• Carver Staff

                Dana Powers, Principal                                              drpowers@spsmail.org

                Billy Gosnell, Assistant Principal                                 bgosnell@spsmail.org

                Jason Bradley Coordinator of Student Intervention      jsbradley@spsmail.org

                Sara Eisenbacher, Principal's Secretary                       sceisenbacher@spsmail.org

                Ohlemeier Kristie, Attendance Secretary                     kohlemeier@spsmail.org

                Nancy Sadler, Nurse                                                  asadler@spsmail.org

                Nicole Kolb, Counselor                                               nlackey@spsmail.org

                Hailey Swatzell, Counselor                                         hvswatzel@spsmail.org

                Cathey Brian, School Resource Officer                         bccathey@spsmail.org

                Colleen McGuane, Librarian                                        cmcguane@spsmail.org

                Burnetta Boze, Custodian                                           blboze@spsmail.org

                Mary Vickery, Cafeteria Manager                                 mcvickery@spsmail.org

                David Speake, ISS Instructor                                      djspeake@spsmail.org

    Related Arts

                Brad Angel, Physical Education                                    bjangel@spsmail.org

                Teresa Brierly, General Music/Honor Choir                    tlbrierly@spsmail.org

                Alisha Davis, Band                                                     amwilliams@spsmail.org

                Mike Gugliotta, Health                                                mgugliotta@spsmail.org

                Jon Jatho, Project Lead the Way                                  jjatho@spsmail.org

                Rob Leeper, Outdoor Awareness                                  rnleeper@spsmail.org

                Kerry McNichols, Foreign Language                             klmcnichols@spsmail.org

                Lindsey Mitchell, Physical Education                            lnmithcell@spsmail.org

                Alyssa Underwood, Orchestra                                     aaunderwood@spsmail.org

                Curtis Tipton, Band                                                    ctipton@spsmail.org

                Vaughan Ward, Art                                                     vaward@spsmail.org

    Special Education

                Tricia Nentrup, Cross Category                                    tnentrup@spsmail.org

                Katrina Shetron, Cross Category                                  kcshetron@spsmail.org

                Dawn Fong, Cross Category                                        dmfong@spsmail.org

                Jan Foyewa, Cross Category                                        ajfoyewa@spsmail.org

                Eric Rife, Cross Category                                            erife@spsmail.org

                Jana Club, Functional Skills                                         jmclubb@spsmail.org

                                        EBS    

                Brooke Wills, Speech                                                  bdwills@spsmail.org

    6th Grade Pride Team

                Stacy Kester, Math                                                      skester@spsmail.org

                Joe Laflen, Science                                                      jlaflen@spsmail.org

                Leslie Manary, Social Studies                                        lmanary@spsmail.org

                Emily Seiler, English                                                     eseiler@spsmail.org

    6th Grade Paws Team

                Lisa Pingel, Reading                                                     lcpingel@spsmail.org

                Kristi Hamilton, English                                                kshamilton@spsmail.org

                Kelly Hammarlund, Math                                              kchammarlund@spsmail.org

                Todd McLain, Social Studies                                          tmclain@spsmail.org

                Kaitlyn Compton, Science                                             kbcompton@spsmail.org

    7th Grade Trailblazers Team

                Shannon Chambers, Social Studies                               sgchambers@spsmail.org

                Amy Dukewits, Science                                                ajdukewits@spsmail.org

                Kelsey Guinn, English                                                  kguinn@spsmail.org

                Angie Nockunas, Math                                                 aawad@spsmail.org

    7th Grade Explorers Team

                Shelly Green, English                                                  sgreen@spsmail.org

                Caleb McBain, Science                                                 cwmcbain@spsmail.org

                Marty Mertens, Math                                                   mmertens@spsmail.org

                Shannon Otradovec, Social Studies                               sotradovec@spsmail.org

    8th Grade Blue Team

                Amy Gollub, Social Studies                                           agollub@spsmail.org

                Hikeem McCormick, Reading                                         hmccormick@spsmail.org

                Maida Russell, Math                                                     megood@spsmail.org

                Carla House, Science                                                   chouse@spsmail.org

                Ashley Underwood, English                                          adunderwood@spsmail.org

    8th Grade Gold Team

                Olivia Angel, Social Studies                                          oeangel@spsmail.org

                Brandi King, Reading                                                   blcraig@spsmail.org

                Jessica Layman, English                                               jllayman@spsmail.org

                Heather Sell, Science                                                   hrsell@spsmail.org

                Amy Slavens, Math                                                       aslavens@spsmail.org

    ELL

                Charity Adaro, English Language Learners                     charityadaro@spsmail.org

    Read 180 

                Kimberly Perkins, Reading/Read 180                             kimberlyperkins@spmail.org