Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
? ? ?, ? School Resource Officer B Student Services
? ? ?, ? ISS Instructor B Student Services
Angel Brad Angel, Brad Physical Education J Related Arts bjangel@spsmail.org
Angel Olivia Angel, Olivia Social Studies H 8th Grade Gold Team oeangel@spsmail.org
Barchak Anna Barchak, Anna EBS K Special Education
Bland Meghan Bland, Meghan Reading E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team mlbland@spsmail.org
Boze Burnetta Boze, Burnetta Custodian B Student Services blboze@spsmail.org
Brierly Teresa Brierly, Teresa General Music/Honor Choir J Related Arts tlbrierly@spsmail.org
Chambers Shannon Chambers, Shannon Social Studies E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team sgchambers@spsmail.org
Club Jana Club, Jana Functional Skills K Special Education
Conaway Tara Conaway, Tara Speech K Special Education tnconaway@spsmail.org
Davis Alisha Davis, Alisha Band J Related Arts amwilliams@spsmail.org
Dukewits Shannon Dukewits, Shannon Science E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team ajdukewits@spsmail.org
Eisenbacher Sara Eisenbacher, Sara Principal's Secretary B Student Services sceisenbacher@spsmail.org
Evans Brooke Evans, Brooke English H 8th Grade Gold Team blevans@spsmail.org
Ezell Alisa Ezell, Alisa Cross Category K Special Education amezell@spsmail.org
Fetty Lisa Fetty, Lisa Attendance Secretary B Student Services ldfetty@spsmail.org
Fong Dawn Fong, Dawn Cross Category K Special Education dmfong@spsmail.org
Foyewa Jan Foyewa, Jan Cross Category K Special Education ajfoyewa@spsmail.org
Gillaspy Kellen Gillaspy, Kellen English Language Learners I English Language Learners krgillaspy@spsmail.org
Gollub Amy Gollub, Amy Social Studies G 8th Grade Blue Team agollub@spsmail.org
Good Madeline Good, Madeline Math G 8th Grade Blue Team megood@spsmail.org
Gosnell Billy Gosnell, Billy Assistant Principal A Administration bgosnell@spsmail.org
Green Shelly Green, Shelly English F 7th Grade Explorers Team sgreen@spsmail.org
Gugliotta Mike Gugliotta, Mike Health J Related Arts mgugliotta@spsmail.org
Guinn Kelsey Guinn, Kelsey English E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team kguinn@spsmail.org
Hamilton Kristi Hamilton, Kristi English D 6th Grade Pride Team kshamilton@spsmail.org
Hammarlund Kelly Hammarlund, Kelly Math D 6th Grade Pride Team kchammarlund@spsmail.org
House Carla House, Carla Science G 8th Grade Blue Team chouse@spsmail.org
Jatho Jon Jatho, Jon Project Lead the Way J Related Arts jjatho@spsmail.org
Kensinger Katie Kensinger, Katie Coordinator of Student Intervention A Administration kckensinger@spsmail.org
Kester Stacy Kester, Stacy Math C 6th Grade Paws Team skester@spsmail.org
Lackey Nicole Lackey, Nicole Counselor B Student Services nlackey@spsmail.org
Laflen Joe Laflen, Joe Science C 6th Grade Paws Team jlaflen@spsmail.org
Layman Jessica Layman, Jessica Reading H 8th Grade Gold Team jllayman@spsmail.org
Leeper Rob Leeper, Rob Outdoor Awareness J Related Arts rnleeper@spsmail.org
Manary Leslie Manary, Leslie Social Studies C 6th Grade Paws Team lmanary@spsmail.org
McBain Caleb McBain, Caleb Science F 7th Grade Explorers Team cwmcbain@spsmail.org
McCormick Hikeem McCormick, Hikeem Reading G 8th Grade Blue Team hmccormick@spsmail.org
McGuane Colleen McGuane, Colleen Librarian B Student Services cmcguane@spsmail.org
McLain Todd McLain, Todd Social Studies D 6th Grade Pride Team tmclain@spsmail.org
McNichols Kerry McNichols, Kerry Foreign Language J Related Arts klmcnichols@spsmail.org
Mertens Marty Mertens, Marty Math F 7th Grade Explorers Team mmertens@spsmail.org
Mitchell Lindsey Mitchell, Lindsey Physical Education J Related Arts lnmithcell@spsmail.org
Nentrup Tricia Nentrup, Tricia Cross Category K Special Education tnentrup@spsmail.org
Nockunas Angie Nockunas, Angie Math E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team aawad@spsmail.org
Otradovec Shannon Otradovec, Shannon Social Studies F 7th Grade Explorers Team sotradovec@spsmail.org
Powers Dr. Dana Powers, Dana Principal A Administration drpowers@spsmail.org
Rife Eric Rife, Eric Cross Category K Special Education erife@spsmail.org
Ross Erin Ross, Erin Orchestra J Related Arts erross@spsmail.org
Sadler Nancy Sadler, Nancy Nurse B Student Services sasadler@spsmail.org
Seiler Emily Seiler, Emily English C 6th Grade Paws Team eseiler@spsmail.org
Sell Heather Sell, Heather Science H 8th Grade Gold Team hrsell@spsmail.org
Slavens Amy Slavens, Amy Math H 8th Grade Gold Team aslavens@spsmail.org
Swatzell Hailey Swatzell, Hailey Counselor B Student Services
Tipton Curtis Tipton, Curtis Band J Related Arts ctipton@spsmail.org
Underwood Ashley Underwood, Ashley English G 8th Grade Blue Team adunderwood@spsmail.org
Vickery Mary Vickery, Mary Cafeteria Manager B Student Services mcvickery@spsmail.org
Ward Vaghan Ward, Vaghan Art J Related Arts vaward@spsmail.org
Yocum Ron Yocum, Ron Science D 6th Grade Pride Team ryocum@spsmail.org