Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Benne Shannon Benne, Shannon Learning Coach sdbenne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Benne_Shannon28.jpg
Birdwell Kristi Birdwell, Kristi Speech kmbirdwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Birdwell_Kristi32.jpg
Bowman Karen Bowman, Karen 4th Grade kbowman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Bowman_Karen37.jpg
Brewer Susan Brewer, Susan Reading Recovery srbrewer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Brewer_Susan44.jpg
Caster Heather Caster, Heather 5th Grade hycaster@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Caster_Heather60.jpg
Cataldo Larry Cataldo, Larry Behavior Intervention Aide lmcataldo@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Cataldo_Larry61.jpg
Chastain Cathy Chastain, Cathy 2nd Grade cmchastain@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Chastain_Cathy62.jpg
Davies Lynne Davies, Lynne K/1 para ladavies@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Davies_Lynne78.jpg
Dodds Kittilu Dodds, Kittilu 4th Grade kdodds@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Dodds_Kittilu90.jpg
Ferris Elena Ferris, Elena 3rd Grade elferris@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Ferris_Elena110.jpg
Fortson Lindsay Fortson, Lindsay Nurse lrfortson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Fortson_Lindsay118.jpg
Gamwell Erin Gamwell, Erin Counselor ejcgamwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Gamwell_Erin123.jpg
Gannott Michael Gannott, Michael 5th Grade mgannott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Gannott_Michael124.jpg
Grandon James Grandon, James Principal 417-523-1700 jgrandon@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Grandon_James137.jpg
Hercules Charly Hercules, Charly Math Interventionist chercules@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Hercules_Charly158.jpg
Horton Ashley Horton, Ashley 5th Grade anhorton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Horton_Ashley169.jpg
Hoyt David Hoyt, David Lunchroom Aide dbhoyt@spsmail.org
Krogh Maggie Krogh, Maggie 1st Grade mekrogh@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Krogh_Maggie201.jpg
Kuchta Troy Kuchta, Troy 3rd/4th Grade tkuchta@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Kuchta_Troy202.jpg
Lucas Christy Lucas, Christy Kitchen Manager clucas@spsmail.org
Mariuta Verginia Mariuta, Verginia Head Custodian vmariuta@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Mariuta_Verginia217.jpg
McReynolds Rhonda McReynolds, Rhonda SPED Process Coordinator rmcreynolds@spsmail.org
Nicole Sarah Nicole, Sarah SPED scnicole@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Nicole_Sarah249.jpg
Patterson Kristi Patterson, Kristi Art kmpatterson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Patterson_Kristi260.jpg
Perryman Diana Perryman, Diana Kitchen dlperryman@spsmail.org
Pyle Krista Pyle, Krista Kindergarten kmpyle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Pyle_Krista279.jpg
Schlueter Janie Schlueter, Janie Techibrarian jlschlueter@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Schlueter_Janie309.jpg
Schneringer Deana Schneringer, Deana 2nd Grade dcschneringer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Schneringer_Deana310.jpg
Shepard Christina Shepard, Christina 3rd Grade crshepard@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Shepard_Christina316.jpg
Chase Becky Chase, Becky Secretary 417-523-1700 bchase@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Skaar_Becky323.jpg
Smith Michael Smith, Michael SPED masmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Smith_Michael328.jpg
Snider Amanda Snider, Amanda WY alsnider@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Snider_Amanda335.jpg
Sommer Chase Sommer, Chase Evening Custodian casommer@spsmail.org
Stoneking Karen Stoneking, Karen P.E. kstoneking@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Stoneking_Karen352.jpg
Swisshelm Katie Swisshelm, Katie 1st Grade kswisshelm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Swisshelm_Katie361.jpg
Warren Erin Warren, Erin WY ewarren@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Warren_Erin389.jpg
Clippard Catherine Clippard, Catherine Title Reading cclippard@spsmail.org
Mills Courtney Mills, Courtney Kindergarten clmills@spsmail.org
Goodman Julie Goodman, Julie Kindergarten jagoodman@spsmail.org
Whisnant Abigail Whisnant, Abigail 1st Grade alwhisnant@spsmail.org
Hurst Angela Hurst, Angela 2nd Grade ahurst@spsmail.org
Sharp Carolyn Sharp, Carolyn Special Education Paraprofessional csharp@spsmail.org
Gemmill Maxwell Gemmill, Maxwell Music magemmill@spsmail.org