Section Navigation

Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Angel Brad Angel, Brad Physical Education J Related Arts bjangel@spsmail.org
Angel Olivia Angel, Olivia Social Studies H 8th Grade Team oeangel@spsmail.org
Asberry Kevin Asberry, Kevin School Counselor A-K B Student Services kdasberry@spsmail.org
Beckler Mandy Beckler, Mandy Reading C 6th Grade Team msbeckler@spsmail.org
Botello-Rodriguez Miriam Botello-Rodriguez, Miriam Spanish & World Languages J Related Arts mbotello-rodriguez@spsmail.org
Boze Burnetta Boze, Burnetta Custodian B Student Services blboze@spsmail.org
Brandon Tiffany Brandon, Tiffany Cafeteria Manager B Student Services tnbrandon@spsmail.org
Brashears RoseMarie Brashears, RoseMarie Attendance Secretary B Student Services rmbrashear@spsmail.org
Bratten Travis Bratten, Travis Cross Category K Special Education tabratten@spsmail.org
Buckner Rosie Buckner, Rosie Math C 6th Grade Team rtbuckner@spsmail.org
Cameron John Cameron, John Process Coordinator K Special Education jrcameron@spsmail.org
Cannon Melanie Cannon, Melanie Social Studies D 6th Grade Team macannon@spsmail.org
Chambers Shannon Chambers, Shannon Social Studies E 7th Grade Team sgchambers@spsmail.org
Crane Alison Crane, Alison English D 6th Grade Team akcrane@spsmail.org
Drew Tessa Drew, Tessa Math D 6th Grade Team tessadrew@spsmail.org
Duffy Rachel Duffy, Rachel Art J Related Arts rrduffy@spsmail.org
Dukewits Amy Dukewits, Amy Science E 7th Grade Team ajdukewits@spsmail.org
England Luke England, Luke Assistant Principal A Administration glengland@spsmail.org
Fleetwood Gabriel Fleetwood, Gabriel Band J Related Arts gqfleetwood@spsmail.org
Gollub Amy Gollub, Amy Social Studies G 8th Grade Team agollub@spsmail.org
Green Shelly Green, Shelly English F 7th Grade Team sgreen@spsmail.org
Guinn Kelsey Guinn, Kelsey English E 7th Grade Team kguinn@spsmail.org
Gutierrez Clarissa Gutierrez, Clarissa Math H 8th Grade Team cagutierrez@spsmail.org
Hakman Alison Hakman, Alison School Resource Officer B Student Services akhakman@spsmail.org
Holder Jessica Holder, Jessica Cross Category K Special Education jlhaile@spsmail.org
Horras Amelia Horras, Amelia Math E 7th Grade Team ashorras@spsmail.org
House Carla House, Carla Science G 8th Grade Team chouse@spsmail.org
Jatho Jon Jatho, Jon Project Lead the Way J Related Arts jjatho@spsmail.org
Leeper Rob Leeper, Rob Outdoor Awareness J Related Arts rnleeper@spsmail.org
Manary Leslie Manary, Leslie Social Studies C 6th Grade Team lmanary@spsmail.org
Marler Ed Marler, Ed ISS L Intervention edmarler@spsmail.org
McBain Caleb McBain, Caleb Science F 7th Grade Team cwmcbain@spsmail.org
McCormick Hikeem McCormick, Hikeem Health J Related Arts hmccormick@spsmail.org
McGuane Colleen McGuane, Colleen Librarian B Student Services cmcguane@spsmail.org
Miller Kaila Miller, Kaila Physical Education J Related Arts kbmiller@spsmail.org
Otradovec Dr. Shannon Otradovec, Shannon Assistant Principal A Administration sotradovec@spsmail.org
Powers Dr. Dana Powers, Dana Principal A Administration drpowers@spsmail.org
Ramlow Cady Ramlow, Cady Science H 8th Grade Team cmramlow@spsmail.org
Ramsey Allison Ramsey, Allison Functional Skills K Special Education ajramsey@spsmail.org
Rife Eric Rife, Eric Cross Category K Special Education erife@spsmail.org
Sanchez Ricardo Sanchez, Ricardo Science D 6th Grade Team ricardosanchez@spsmail.org
Sanders Trevor Sanders, Trevor Science C 6th Grade Team tasanders@spsmail.org
Sell Heather Sell, Heather Impact L Intervention hrsell@spsmail.org
Speake David Speake, David Cross Category K Special Education djspeake@spsmail.org
Stoaks Linda Stoaks, Linda Reading E 7th Grade Team lmstoaks@spsmail.org
Stout Shelley Stout, Shelley Nurse B Student Services ssstout@spsmail.org
Tucker Stephanie Tucker, Stephanie Social Studies F 7th Grade Team setucker@spsmail.org
Underwood Alyssa Underwood, Alyssa Orchestra J Related Arts aaunderwood@spsmail.org
Underwood Ashley Underwood, Ashley English G 8th Grade Team adunderwood@spsmail.org
Vowell Hannah Vowell, Hannah Lead Secretary B Student Services hcvowell@spsmail.org
Walker Kaylea Walker, Kaylea English H 8th Grade Team knwalker@spsmail.org
Ward Vaughn Ward, Vaughn Focus Interventionist L Intervention jtdavis@spsmail.org
Woodall Amanda Woodall, Amanda School Counselor L-Z B Student Services akwoodall@spsmail.org