Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Bengsch Jessica Bengsch, Jessica Library Media Center Library Media Center LIB jbengsch@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/jabengsch.jpg
Bowler Corbin Bowler, Corbin Mathematics 8th Grade 186 cgbowler@spsmail.org
Buerger Jamie Buerger, Jamie Art Electives 143 jmbuerger@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0930_Buerger_Jamie_01.jpg
Burton Brent Burton, Brent Mathematics/Algebra 8th Grade 158 beburton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0932_Burton_Brent_01.jpg
Butterworth Tammy Butterworth, Tammy English Language Arts 7th Grade 133 tbutterworth@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0933_Butterworth_Tamara_01.jpg
Call Mark Call, Mark Assistant Principal 1 Office 1 Office macall@spsmail.org /cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/mcall.jpg
Callaway Suzy Callaway, Suzy Secretary Attendance & Athletics 1 Office 1 Office secallaway@spsmail.org
Chillers Dantwan Chillers, Dantwan PE/Health PE 112 dlchillers@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0934_Chillers_Dantwan_01.jpg
Christopher Dr. Gregory Christopher, Gregory Science 7th Grade 136 gregorychristopher@spsmail.org
Comer Lori Comer, Lori Special Education Special Education lacomer@spsmail.org
Cross Jeremy Cross, Jeremy Social Studies 7th and 8th Grade 108 jlcross@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0937_Cross_Jeremy_01.jpg
Dodson Dr. Chris Dodson, Chris Social Studies 8th Grade 186 crdodson@spsmail.org
Drummond Aricka Drummond, Aricka Nurse 1 Office 1 Office aadrummond@spsmail.org
Drybread Christy Drybread, Christy Social Studies 6th Grade 164 csdrybread@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0939_Drybread_Christy_01.jpg
Drybread Jeff Drybread, Jeff Social Studies 7th Grade 132 jldrybread@spsmail.org
Englind Jacqui Englind, Jacqui Special Education Special Education 121 jaenglind@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0941_Englind_Jacquelyn_01.jpg
Felton Jennifer Felton, Jennifer Mathematics/Algebra 8th Grade 184 jlfelton@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0942_Felton_Jennifer_01.jpg
Frederick Lindsey Frederick, Lindsey Mathematics 8th Grade 183 lbfredrick@spsmail.org
Georgiades Julianna Georgiades, Julianna Orchestra Music 173 jmgeorgiades@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0730_Georgiades_Julianna_01.jpg
Hall Jessica Hall, Jessica Counselor 1 Office 1 Office jessicahall@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/jhall.jpg
Hallford Brandi Hallford, Brandi Choir/Vocal Music Music 174 bhallford@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0943_Hallford_Brandi_01.jpg
Harp Jamie Harp, Jamie Special Education Special Education 160 jaharp@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0944_Harp_Jamie_01.jpg
Harris Lindsey Harris, Lindsey Science 7th and 8th Grade 113 laharris@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0945_Harris_Lindsey_01.jpg
Hinkle Carie Hinkle, Carie English Language Arts 8th Grade 187 cchinkle@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0948_Hinkle_Carie_01.jpg
Honeycutt Annie Honeycutt, Annie Orchestra Music 173 rchoneycutt@spsmail.org
Ivey Curt Ivey, Curt Principal 1 Office 1 Office cpivey@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/civey.jpg
Gammon Danielle Gammon, Danielle Mathematics 7th Grade 126 dajones@spsmail.org
Lindley Tiffany Lindley, Tiffany Science 8th Grade 115 tllindley@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0952_Lindley_Tiffany_01.jpg
Long Kent Long, Kent Social Studies 8th Grade 181 klong@spsmail.org
Mansel Angela Mansel, Angela English Language Arts 7th and 8th Grade 182 amansel@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0955_Mansel_Angela_01.jpg
Massengale Michelle Massengale, Michelle Counselor 1 Office 1 Office mlmassengale@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/mmass.jpg
McLain Kerri McLain, Kerri Social Studies 7th Grade 129 kmclain@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0956_McLain_Kerri_01.jpg
Mostyn Chris Mostyn, Chris Art Electives 170 cmostyn@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0960_Mostyn_Chris_01.jpg
Moulder Scott Moulder, Scott PLTW & Outdoor Awareness Electives 176 sbmoulder@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0961_Moulder_Scott_01.jpg
Perryman Sheila Perryman, Sheila Special Education Special Education 159 smperryman@spsmail.org
Rios Jeremy Rios, Jeremy PE PE 150 jlrios@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0969_Rios_Jeremy_01.jpg
Roe Brian Roe, Brian Mathematics 7th Grade 124 bmroe@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0970_Roe_Brian_01.jpg
Sandell Amanda Sandell, Amanda FACS Electives 180 assandelldomingue@spsmail.org
Shaw Peyton Shaw, Peyton Science 7th Grade 134 pcshaw@spsmail.org
Smith Monica Smith, Monica Science 6th Grade 167 mlsmith@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0974_Smith_Monica_01.jpg
Smith Michael Smith, Michael Special Education Special Education masmith@spsmail.org
Springfield Levi Springfield, Levi English Language Arts 8th Grade 188 ldspringfield@spsmail.org
Starns Angela Starns, Angela Mathematics 7th Grade 127 afstarns@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0977_Starns_Angela_01.jpg
Stefanowicz Melissa Stefanowicz, Melissa Mathematics 7th and 8th Grade 112 mstefanowicz@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0978_Stefanowicz_Melissa_01.jpg
Stokes Val Stokes, Val Secretary 1 Office 1 Office cvstokes@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/vstokes.jpg
Swope Brad Swope, Brad CSI 1 Office 1 Office rbswope@spsmail.org
Taggart Cassidy Taggart, Cassidy PE PE 150 cntaggart@spsmail.org
Thomas Aaron Thomas, Aaron Instrumental Music Music 144 azthomas@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/azthomas.jpg
Van Someren Cynthia Van Someren, Cynthia Nurse 1 Office 1 Office cvansomeren@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0981_Va_Sonren_Cynthia_01.jpg
Youngblood Keven Youngblood, Keven Science 8th Grade 140 kyoungblood@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0986_Youngblood_Kevin_01.jpg
Zinecker Jim Zinecker, Jim Instrumental Music Music 142 jzinecker@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/51/0988_Zinecker_Jim_01.jpg
Norris Tere Norris, Tere English 6th Grade 162