Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Bagwell Janell Bagwell, Janell Principal jbagwell@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9693.jpg
Dixon JJ Dixon, JJ Secretary jmdixon@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9697.jpg
Kite Melissa Kite, Melissa Nurse mkite@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_0049.jpg
Boyce Julie Boyce, Julie Nurse jaboyce@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_0056.jpg
Quirk Jamie Quirk, Jamie PYP Coordinator jquirk@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9688.jpg
Zettl Victoria Zettl, Victoria Counselor vzettl@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9692.jpg
Hall Caitlin Hall, Caitlin Kindergarten cehall1@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9663.jpg
Lamb Monica Lamb, Monica Kindergarten melamb@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9662.jpg
Young Sarah Young, Sarah Kindergarten sayoung@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9674.jpg
Swartz Michelle Swartz, Michelle First Grade mswartz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9678.jpg
Kennedy LouAnn Kennedy, LouAnn First Grade lkennedy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9677.jpg
Blackmon Lauren Blackmon, Lauren First Grade llblackmon@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9683.jpg
Farrar Babette Farrar, Babette Second Grade bifarrar@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9684.jpg
Ferguson Kasie Ferguson, Kasie Second Grade kaferguson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9661.jpg
Morrison Jessica Morrison, Jessica Second Grade jmorrison@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9665.jpg
Becker Courtney Becker, Courtney Third Grade cbecker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/IMG_9667.jpg
Wormington Barbara Wormington, Barbara Third Grade bcwormington@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/IMG_9699.jpg
Timm Wes Timm, Wes Third Grade wtimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9691.jpg
Aho Carrie Aho, Carrie Fourth Grade caaho@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9660.jpg
Tetlow Jody Tetlow, Jody Fourth Grade jltetlow@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9658.jpg
Bowler Amber Bowler, Amber Fourth Grade anbowler@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9671.jpg
Emerson Sarah Emerson, Sarah Fourth Grade scemmerson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9659.jpg
Dimmitt Paige Dimmitt, Paige Fifth Grade pedimmitt@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9673.jpg
Kennedy Stephanie Kennedy, Stephanie Fifth Grade slkennedy@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9672.jpg
Bradley Debbie Bradley, Debbie Fifth Grade dbradley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9685.jpg
Stagner Heidi Stagner, Heidi Part time Art hrstagner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9698.jpg
Durbin Camilla Durbin, Camilla Music cdurbin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9664.jpg
Timm Alyssa Timm, Alyssa Librarian atimm@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9682.jpg
Bushman Tobin Bushman, Tobin Physical Education tebushman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/IMG_9666.jpg
Brummel Erica Brummel, Erica Part time P.E. elbrummel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/Erica.jpg
Stevens Heather Stevens, Heather Instructional Technologist hmstevens@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/HS.jpg
Sharp Kathleen Sharp, Kathleen Spanish ksharp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9668.jpg
Council Stephanie Council, Stephanie Special Education segray@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9679.jpg
Hawley Paul Hawley, Paul Special Education phawley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/IMG_9669.jpg
Lohman Amy Lohman, Amy Speech Language Pathologist alohman@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9695.jpg
Pruess Cindy Pruess, Cindy Paraprofessional capruess@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9681.jpg
Garling Becky Garling, Becky Paraprofessional rkgarling@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9670.jpg
Ingersol Sandy Ingersol, Sandy Custodian https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_0057.jpg
Goodson Hunter Goodson, Hunter Custodian https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/375/Hunter.jpg
Munoz Ana Munoz, Ana Amity Intern https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/23/IMG_9694.jpg
 
 

Section Navigation