Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Adkins Karen Adkins, Karen Mathematics 6th Grade 162 kjadkins@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0929_Adkins_Karen_01.jpg
Bengsch Jessica Bengsch, Jessica Library Media Center Library Media Center LIB jbengsch@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/jabengsch.jpg
Buerger Jamie Buerger, Jamie Art Electives 143 jmbuerger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0930_Buerger_Jamie_01.jpg
Burton Brent Burton, Brent Mathematics 8th Grade 188 beburton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0932_Burton_Brent_01.jpg
Butterworth Tammy Butterworth, Tammy English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade 164 tbutterworth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0933_Butterworth_Tamara_01.jpg
Chillers Dantwan Chillers, Dantwan PE/Health PE 112 dlchillers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0934_Chillers_Dantwan_01.jpg
Creed Courtney Creed, Courtney Special Education Special Education 108 clcreed@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0936_Creed_Courtney_01.jpg
Cross Jeremy Cross, Jeremy Social Studies 8th Grade 185 jlcross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0937_Cross_Jeremy_01.jpg
Drybread Christy Drybread, Christy English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Grade 159 csdrybread@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0939_Drybread_Christy_01.jpg
Eggleston Lisa Eggleston, Lisa Social Studies 8th Grade 181 lmeggleston@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/20eggleston.jpg
Englind Jacqui Englind, Jacqui Special Education Special Education 121 jaenglind@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0941_Englind_Jacquelyn_01.jpg
Felton Jennifer Felton, Jennifer Mathematics/Algebra 8th Grade 184 jlfelton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0942_Felton_Jennifer_01.jpg
Georgiades Julianna Georgiades, Julianna Orchestra Music 173 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/20Georgiades.jpg
Hallford Brandi Hallford, Brandi Choir/Vocal Music Music 174 bhallford@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0943_Hallford_Brandi_01.jpg
Harp Jamie Harp, Jamie Special Education Special Education 160 jaharp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0944_Harp_Jamie_01.jpg
Harris Lindsey Harris, Lindsey Science 7th and 8th Grade 113 laharris@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0945_Harris_Lindsey_01.jpg
Heslin Jennifer Heslin, Jennifer Speech and Language Special Education 137 jmheslin@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0947_Heslin_Jennifer_01.jpg
Hinkle Carie Hinkle, Carie English Language Arts 8th Grade 187 cchinkle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0948_Hinkle_Carie_01.jpg
Illig Andre Illig, Andre Principal 1 Office 1 Office amillig@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/illig3.jpg
Lindley Tiffany Lindley, Tiffany Science 7th Grade 115 tllindley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0952_Lindley_Tiffany_01.jpg
Madura Jennifer Madura, Jennifer English Language Arts 8th Grade 186 jmadura@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0954_Madura_Jennifer_01.jpg
Mansel Angela Mansel, Angela English Language Arts 7th Grade 182 amansel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0955_Mansel_Angela_01.jpg
McLain Kerri McLain, Kerri Social Studies 7th Grade 129 kmclain@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0956_McLain_Kerri_01.jpg
Mooney Laura Mooney, Laura Social Studies 7th Grade 132 lmooney@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0958_Mooney_Laura_01.jpg
Mostyn Chris Mostyn, Chris Art Electives 170 cmostyn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0960_Mostyn_Chris_01.jpg
Moulder Scott Moulder, Scott Project Lead the Way Electives 176 sbmoulder@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0961_Moulder_Scott_01.jpg
Nevels Stephanie Nevels, Stephanie Science 6th Grade 167 senevels@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0962_Nevels_Stephanie_01.jpg
Odom Sarah Odom, Sarah Assistant Principal 1 Office 1 Office sodom@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0963_Odom_Sarah_01.jpg
Pendergrass Laura Pendergrass, Laura FACS Electives 180 lpendergrass@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0964_Pendergrass_Laura_01.jpg
Plank Kindal Plank, Kindal PE PE 150A kgplank@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0966_Plank_Kindal_01.jpg
Plate Molly Plate, Molly Attendance Secretary 1 Office 1 Office mollyplate@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/mplate.jpg
Rabinowitz Michelle Rabinowitz, Michelle Counselor 1 Office 1 Office mrabinowitz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0967_Rabinowitz_Michelle_01.jpg
Ridder Brandon Ridder, Brandon Science 7th Grade 136 bmridder@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0968_Ridder_Brandon_01.jpg
Rios Jeremy Rios, Jeremy PE PE 150 jlrios@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0969_Rios_Jeremy_01.jpg
Roe Brian Roe, Brian Special Education Special Education 123 bmroe@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0970_Roe_Brian_01.jpg
Rogers Zach Rogers, Zach Counselor 1 Office 1 Office zrogers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0987_Zach_Rogers_01.jpg
Ross Kevin Ross, Kevin PE PE 150 ktross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0971_Ross_Kevin_01.jpg
Scott Tara Scott, Tara PE/Health/Outdoor Awareness PE 157 tscott@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0972_Scott_Tara_01.jpg
Smith Monica Smith, Monica Science 8th Grade 134 mlsmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0974_Smith_Monica_01.jpg
Starns Angela Starns, Angela Mathematics 7th Grade 127 afstarns@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/20Starns.jpg
Stefanowicz Melissa Stefanowicz, Melissa Mathematics/Algebra 7th and 8th Grade 183 mstefanowicz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0978_Stefanowicz_Melissa_01.jpg
Swanson Carl Swanson, Carl Mathematics 7th Grade 124 caswanson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0979_Swanson_Carl_01.jpg
Thomas Aaron Thomas, Aaron Instrumental Music Music 144 azthomas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/azthomas.jpg
Turner Chelsea Turner, Chelsea English Language Arts 7th Grade 133 chelseaturner@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0980_Turner_Chelsea_01.jpg
Van Someren Cynthia Van Someren, Cynthia Nurse 1 Office 1 Office cvansomeren@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0981_Va_Sonren_Cynthia_01.jpg
Wand Emily Wand, Emily Secretary 1 Office 1 Office ejwand@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0982_WAND_EMILY_01.jpg
Wilson Kristen Wilson, Kristen Social Studies 7th and 8th Grade 120 klwilson@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0984_Wilson_Kristen_01.jpg
Wortley Lisa Wortley, Lisa Spanish/Computers Electives 158 lwortley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0985_Wortley_Lisa_01.jpg
Youngblood Keven Youngblood, Keven Science 8th Grade 140 kyoungblood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0986_Youngblood_Kevin_01.jpg
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Instrumental Music Music 142 jzinecker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0988_Zinecker_Jim_01.jpg
Claiborn Cassidy Claiborn, Cassidy ELL Electives 178 cassidyclaiborn@spsmail.org
Johnson Amanda Johnson, Amanda Special Education Special Education 171 adjohnson@spsmail.org