecbell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Boyer_Emily3.jpg
Medina Pam Medina, Pam Teacher Carbo pjmedina@spsmail.org
Thryselius Shelley Thryselius, Shelley Teacher Para sathryselius@spsmail.org
Carder Angie Carder, Angie Principal Principal acarder@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/25/Carder_xAngela7.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation