Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Adkins Karen Adkins, Karen Mathematics kjadkins@spsmail.org
Bengsch Jessica Bengsch, Jessica Library Media Center/Learning Commons jbengsch@spsmail.org
Buerger Jamie Buerger, Jamie Art jbuerger@spsmail.org
Butterworth Tammy Butterworth, Tammy English Language Arts/Social Studies tbutterworth@spsmail.org
Chillers Dantwan Chillers, Dantwan PE/Health dlchillers@spsmail.org
Creed Courtney Creed, Courtney Special Education clcreed@spsmail.org
Cross Jeremy Cross, Jeremy Social Studies jlcross@spsmail.org
Desauguste Emily Desauguste, Emily Spanish eadesauguste@spsmail.org
Doyle Stephanie Doyle, Stephanie Science/Math sedoyle@spsmail.org
Drybread Christy Drybread, Christy Social Studies csdrybread@spsmail.org
Dunn Stephanie Dunn, Stephanie English Language Arts /Social Studies skdunn@spsmail.org
Eggleston Lisa Eggleston, Lisa Social Studies lmeggleston@spsmail.org
Englind Jacquelyn Englind, Jacquelyn Special Education jaenglind@spsmail.org
Felton Jennifer Felton, Jennifer Mathematics/Algebra jlfelton@spsmail.org
Georgiades Juliana Georgiades, Juliana Orchestra jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org
Harris Lindsey Harris, Lindsey Science laharris@spsmail.org
Heman Brett Heman, Brett Science bheman@spsmail.org
Heslin Jennifer Heslin, Jennifer Speech and Language jmheslin@spsmail.org
Hinkle Carie Hinkle, Carie English Language Arts cchinkle@spsmail.org
Hughes Cindi Hughes, Cindi Secretary cphughes@spsmail.org
Illig Andre Illig, Andre Principal amillig@spsmail.org
Jimenez Amanda Jimenez, Amanda Project Lead the Way/GTT arjimenez@spsmail.org
Kjorvestad Pete Kjorvestad, Pete Mathematics/Algebra pkjorvestad@spsmail.org
Kjorvestad Missy Kjorvestad, Missy Choir/Vocal Music mkjorvestad@spsmail.org
Larson Caitlin Larson, Caitlin Mathematics clarson@spsmail.org
Lindley Tiffany Lindley, Tiffany Science tllindley@spsmail.org
Madura Jennifer Madura, Jennifer English Language Arts jmadura@spsmail.org
Mansel Angela Mansel, Angela English Language Arts amansel@spsmail.org
McLain Kerri McLain, Kerri Social Studies kmclain@spsmail.org
Mooney Laura Mooney, Laura Social Studies lmooney@spsmail.org
Odom Sarah Odom, Sarah Assistant Principal sodom@spsmail.org
Pendergrass Laura Pendergrass, Laura FACS lpendergrass@spsmail.org
Phillabaum Sandy Phillabaum, Sandy Attendance Secretary sgphillabaum@spsmail.org
Plank Kindal Plank, Kindal PE kgplank@spsmail.org
Rabinowitz Michelle Rabinowitz, Michelle Counselor mrabinowitz@spsmail.org
Ridder Brandon Ridder, Brandon Science bmridder@spsmail.org
Rios Jeremy Rios, Jeremy PE/Intervention jlrios@spsmail.org
Roe Brian Roe, Brian Special Education bmroe@spsmail.org
Rogers Zachary Rogers, Zachary Counselor ?????@spsmail.org
Ross Kevin Ross, Kevin PE ktross@spsmail.org
Scott Tara Scott, Tara PE/Outdoor Awareness tscott@spsmail.org
Sharpsteen Melissa Sharpsteen, Melissa English Language Arts msharpsteen@spsmail.org
Sholtis Kristin Sholtis, Kristin Art ksholtis@spsmail.org
Smith Monica Smith, Monica Science/Social Studies mlsmith@spsmail.org
Smith Tiffany Smith, Tiffany ISS tasmith@spsmail.org
Snyder Rachel Snyder, Rachel English Language Arts rlsnyder@spsmail.org
Spencer Brian Spencer, Brian Special Education bgspencer@spsmail.org
Spencer Katie Spencer, Katie Special Education klspencer@spsmail.org
Starns Angela Starns, Angela Mathematics afstarns@spsmail.org
Stefanowicz Melissa Stefanowicz, Melissa Mathematics mstefanowicz@spsmail.org
Swanson Carl Swanson, Carl Science caswanson@spsmail.org
Thomas Aaron Thomas, Aaron Instrumental Music azthomas@spsmail.org
Van Someren Cynthia Van Someren, Cynthia Nurse cvansomeren@spsmail.org
Wilson Kristen Wilson, Kristen Social Studies klwilson@spsmail.org
Wortley Lisa Wortley, Lisa Reading lwortley@spsmail.org
Wright Lindsay Wright, Lindsay Mathematics/Algebra lwright@spsmail.org
Youngblood Keven Youngblood, Keven Science kyoungblood@spsmail.org
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Instrumental Music jzinecker@spsmail.org