Section Navigation

Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
, EBS K Special Education
Adaro Charity Adaro, Charity English Language Learners I English Language Learners charityadaro@spsmail.org
Angel Brad Angel, Brad Physical Education J Related Arts bjangel@spsmail.org
Angel Olivia Angel, Olivia Social Studies H 8th Grade Gold Team oeangel@spsmail.org
Boze Burnetta Boze, Burnetta Custodian B Student Services blboze@spsmail.org
Bradley Jason Bradley, Jason Coordinator of Student Intervention A Administration jsbradley@spsmail.org
Brian Cathey Brian, Cathey School Resource Officer B Student Services bccathey@spsmail.org
Brierly Teresa Brierly, Teresa General Music/Honor Choir J Related Arts tlbrierly@spsmail.org
Chambers Shannon Chambers, Shannon Social Studies E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team sgchambers@spsmail.org
Club Jana Club, Jana Functional Skills K Special Education jmclubb@spsmail.org
Compton Kaitlyn Compton, Kaitlyn Science D 6th Grade Pride Team kbcompton@spsmail.org
Craig Brandi Craig, Brandi Reading H 8th Grade Gold Team blcraig@spsmail.org
Davis Alisha Davis, Alisha Band J Related Arts amwilliams@spsmail.org
Dukewits Amy Dukewits, Amy Science E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team ajdukewits@spsmail.org
Eisenbacher Sara Eisenbacher, Sara Principal's Secretary B Student Services sceisenbacher@spsmail.org
Fong Dawn Fong, Dawn Cross Category K Special Education dmfong@spsmail.org
Foyewa Jan Foyewa, Jan Cross Category K Special Education ajfoyewa@spsmail.org
Gollub Amy Gollub, Amy Social Studies G 8th Grade Blue Team agollub@spsmail.org
Gosnell Billy Gosnell, Billy Assistant Principal A Administration bgosnell@spsmail.org
Green Shelly Green, Shelly English F 7th Grade Explorers Team sgreen@spsmail.org
Gugliotta Mike Gugliotta, Mike Health J Related Arts mgugliotta@spsmail.org
Guinn Kelsey Guinn, Kelsey English E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team kguinn@spsmail.org
Hamilton Kristi Hamilton, Kristi English C 6th Grade Paws Team kshamilton@spsmail.org
Hammarlund Kelly Hammarlund, Kelly Math C 6th Grade Paws Team kchammarlund@spsmail.org
House Carla House, Carla Science G 8th Grade Blue Team chouse@spsmail.org
Jatho Jon Jatho, Jon Project Lead the Way J Related Arts jjatho@spsmail.org
Kester Stacy Kester, Stacy Math C 6th Grade Pride Team skester@spsmail.org
Kolb Nicole Kolb, Nicole Counselor B Student Services nlackey@spsmail.org
Kristie Ohlemeier Kristie, Ohlemeier Attendance Secretary B Student Services kohlemeier@spsmail.org
Laflen Joe Laflen, Joe Science C 6th Grade Pride Team jlaflen@spsmail.org
Layman Jessica Layman, Jessica English H 8th Grade Gold Team jllayman@spsmail.org
Leeper Rob Leeper, Rob Outdoor Awareness J Related Arts rnleeper@spsmail.org
Manary Leslie Manary, Leslie Social Studies C 6th Grade Pride Team lmanary@spsmail.org
McBain Caleb McBain, Caleb Science F 7th Grade Explorers Team cwmcbain@spsmail.org
McCormick Hikeem McCormick, Hikeem Reading G 8th Grade Blue Team hmccormick@spsmail.org
McGuane Colleen McGuane, Colleen Librarian B Student Services cmcguane@spsmail.org
McLain Todd McLain, Todd Social Studies C 6th Grade Paws Team tmclain@spsmail.org
McNichols Kerry McNichols, Kerry Foreign Language J Related Arts klmcnichols@spsmail.org
Mertens Marty Mertens, Marty Math F 7th Grade Explorers Team mmertens@spsmail.org
Mitchell Lindsey Mitchell, Lindsey Physical Education J Related Arts lnmithcell@spsmail.org
Nentrup Tricia Nentrup, Tricia Cross Category K Special Education tnentrup@spsmail.org
Nockunas Angie Nockunas, Angie Math E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team aawad@spsmail.org
Otradovec Shannon Otradovec, Shannon Social Studies F 7th Grade Explorers Team sotradovec@spsmail.org
Perkins Kimberly Perkins, Kimberly Read 180 L Read 180 kimberlyperkins@spsmail.org
Pingel Lisa Pingel, Lisa Reading C 6th Grade Paws Team lcpingel@spsmail.org
Powers Dr. Dana Powers, Dana Principal A Administration drpowers@spsmail.org
Rife Eric Rife, Eric Cross Category K Special Education erife@spsmail.org
Russell Maida Russell, Maida Math G 8th Grade Blue Team megood@spsmail.org
Sadler Nancy Sadler, Nancy Nurse B Student Services sasadler@spsmail.org
Seiler Emily Seiler, Emily English C 6th Grade Pride Team eseiler@spsmail.org
Sell Heather Sell, Heather Science H 8th Grade Gold Team hrsell@spsmail.org
Shetron Katrina Shetron, Katrina Cross Category K Special Education kcshetron@spsmail.org
Slavens Amy Slavens, Amy Math H 8th Grade Gold Team aslavens@spsmail.org
Speake David Speake, David ISS Instructor B Student Services djspeake@spsmailorg
Swatzell Hailey Swatzell, Hailey Counselor B Student Services hvswatzel@spsmail.org
Tipton Curtis Tipton, Curtis Band J Related Arts ctipton@spsmail.org
Underwood Alyssa Underwood, Alyssa Orchestra J Related Arts aaunderwood@spsmail.org
Underwood Ashley Underwood, Ashley English G 8th Grade Blue Team adunderwood@spsmail.org
Vickery Mary Vickery, Mary Cafeteria Manager B Student Services mcvickery@spsmail.org
Ward Vaghan Ward, Vaghan Art J Related Arts vaward@spsmail.org
Wills Brooke Wills, Brooke Speech K Special Education bdwills@spsmail.org