Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Bagwell Janell Bagwell, Janell Principal jbagwell@spsmail.org
Dixon JJ Dixon, JJ Secretary jmdixon@spsmail.org
Kite Melissa Kite, Melissa Nurse mkite@spsmail.org
Boyce Julie Boyce, Julie Nurse jaboyce@spsmail.org
Quirk Jamie Quirk, Jamie PYP Coordinator jquirk@spsmail.org
Zettl Victoria Zettl, Victoria Counselor vzettle@spsmail.org
Hall Caitlyn Hall, Caitlyn Kindergarten cejackson@spsmail.org
Lamb Monica Lamb, Monica Kindergarten melamb@spsmail.org
Young Sarah Young, Sarah Kindergarten sayoung@spsmail.org
Swartz Michelle Swartz, Michelle First Grade mswartz@spsmail.org
Kennedy LouAnn Kennedy, LouAnn First Grade lkennedy@spsmail.org
Blackmon Lauren Blackmon, Lauren First Grade
Farrar Babette Farrar, Babette Second Grade bifarrar@spsmail.org
Ferguson Kasie Ferguson, Kasie Second Grade kaferguson@spsmail.org
Morrison Jessica Morrison, Jessica Second Grade jmorrison@spsmail.org
Becker Courtney Becker, Courtney Third Grade cbecker@spsmail.org
Wormington Barbara Wormington, Barbara Third Grade bcwormington@spsmail.org
Timm Wes Timm, Wes Third Grade wtimm@spsmail.org
Aho Carrie Aho, Carrie Fourth Grade caaho@spsmail.org
Tetlow Jody Tetlow, Jody Fourth Grade jltetlow@spsmail.org
Bowler Amber Bowler, Amber Fourth Grade anbowler@spsmail.org
Emmerson Sarah Emmerson, Sarah Fourth Grade scemmerson@spsmail.org
Dimmitt Paige Dimmitt, Paige Fifth Grade pedimmitt@spsmail.org
Kennedy Stephanie Kennedy, Stephanie Fifth Grade slkennedy@spsmail.org
Bradley Debbie Bradley, Debbie Fifth Grade dbradley@spsmail.org
Stagner Heidi Stagner, Heidi Part time Art hrstagner@spsmail.org
Durbin Camilla Durbin, Camilla Music cdurbin@spsmail.org
Timm Alyssa Timm, Alyssa Librarian atimm@spsmail.org
Anderson Melissa Anderson, Melissa Library Clerical manderson@spsmail.org
Bushman Tobin Bushman, Tobin Physical Education tebushman@spsmail.org
Brummel Erica Brummel, Erica Part time P.E. elbrummel@spsmail.org
Stevens Heather Stevens, Heather Instructional Technologist hmstevens@spsmail.org
Sharp Kathleen Sharp, Kathleen Spanish ksharp@spsmail.org
Stephanie Council Stephanie, Council Special Education segray@spsmail.org
Hawley Paul Hawley, Paul Special Education phawley@spsmail.org
Lohman Amy Lohman, Amy Speech Language Pathologist alohman@spsmail.org
Pruess Cindy Pruess, Cindy Paraprofessional capruess@spsmail.org
Garling Becky Garling, Becky Paraprofessional rkgarling@spsmail.org
Ingersol Sandy Ingersol, Sandy Custodian
 
 

Section Navigation