Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Illig Andre Illig, Andre Principal 1 Office 1 Office amillig@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/illig3.jpg
Odom Sarah Odom, Sarah Assistant Principal 1 Office 1 Office sodom@spsmail.org
Rabinowitz Michele Rabinowitz, Michele Counselor 1 Office 1 Office mrabinowitz@spsmail.org
Rogers Zach Rogers, Zach Counselor 1 Office 1 Office zrogers@spsmail.org
Wand Emily Wand, Emily Secretary 1 Office 1 Office ejwand@spsmail.org
Phillabaum Sandy Phillabaum, Sandy Attendance Secretary 1 Office 1 Office sgphillabaum@spsmail.org
Van Someren Cynthia Van Someren, Cynthia Nurse 1 Office 1 Office cvansomeren@spsmail.org
Wortley Lisa Wortley, Lisa English Language Arts 6th Pathfinders 158 lwortley@spsmail.org
Adkins Karen Adkins, Karen Mathematics 6th Pathfinders 162 kjadkins@spsmail.org
Drybread Christy Drybread, Christy Social Studies 6th Pathfinders 159 csdrybread@spsmail.org
Heman Brett Heman, Brett Science 6th Pathfinders 171 bheman@spsmail.org
Butterworth Tammy Butterworth, Tammy English Language Arts/Social Studies 6th Trailblazers 164 tbutterworth@spsmail.org
Nevels Stephanie Nevels, Stephanie Mathematics/Science 6th Trailblazers 167 senevels@spsmail.org
Hinkle Carie Hinkle, Carie English Language Arts 7th Ravens 133 cchinkle@spsmail.org
Burton Brent Burton, Brent Mathematics 7th Ravens 130 beburton@spsmail.org
Mooney Laura Mooney, Laura Social Studies 7th Ravens 132 lmooney@spsmail.org
Lindley Tiffany Lindley, Tiffany Science 7th Ravens 115 tlindley@spsmail.org
Sharpsteen Melissa Sharpsteen, Melissa English Language Arts 7th Panthers 119 msharpsteen@spsmail.org
Weaver Elaina Weaver, Elaina Mathematics 7th Panthers 124 eaweaver@spsmail.org
Wilson Kristen Wilson, Kristen Social Studies 7th Panthers 120 klwilson@spsmail.org
Ridder Brandon Ridder, Brandon Science 7th Panthers 108 bmridder@spsmail.org
Snyder Rachel Snyder, Rachel English Language Arts 7th Endeavor 126 rlsnyder@spsmail.org
Starns Angela Starns, Angela Mathematics 7th Endeavor 127 afstarns@spsmail.org
McLain Kerri McLain, Kerri Social Studies 7th Endeavor 129 kmclain@spsmail.org
Harris Lindsey Harris, Lindsey Science 7th Endeavor 113 laharris@spsmail.org
Madura Jennifer Madura, Jennifer English Language Arts 8th Waya 186 jmadura@spsmail.org
Stefanowicz Melissa Stefanowicz, Melissa Mathematics/Algebra 8th Waya 183 mstefanowicz@spsmail.org
Cross Jeremy Cross, Jeremy Social Studies 8th Waya 185 jlcross@spsmail.org
Youngblood Keven Youngblood, Keven Science 8th Waya 140 kyoungblood@spsmail.org
Turner Chelsea Turner, Chelsea English Language Arts/Social Studies 8th Wagoosh 188 chelseajones@spsmail.org
Kjorvestad Pete Kjorvestad, Pete Mathematics/Algebra 8th Wagoosh 187 pkjorvestad@spsmail.org
Smith Monica Smith, Monica Science/Social Studies 8th Wagoosh 134 mlsmith@spsmail.org
Mansel Angela Mansel, Angela English Language Arts 8th Arrowhead 182 amansel@spsmail.org
Felton Jennifer Felton, Jennifer Mathematics/Algebra 8th Arrowhead 184 jfelton@spsmail.org
Eggleston Lisa Eggleston, Lisa Social Studies 8th Arrowhead 181 lmeggleston@spsmail.org
Swanson Carl Swanson, Carl Science 8th Arrowhead 136 caswanson@spsmail.org
Creed Courtney Creed, Courtney Special Education Special Education 105 clcreed@spsmail.org
Englind Jacqui Englind, Jacqui Special Education Special Education 121 jaenglind@spsmail.org
Harp Jamie Harp, Jamie Special Education Special Education 160 jaharp@spsmail.org
Roe Brian Roe, Brian Special Education Special Education 123 bmroe@spsmail.org
Spencer Brian Spencer, Brian Special Education Special Education 178 bgspencer@spsmail.org
Bengsch Jessica Bengsch, Jessica Library Media Center Library Media Center LIB jbengsch@spsmail.org
Buerger Jamie Buerger, Jamie Art Electives 143 jmbuerger@spsmail.org
Chillers Dantwan Chillers, Dantwan PE/Health PE 112 dlchillers@spsmail.org
Desauguste Emily Desauguste, Emily Spanish/Reading Electives 105 eadesauguste@spsmail.org
Georgiades Julianna Georgiades, Julianna Orchestra Music 173 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org
Hallford Brandi Hallford, Brandi Choir/Vocal Music Music 174 @spsmail.org
Heslin Jennifer Heslin, Jennifer Speech and Language Special Education 137 jmheslin@spsmail.org
Mostyn Chris Mostyn, Chris Art Electives 170 cmostyn@spsmail.org
Moulder Scott Moulder, Scott Project Lead the Way Electives 176 sbmoulder@spsmail.org
Pendergrass Laura Pendergrass, Laura FACS Electives 180 lpendergrass@spsmail.org
Plank Kindal Plank, Kindal PE PE 150A kgplank@spsmail.org
Rios Jeremy Rios, Jeremy PE PE 150 jlrios@spsmail.org
Ross Kevin Ross, Kevin PE PE 150 ktross@spsmail.org
Scott Tara Scott, Tara PE/Health/Outdoor Awareness PE 157 tscott@spsmail.org
Thomas Aaron Thomas, Aaron Instrumental Music Music 144 azthomas@spsmail.org
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Instrumental Music Music 142 jzinecker@spsmail.org