Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Adams Christina Adams, Christina 2nd Grade cradams@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/adams.jpg
Benne Shannon Benne, Shannon Learning Coach sdbenne@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/benne.jpg
Birdwell Kristi Birdwell, Kristi Speech kmbirdwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/birdwell.jpg
Bowman Karen Bowman, Karen 4th Grade kbowman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/bowman.jpg
Branham Brooke Branham, Brooke 1st Grade blbranham@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/branham.jpg
Brasier Jason Brasier, Jason Paraprofessional
Brewer Susan Brewer, Susan Reading Recovery srbrewer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/brewer.jpg
Brink Laurie Brink, Laurie Special Education Paraprofessional https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/brink.jpg
Cardoza Elena Cardoza, Elena 3rd Grade elferris@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/cardoza.jpg
Caster Heather Caster, Heather 5th Grade hycaster@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/caster.jpg
Chance Rachael Chance, Rachael Math Interventionist rchance@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/chance.jpg
Chase Becky Chase, Becky Secretary 417-523-1700 bchase@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/chase.jpg
Clippard Catherine Clippard, Catherine Title Reading cclippard@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/clippard.jpg
Cupit Miranda Cupit, Miranda Data Coach mcupit@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/cupit.jpg
Davies Lynne Davies, Lynne Sun pod para ladavies@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/davies.jpg
Gamwell Erin Gamwell, Erin Counselor ejcgamwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/gamwell.jpg
Gannott Michael Gannott, Michael 5th Grade mgannott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/gannott.jpg
Gemmill Maxwell Gemmill, Maxwell Music magemmill@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/gemmill.jpg
Gold Marni Gold, Marni Paraprofessional https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/gold.jpg
Goodman Julie Goodman, Julie Kindergarten jagoodman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/goodman.jpg
Grandon James Grandon, James Principal 417-523-1700 jgrandon@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Grandon_James137.jpg
Griffith Margo Griffith, Margo School Community Liaison mgriffith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/griffith.jpg
Hawkins Corey Hawkins, Corey 4th Grade coreyhawkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/hawkins.jpg
Horton Ashley Horton, Ashley 5th Grade anhorton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/horton.jpg
Hurst Angela Hurst, Angela 2nd & 3rd Grade ahurst@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/hurst.jpg
Krogh Maggie Krogh, Maggie Kindergarten mekrogh@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/krogh.jpg
Kuchta Troy Kuchta, Troy 4th Grade tkuchta@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/kuchta.jpg
Laney Evelyn Laney, Evelyn K Paraprofessional https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/laney.jpg
Lucas Christy Lucas, Christy Kitchen Manager clucas@spsmail.org
Mariuta Verginia Mariuta, Verginia Head Custodian vmariuta@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/mariuta.jpg
Marlin Bruce Marlin, Bruce Lunchroom Aide
McKan Greg McKan, Greg Behavior Specialist gmmckan@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/mckan.jpg
McReynolds Rhonda McReynolds, Rhonda SPED Process Coordinator rmcreynolds@spsmail.org
Patterson Kristi Patterson, Kristi Art kmpatterson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/patterson.jpg
Payne Breana Payne, Breana Special Education Teacher
Perryman Diana Perryman, Diana Kitchen dlperryman@spsmail.org
Pettit Shonnie Pettit, Shonnie Blue Pod Paraprofessional https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/pettit.jpg
Prichard Kelli Prichard, Kelli Kindergarten klprichard@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/prichard.jpg
Ressmeyer Walter Ressmeyer, Walter Building Praprofessional https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/ressmeyer.jpg
Schlueter Janie Schlueter, Janie Librarian jlschlueter@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/schlueter.jpg
Schneringer Deana Schneringer, Deana 2nd Grade dcschneringer@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/Schneringer_Deana310.jpg
Smith Michael Smith, Michael SPED masmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/smith.jpg
Snider Amanda Snider, Amanda WY alsnider@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/snider.jpg
Sommer Chase Sommer, Chase Evening Custodian casommer@spsmail.org
Speake Kimberly Speake, Kimberly School Nurse kaspeake@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/speake.jpg
Stoneking Karen Stoneking, Karen P.E. kstoneking@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/stoneking.jpg
Swisshelm Katie Swisshelm, Katie 1st Grade kswisshelm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/swisshelm.jpg
Warren Erin Warren, Erin WY ewarren@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/warren.jpg
Whisnant Abigail Whisnant, Abigail 1st Grade alwhisnant@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/whisnant.jpg
White Sierra White, Sierra 3rd Grade sierrasmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/621/white.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation