Staff Directory

Please wait. Loading...
Staff Honorific First Name Name Title Department Address Bio Phone Fax Email Photo
Ash Becky Ash, Becky Principal 523-6000 rlash@spsmail.org https://www.sps.org/cms/lib/MO01909182/Centricity/Domain/54/Becky Ash.png
Acklin Kristin Acklin, Kristin PLTW Teacher CTE Department Head kacklin@spsmail.org
Cunningham Thomas Cunningham, Thomas 6th grade Math tacunningham@spsmail.org
Christman Jason Christman, Jason 6th grade Science Pirate Time jechristman@spsmail.org
Rogers Susan Rogers, Susan 6th grade ELA ELA Department Head srogers@spsmail.org
Armstrong Julia Armstrong, Julia 6th grade ISD Pirate Time jarmstrong2@spsmail.org
Phiney Andrew Phiney, Andrew 6th grade ELA ajphinney@spsmail.org
Draper Scott Draper, Scott 6th grade ISD Pirate Time ISD Department Head gdraper@spsmail.org
Bauer Christa Bauer, Christa 6th grade Math 6th Grade Team Leader cnbauer@spsmail.org
Bryant Jennifer Bryant, Jennifer 7th grade ELA jlbryant@spsmail.org
Williams Kent Williams, Kent 7th grade Science 7th Grade Team Leader krwilliams@spsmail.org
Conness Gayla Conness, Gayla 7th grade Science gconness@spsmail.org
Eckstein Dawn Eckstein, Dawn 7th grade Math Math Department Head dseckstein@spsmail.org
Lange Shelly Lange, Shelly 7th grade ELA slange@spsmail.org
Constantine Billy Constantine, Billy 7th grade ISD wjconstantine@spsmail.org
Bradshaw Britia Bradshaw, Britia 8th grade Math White Team bbbradshaw@spsmail.org
Blaue Sara Blaue, Sara 6th grade Science srblaue@spsmail.org
Weinreis Julie Weinreis, Julie 8th grade ELA White Team jweinreis@spsmqail.org
Fine' Deb Fine', Deb 8th grade ISD White Team dfine@spsmail.org
Johnson Julie Johnson, Julie 8th grade ELA Blue Team 8th Grade Team Leader jjohnson227@spsmail.org
Little Malinda Little, Malinda 8th grade Sciene Blue Team Science Department Head malittle@spsmail.org
Burton Brent Burton, Brent 8th grade Math Blue Team beburton@spsmail.org
Haynes Jean Haynes, Jean 8th grade ISD Blue Team jthaynes@spsmail.org
Morehead Kristopher Morehead, Kristopher 6-8 French krmorehead@spsmail.org
Desauguste Emily Desauguste, Emily 6-8 Spanish eadesauguste@spsmail.org
Gomez Vicki Gomez, Vicki 6-8 Spanish vdgomez@spsmail.org
Luxton Judy Luxton, Judy 6-8 Music/Choir/Theater/Debate jstarks@spsmail.org
Peterson Juana Peterson, Juana 6-8 Band and Orchestra Relatd Arts Team Leader jpeterson@spsmail.org
Carlton James Carlton, James 6-8 Art jcarlton@spsmail.org
Burnett Doug Burnett, Doug 6-8 PE and Health Athletic Director dburnett@spsmail.org
Taylor Shelly Taylor, Shelly 6-8 PE and Health sdtaylor@spsmail.org
Bettlach Jordan Bettlach, Jordan 6-8 FACs/Project Lead the Way jbbettlach@spsmail.org
Carr Carol Carr, Carol Title Math Specialist ccarr@spsmail.org
Hilton Robin Hilton, Robin Title Reading Specialist rrhilton@spsmail.org
Lynch Tiffany Lynch, Tiffany Functional Skills Special Education tlych@spsmail.org
Coatney Julie Coatney, Julie CSS District Program Special Education jcoatney@spsmail.org
Garrison Jennifer Garrison, Jennifer Cross Cat Special Education jegarrison@spsmail.org
Malone Regina Malone, Regina Cross Cat Special Education rmalone@spsmail.org
Macy Laurie Macy, Laurie Cross Cat Special Education lmacy@spsmail.org
Skodack Julie Skodack, Julie Burrell Clinican jaskodack@spsmail.org
Counts Krysta Counts, Krysta Social Worker kcounts@spsmail.org
Juarez Tonya Juarez, Tonya Caf� Supervisor tljuarez@spsmail.org
Caudle Connie Caudle, Connie Nurse ccaudle@spsmail.org
Marler Ed Marler, Ed ISS Supervisor edmarler@spsmail.org
Cox Linda Cox, Linda Counselor 523-6160 lkcox@spsmail.org
Seaman Josh Seaman, Josh Counselor 523-6161 jseaman@spsmail.org
Wilkins Christina Wilkins, Christina Library/Media Specialist 523-6140 cdwilkins@spsmail.org
Barker Carla Barker, Carla CSI cjbarker@spsmail.org
Bonnard-Head Karla Bonnard-Head, Karla Paraprofessional kmbonnard-head@spsmail.org
Gallamore Lance Gallamore, Lance Assistant Principal 523-6103 lkgallamore@spsmail.org
Lambeth Debbie Lambeth, Debbie Literacy Coach dllambeth@spsmail.org
Troutman Elizabeth Troutman, Elizabeth IB MYP Coordinaator/Title 1 Learning Coach eetroutman@spsmail.org
Maxwell Carol Maxwell, Carol Attendance Secretary 523-6103 cmaxwell@spsmail.org
Mills Nancy Mills, Nancy Administrative Assistant to the Principal 523-6000 nmills@spsmail.org
Brazeal Kass Brazeal, Kass School Resource Officer kebrazeal@spsmail.org
Spivy Christa Spivy, Christa 8th Grade Science White Team cspivy@spsmail.org
Chamberlain Christine Chamberlain, Christine Special Education Process Coordinator cjchamberlain@spsmail.org
Fink Amy Fink, Amy Paraprofessional agfink@spsmail.org
Halcomb Emily Halcomb, Emily 7th grade ISD eghalcomb@spsmail.org
Burch Caitlin Burch, Caitlin Speech and Language Pathologist caitlinburch@spsmail.org
Stout Constance Stout, Constance Head Custodian castout@spsmail.org
Cook Zach Cook, Zach Custodian zbcook@spsmail.org
 
 

Section Navigation