Section Navigation

Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
, Art J Related Arts
Adaro Charity Adaro, Charity English Language Learners I English Language Learners charityadaro@spsmail.org
Allysa Underwood Allysa, Underwood Orchestra J Related Arts aaunderwood@spsmail.org
Angel Brad Angel, Brad Physical Education J Related Arts bjangel@spsmail.org
Angel Olivia Angel, Olivia Social Studies H 8th Grade Gold Team oeangel@spsmail.org
Boze Burnetta Boze, Burnetta Custodian B Student Services blboze@spsmail.org
Bradley Jason Bradley, Jason Coordinator of Student Intervention A Administration jsbradley@spsamil.org
Brierly Teresa Brierly, Teresa General Music/Honor Choir J Related Arts tlbrierly@spsmail.org
Cathey Brian Cathey, Brian School Resource Officer B Student Services bccathey@spsmail.org
Chambers Shannon Chambers, Shannon Social Studies E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team sgchambers@spsmail.org
David Speake David, Speake ISS Instructor B Student Services djspeake@spsmail.org
Davis Alisha Davis, Alisha Band J Related Arts amwilliams@spsmail.org
Davis Beau Davis, Beau Cross Category K Special Education mbdavis@spsmail.org
Dukewits Shannon Dukewits, Shannon Science E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team ajdukewits@spsmail.org
Eisenbacher Sara Eisenbacher, Sara Principal's Secretary B Student Services sceisenbacher@spsmail.org
Foyewa Jan Foyewa, Jan Cross Category K Special Education ajfoyewa@spsmail.org
Gollub Amy Gollub, Amy Social Studies G 8th Grade Blue Team agollub@spsmail.org
Gosnell Billy Gosnell, Billy Assistant Principal A Administration bgosnell@spsmail.org
Green Shelly Green, Shelly English F 7th Grade Explorers Team sgreen@spsmail.org
Gugliotta Mike Gugliotta, Mike Health J Related Arts mgugliotta@spsmail.org
Guinn Kelsey Guinn, Kelsey English E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team kguinn@spsmail.org
Hamilton Kristi Hamilton, Kristi English D 6th Grade Pride Team kshamilton@spsmail.org
Hammarlund Kelly Hammarlund, Kelly Math D 6th Grade Pride Team kchammarlund@spsmail.org
Hialee Vigneaux Hialee, Vigneaux Physical Education J Related Arts hkvigneaux@spsmail.org
Horras Amelia Horras, Amelia Math Lab M Math Lab ashorras@spsmail.org
House Carla House, Carla Science G 8th Grade Blue Team chouse@spsmail.org
Howell Ciara Howell, Ciara Cross Category K Special Education cahowell@spsmail.org
Jatho Jon Jatho, Jon Project Lead the Way J Related Arts jjatho@spsmail.org
Jenkins Kayla Jenkins, Kayla Reading C 6th Grade Paws Team kaylajenkins@spsmail.org
Jessica Layman Jessica, Layman English H 8th Grade Gold Team jllayman@spsmail.org
Kester Stacy Kester, Stacy Math C 6th Grade Paws Team skester@spsmail.org
Kimberly Perkins Kimberly, Perkins Read 180 L Read 180 kimberlyperkins@spsmail.org
Laflen Joe Laflen, Joe Science C 6th Grade Paws Team jlaflen@spsmail.org
Leeper Rob Leeper, Rob Outdoor Awareness J Related Arts rnleeper@spsmail.org
Manary Leslie Manary, Leslie Social Studies C 6th Grade Paws Team lmanary@spsmail.org
McBain Caleb McBain, Caleb Science F 7th Grade Explorers Team cwmcbain@spsmail.org
McCormick Hikeem McCormick, Hikeem Reading G 8th Grade Blue Team hmccormick@spsmail.org
McGuane Colleen McGuane, Colleen Librarian B Student Services cmcguane@spsmail.org
McLain Todd McLain, Todd Social Studies D 6th Grade Pride Team tmclain@spsmail.org
Medlen Maggie Medlen, Maggie Speech K Special Education mamedlen@spsmail.org
Mertens Marty Mertens, Marty Math F 7th Grade Explorers Team mmertens@spsmail.org
Napoli Devin Napoli, Devin EBS K Special Education devinnapoli@spsmail.org
Nockunas Angie Nockunas, Angie Math E 7th Grade Trailblazers Team aawad@spsmail.org
Ohlemeier Kristie Ohlemeier, Kristie Attendance Secretary B Student Services kohlemeier@spsmail.org
Otradovec Dr. Shannon Otradovec, Shannon Social Studies F 7th Grade Explorers Team sotradovec@spsmail.org
Pingel Lisa Pingel, Lisa Reading F 7th Grade Explorers Team lcpingel@spsmail.org
Powers Dr. Dana Powers, Dana Principal A Administration drpowers@spsmail.org
Rife Eric Rife, Eric Functional Skills K Special Education erife@spsmail.org
Russell Maida Russell, Maida Math G 8th Grade Blue Team mfrussell@spsmail.org
Sadler Nancy Sadler, Nancy Nurse B Student Services sasadler@spsmail.org
Sanchez Ricardo Sanchez, Ricardo Science D 6th Grade Pride Team ricardosanchez@spsmail.org
Seiler Emily Seiler, Emily English C 6th Grade Paws Team eseiler@spsmail.org
Sell Heather Sell, Heather Science H 8th Grade Gold Team hrsell@spsmail.org
Shelley Stout Shelley, Stout Nurse B Student Services ssstout@spsmail.org
Shepard Jenifer Shepard, Jenifer Counselor A-K B Student Services jlshepard@spsmail.org
Shetron Katrina Shetron, Katrina Cross Category K Special Education kcshetron@spsmail.org
Slavens Amy Slavens, Amy Math H 8th Grade Gold Team aslavens@spsmail.org
Swatzell Hailey Swatzell, Hailey Counselor L-Z B Student Services hvswatzell@spsmail.org
Tiffany Brandon Tiffany, Brandon Cafeteria Manager B Student Services tnbrandon@spsmail.org
Tipton Curtis Tipton, Curtis Band J Related Arts ctipton@spsmail.org
Underwood Ashley Underwood, Ashley English G 8th Grade Blue Team adunderwood@spsmail.org